JD Community
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02.03.2012, 02:09
Asfaloths Asfaloths is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
Default Linksnappy Plugin

Moin. Irgendwie geht mein Linksnappy Plugin nicht mehr. Habe schon Jdownloader und das Plugin auf den neuesten Stand gebracht.

Leider hat das nicht weiter geholfen. Bei jedem gestarteten Download steht da halt

"plugin defekt"

Danke schonmal für die Hilfe

Last edited by Jiaz; 02.03.2012 at 10:23.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02.03.2012, 09:36
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
The Hoss
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 25,474
Default

wir brauchen ein logfile dafür
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02.03.2012, 09:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
The Hoss
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 25,474
Default

http://support.jdownloader.org/index...i-create-a-log
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02.03.2012, 10:03
Asfaloths Asfaloths is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
Default

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/75636
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02.03.2012, 10:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
The Hoss
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 25,474
Default

linksnappy api error
<b>Fatal error</b>: Using $this when not in object context in <b>/var/www/genAPI.php</b> on line <b>84</b><br />
muss linksnappy fixen
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02.03.2012, 10:39
Asfaloths Asfaloths is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
Default

Hast du vielleicht eine Email Adresse oder sowas für mich von denen? Ich hab schon das Kontakt Formular genutzt aber naja... ^^
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02.03.2012, 11:42
Think3r's Avatar
Think3r Think3r is offline
(inactive) Too busy...
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,706
Default

Wieso? Jiaz wird das Plugin fixen / reparieren.

Greetz
__________________
REGELN: Bugreports | RULES: Bugreports

Erste Schritte & Tutorials | Self Help Index | Read Me

JD 2 Beta - FAQ | JD2 Beta - Download

Support Chat

Bitte die Regeln lesen! | Please read the forum rules!

Keep smiling, it's simple!

Last edited by Think3r; 02.03.2012 at 11:45.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02.03.2012, 11:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
The Hoss
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 25,474
Default

ich werd da nix fixen, das ist nen api fehler auf deren seite
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02.03.2012, 11:53
Asfaloths Asfaloths is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
muss linksnappy fixen
Dachte das soll bedeuten "Es muss von Linksnappy gefixed werden".

Dann vielen Dank schonmal für die Mühen
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02.03.2012, 13:04
Think3r's Avatar
Think3r Think3r is offline
(inactive) Too busy...
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,706
Default

Hahaha, da haben wir wohl alle aneinander vorbeigeredet. xD
"muss linksnappy fixen", dachte das wär ein Aufruf an Dich selbst. ^^
Greetz
__________________
REGELN: Bugreports | RULES: Bugreports

Erste Schritte & Tutorials | Self Help Index | Read Me

JD 2 Beta - FAQ | JD2 Beta - Download

Support Chat

Bitte die Regeln lesen! | Please read the forum rules!

Keep smiling, it's simple!
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 02.03.2012, 13:19
Asfaloths Asfaloths is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
Default

Hmm ok^^. Dann hab ich jetzt ja nurnoch die Hoffnung das LS das Problem beseitigt. Sonst kann ich nämlich weder JDownloader noch LS benutzen.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:18.
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.