JD Community
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12.02.2012, 14:03
MrDownloader MrDownloader is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 11
Default Trouble with Premium Account Uploaded.to

Hi,

I don't know if it's a but or not. I just try to download files from Uploaded.to with JD and it's not work good. In the "best" case I can download just one file.

But if I use Internet Explorer 9, I can download files and not just one at same time.

Why I can download many files from Uploaded.to using IE9 but not able to do that with JD?

Just curious.

Thanks!

Last edited by Jiaz; 05.03.2012 at 12:38.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12.02.2012, 14:32
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
Tasmanian JDevil
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 7,824
Default

have you added your uploaded.to account to jd account manager??
settings > hosts and addons > hosts > accounts'

what are your connection settings bottom right hand corner of JD ?
max con per file, max dl, and speed?

also we have another setting inside jd settings/preferences
'settings > basic > download and connections :: Maximum simultaneous download per host'
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12.02.2012, 18:04
grzesieks grzesieks is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 6
Default

I have too problem with uploaded.to. It shows "unknow filesize" and then turn off premium account and trying download like free user. Account is ok and it works.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 13.02.2012, 08:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
The Hoss
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 25,474
Default

sure you have a premium account?
set max connections to 1 and rightclick reset the problem files
make sure the account gets recognized as valid premium
remove it and add it again
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03.03.2012, 12:40
wind wind is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Default

hey guys
i read all the last uploaded to problems and tried everything.
i have a premium account and it says premium account although sometimes that disapears.
i'v uninstalled JD and installed and updated.
max con and dls are 1.
at best it starts download after it asks for the captcha.. but vey very slow like i have no premium account.
the ddl on ul website is checked.
two days ago it was working perfectly downloading at max speed and many downloads.
reseting a file and then trying again doesnt help.
pls help!!

also if i wait few minutes and try again it starts like on premium 1.5 mps.. then goes down slowly and then disconnects and says wait five minutes.. after that the captcha comes up..
it says account is ok and when i refresh it goes premium account.. but stays on asking for captcha.

Last edited by tony2long; 03.03.2012 at 13:54. Reason: Double post, Use edit.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03.03.2012, 14:44
Szegedi Szegedi is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Default

To join the discussion, and yes i am sure that I have a premium account, I do have similar problems - When I try to download multipart file, some of them downolad normally and rest, usually two or three and in the middle of download, show captcha and behave as non premium account. Jdownloader shows that premium account is ok and working. I have tried to restart and restore Jdownloader and to restart the computer but nothing worked. However when I try to download some other file it downloaded normally. At the same time failed files refused to download through premium account.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03.03.2012, 17:55
wind wind is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Default

i have premium account for sure!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05.03.2012, 12:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
The Hoss
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 25,474
Default

please send username/password to support@jdownloader.org so i can check/fix it
please also provide a logfile
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11.03.2012, 09:36
nibbler nibbler is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Default

Same problem here!

Since the last week jdownloader turns off "premium" state of my uploaded.to account.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11.03.2012, 11:11
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
The Hoss
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 25,474
Default

please provide logfiles and send username/password to support at jdownloader.org so i can check/fix it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 12.03.2012, 05:13
decatur555 decatur555 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3
Default decatur555

Dear friends,
I'm having a big problem with jdownloader and my premium account with uploaded.to, so I hope you can fix it.
Since last wednesday, i always had an uploaded.to premium account but when I introduce new archives for download in jdownloader, it appear as "Accepted account", so like a free account and the velocity is really slow, so I tried to fix pressing the button "actualizar", and appears PREMIUM ACCOUNT. But in a few minutes it dissappear and pass again to be a normal free uploaded.to account with sloww downloading.
Please tell me what can I do to fix this problem so I would use the maximum downloading velocity.
Best regards
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12.03.2012, 10:16
decatur555 decatur555 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3
Default

Hi,
i tried everything you said.
MX con (1), mx dl (1), vel (0)
I remove my uploaded.to account, and then I added it up again.
Yes I have a premium account until next august.
STill the same problem, it began saying PREMIUM ACCOUNT, and then it changes to a normal account.
Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12.03.2012, 10:24
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
No Drama!
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 3,566
Default

Have you done as requested in post #10?
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 12.03.2012, 13:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
The Hoss
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 25,474
Default

@decatur: the premium account, and other text..its just a text! does not influence speed at all. Uploaded and other hosts had bandwidth issues again at the weekend.

if its slow, then its the hosters fault.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12.03.2012, 21:37
decatur555 decatur555 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3
Default

ok thank you for the information
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 05.04.2012, 16:52
Guy_R Guy_R is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
Default

Hello,
I have uploaded.to premium account. The problem is that when you try to download the file it says unknown file size. Other times, it begins to download and the download is complete with a wrong file size, by the legend: SERVER ERROR.

I don't know if it's a software error or uploaded.to, but it happens, I've downloaded files with FireFox (some random links that are in the log), and have downloaded perfectly.

I uploaded the log from jdowloader: http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/79322

If you need the premium account details, please let me know.

Thank you very much!

Last edited by Guy_R; 05.04.2012 at 17:01. Reason: add info
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:58.
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.