JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 15.01.2010, 14:43
shmizan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Script for D-Link DIR-615 (firmware 3.02RU)

hey guys! so after a few hours of testing various codes I wrote a script that works for me:
Code:
[[[HSRC]]]
    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET / HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        POST /login.cgi HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        POST /pppoe_00_disconnect.cgi HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

[[[/HSRC]]]

One important thing: my router is without a password.
if yours is with a password and the above doesn't work, you should add information like in here:

if that doesn't help try changing to this script.

Code:
[[[HSRC]]]
    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET / HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        POST /login.cgi HTTP/1.1

html_response_page=login_fail.asp&login_name=YWRtaW4A&login_pass=&graph_id=98c06&login_n=%%%user%%%&log_pass=%%%pass%%%&graph_code=&login=Log+In
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        POST /pppoe_00_disconnect.cgi HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

[[[/HSRC]]]
Hope it works for you too!

Last edited by drbits; 01.07.2010 at 07:59.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13.02.2010, 11:35
Shablool
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

HELP!

Just started using JD 2 days ago. Started downloading one file (3.23GB) and its now stuck after 1.35gb downloaded and wont connect again. I couldnt find reconnection details for my router. When resetting the cable modem the IP stays the same.

What do I need to do?

specs:
Lenovo x200 laptop on WIN7 Enterprise
Virgin Media Cable Internet Connection- 50MB
Connected via Wireless Router D-LINK DIR-615, H/W Ver. D2 , Firmware Version : 1.00VG.

Thanks for any help you can give.
Shab
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15.02.2010, 13:46
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Why would you like to reconnect when a file is downloading? Just resume the download, when it's resumable (blue circular arrow in Status column).

If you've a fixed IP address, reconnection will never provide another IP address.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 16.02.2010, 08:37
Shablool
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi Remi,
thanks for writing back.

Maybe i am missing something here but if you look a the attached screengrab, you'll see that the download is stuck and there is no way to resume it. its like that for few days.

Avi
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 16-02-2010 07-34-28.jpg (97.4 KB, 1100 views)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 16.02.2010, 12:10
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I see that your Max.Con. setting is way too high. It very probably is the cause of your problems. Reduce the setting to 1 or 2.

Did you move the files or did jD crash? When jD crashes the download states can't be saved.

Last edited by remi; 20.03.2010 at 10:28. Reason: typo
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 28.02.2010, 18:17
linlaobeh
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I am using DIR-615 B2(firmware2.25TW) and unfortunately the script above didn't work for me. I tried the reconnect record(normal and raw mode checked) but that failed aswell.

Tried googling but this thread is the only one that came up.

can somebody help please, Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08.03.2010, 17:36
stevaz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Unhappy Script for DIR-615 router

I been having the same problem with my wireless router DIR-615 for quite a long time and I think there is no fix for this problem. I have tried all from the forums, but nothing works, so far.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 16.03.2010, 08:04
shmizan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

maybe because we have different firmwares..
I just tested it again and it works every time I click "Change IP"
perhaps you should consider upgrading your firmware?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 19.03.2010, 21:40
shmizan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I'll go ahead completely explain my setup and hope it will help you guys:
I have an ADSL modem that is connected to the router, the router is connected to my pc.
I setup the ADSL modem in my router and when I'm setup my router page to have no password but only user "admin".
in the jDownloader reconnection configuration screen I write only username without password and the address of the router.
I use this script:
Quote:
[[[HSRC]]]
[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
GET / HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
POST /login.cgi HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[STEP]]]
[[[REQUEST]]]
POST /pppoe_00_disconnect.cgi HTTP/1.1
Host: %%%routerip%%%
[[[/REQUEST]]]
[[[/STEP]]]

[[[/HSRC]]]
it works flawlessly.
reconnects automatically without even 1 error.
I just had a message in jdownloader that I had over 5 successful reconnection and that jdownloader wants to add my script.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 26.03.2010, 04:01
p0ly
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ok,

iam on a DIR-825 with password (latest firmware DIR-825_fw_revb_201EUb17_ALL_multi_20091019).

Clean pc start, start jd with this script above from shmizan & with user: Administrator & pass: blah, reconnect doesnt work.
Login with FF to DIR-825 webinterface, jd reconnect works with user & pass settings, close FF, wait over 30min, clear user & pass settings in jd and reconnect works!!

strange..

Last edited by p0ly; 26.03.2010 at 04:04.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 18.12.2010, 04:45
litien
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default it works

It works perfectly. Thanks a lot.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 18.12.2010, 06:14
litien
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default cannot work again

After first try, it is successful, but after that, no more luck. Always fail. Any clue? I am using FW 2.25TW version. No passwd set up for "Admin"
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 18.12.2010, 11:37
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Then you might have a special router. Please, read "Instructions for Special Routers".
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:40.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.