View Single Post
  #1  
Old 07.06.2010, 21:26
JerryL JerryL is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 39
Default Clear list confirmation not working

Hi,
It seems that since the last update I have - version 0.9.579 - there is no longer a dialog prompt when you press the Clear list button to confirm the deletion. I don't see where this is otherwise configured, if it is optionable at all. I really need this feature or at otherwise have some kind of undo capability in the Linkgrabber list. Am I missing something here? If not, please put back this behavior, as a configurable option. Thanks
Reply With Quote