View Single Post
  #1  
Old 20.11.2013, 18:43
Placebo Placebo is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Liège - Belgium
Posts: 114
Exclamation Deleting links of finished downloads could lead to problems

Before the last update, when I deleted the links of finished dls, the default option was 'Keep all downloaded files - Delete ONLY links from JD'. But as for now, the default option is 'Delete definitely the downloaded links & Delete links from JD'. So if someone is used to the old core version and doesn't take care of the options and press 'Delete', he could loose his downloaded files. Could you please revert to the old default option before someone (or me) deletes his files by mistake? Thanks in advance