JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #601  
Old 20.02.2019, 17:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 60,433
Default

@mgpai: the bulk import has different format than the proxy list returns. requires a converter
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #602  
Old 20.02.2019, 17:20
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 449
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@mgpai: the bulk import has different format than the proxy list returns. requires a converter
I understand. Most of the public proxy lists are not in any standard format, and converting them (parsing IP,Port,Host) is the difficult part. Considering the efficiency/life of public proxies, I am not sure if it is worth the effort. It is of course is only my personal opinion.

If any one wants to create a script and need any info/help with API, I can definitely try to help out.
Reply With Quote
  #603  
Old 20.02.2019, 21:49
Cyberavater Cyberavater is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 46
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Considering the efficiency/life of public proxies, I am not sure if it is worth the effort.
It'll regenerate in every 15 mins check here; **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
So, U won't have to worry about their life. Just make it grab proxies from there in every 15 mins.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Hope you have tried the bulk proxies import feature in JD Connection Manager.
No, I haven't tried it yet. Can U explain a little bit more?
Reply With Quote
  #604  
Old 20.02.2019, 21:50
pinko pinko is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 6
Default

@Jiaz: I regular downloading new videos from some youtube channels (there is 7 channels). But every time JD put them in package Various files, because is only one video. I want that JD put these videos into packages with channel name.
But other links (if i downloading from some other channel or page) who are not from selected channels, it must put them in Various files.
Reply With Quote
  #605  
Old 20.02.2019, 21:54
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 449
Default

Script Removed.

Last edited by mgpai; 20.02.2019 at 22:07.
Reply With Quote
  #606  
Old 20.02.2019, 21:59
Cyberavater Cyberavater is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 46
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
test
It says,

Last edited by Jiaz; 21.02.2019 at 18:43. Reason: removed by jiaz
Reply With Quote
  #607  
Old 20.02.2019, 22:01
Cyberavater Cyberavater is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 46
Default

Also, I'm very new with all these so forgive my mistakes plz.
Reply With Quote
  #608  
Old 20.02.2019, 22:06
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 449
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cyberavater View Post
Just make it grab proxies from there in every 15 mins.
Sorry. I don't take orders.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cyberavater View Post
No, I haven't tried it yet. Can U explain a little bit more?
Spoiler:
Reply With Quote
  #609  
Old 20.02.2019, 22:25
Cyberavater Cyberavater is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 46
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Sorry. I don't take orders.
Umm, I wasn't ordering U I was just suggesting that. Sorry if that sounded like I was ordering U. FYI, I was trying to suggest that if U could make a script that would order JD to grab proxies from there in every 15 mins then U wouldn't have to worry about proxy life.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Spoiler:
Yes, I already tried that. But, there I have to put every proxy manually there if not using a script(for which I came here in the first place) for that. I thought there was already something automatic available.

But, Thanks anyway for Ur time.

Last edited by Cyberavater; 20.02.2019 at 22:40.
Reply With Quote
  #610  
Old 20.02.2019, 22:36
Cyberavater Cyberavater is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 46
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Sorry, I have to decline your request.
Understandable, Anyway thanks for Ur time.
Reply With Quote
  #611  
Old 20.02.2019, 22:47
Cyberavater Cyberavater is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 46
Default

@jiaz Is there anyone else who might help me?

Last edited by Cyberavater; 20.02.2019 at 23:57.
Reply With Quote
  #612  
Old 20.02.2019, 23:26
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 449
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pinko View Post
... JD put them in package Various files, because is only one video. I want that JD put these videos into packages with channel name.
Create a packagizer rule which matches the package names of your preferred channels (can just be a partial match).

If the following conditions match....
Code:
Package Name > contains > mychannel1|mychannel2|mychannel3 (Enable Regex)
SourceUrl(s) > contains > youtube
.. then set
Code:
Package Name > <jd:orgpackagename>
Reply With Quote
  #613  
Old 21.02.2019, 10:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 60,433
Default

@Cyberavatar: h++ps is no valid protocol. that's why it fails
I'm sorry but maybe another community member will be able to help you with scripts. You could also ask one of those github users to write a converter that outputs the list in required format
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #614  
Old 21.02.2019, 13:33
Cyberavater Cyberavater is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 46
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Cyberavatar: h++ps is no valid protocol. that's why it fails
LOL, I didn't put "h++ps" by my choice. It was in the script that mgpai gave me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I'm sorry but maybe another community member will be able to help you with scripts. You could also ask one of those github users to write a converter that outputs the list in required format
I doubt they'll do that. Anyways, thanks for Ur time.
Reply With Quote
  #615  
Old 21.02.2019, 14:39
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 60,433
Default

@cyberavatar: yes, we use those because non whitelisted URLs will be blocked for others that's why he spelled it wrong
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #616  
Old 21.02.2019, 18:26
Cyberavater Cyberavater is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 46
Default

So, if I use the script with "tt" instead of "++" it'll work?

Although, I don't have the script to try it anymore. For some reason he removed it.
Reply With Quote
  #617  
Old 21.02.2019, 18:44
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 60,433
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cyberavater View Post
So, if I use the script with "tt" instead of "++" it'll work?

Although, I don't have the script to try it anymore. For some reason he removed it.
I don't know. I just wanted to inform about the reason for the error. I think he has the same doubts as me for such a script/support.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #618  
Old 23.02.2019, 13:30
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 449
Default

Code:
// Daily Backup
// Trigger: JDownloader Started
// External Program required: 7-zip (Console Version)

var sevenzip = "/apps/7z/7za"; // <- Path to 7-zip binary
var backupFolder = JD_HOME + "/JD Backup/"; // <- Folder to save the backup files (Will be created in JDownloader install location by default)

(function() {
    var date = new Date().toISOString().match(/.{10}/);
    var backupPath = getPath(backupFolder + date + ".7z");
    if (backupPath.isFile()) return;
    callAsync(null, sevenzip, "a", backupPath, JD_HOME + "/cfg");
})();
Reply With Quote
  #619  
Old 02.03.2019, 19:40
Bach Bach is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 10
Default Search Script for 9kw

Hi
I'm looking for a script for 9kw that checks the credit to stop the jdownloader when there is no more credit available.
Would it be possible.
Reply With Quote
  #620  
Old 06.03.2019, 16:48
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 449
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bach View Post
I'm looking for a script for 9kw that checks the credit to stop the jdownloader when there is no more credit available.
Would it be possible.
@bach: Sorry. I noticed your post just now. Not sure how I missed it.

In case you haven't already found, 9kw devleoper has posted a script here, which I think might be what you're looking for. Let me know if you need any help with it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:55.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.