JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 28.11.2009, 16:51
fran
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Mac OSX JDownloader Menu Bar

Will be fine to have the menu bar on the system menu bar, like on first releases of JDownloader, now is on the program interface.

Last edited by Jiaz; 11.12.2009 at 13:23.
  #2  
Old 30.11.2009, 16:38
fran
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Nobody says anything about this?
  #3  
Old 30.11.2009, 17:04
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

we had to change this becuase the used theme had some issues with it. maybe on of our mac developers has time to check that and change it again.

you can write gamewalker and/or gocsp here in forum and ask them if they can check that.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #4  
Old 30.11.2009, 17:15
Gamewalker
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I will test it today, in the last version of synthetica was a a bug with the external OSX Menu.
  #5  
Old 01.12.2009, 22:40
fran
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ok, thanks
  #6  
Old 11.12.2009, 06:44
Gamewalker
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I activated it and it´s working fine. Wait for next update.

Last edited by Gamewalker; 11.12.2009 at 07:16.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:31.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.