JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 30.12.2009, 06:36
DoMiNaToR_xD
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Question Dear Admins

I love to download with JDownloader, but are there a problem. When i insert Links from SJ.org i have to write all the codes down. This is already okay, but when I want to make a container of all these downloads, I get the SJ.org Links and not the real Links from Rapidshare for example. The problem is, when i want to insert the container later into the JDownloader i have to write all this codes again. This is really hard by 200 Links:thumbup:. Is it possible to get the real Links (Rapidshare, Megaupload, ...) when I want to make the container, so that i havn't to type in the codes again?

With Friendly Regarts
Lars
  #2  
Old 30.12.2009, 08:40
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

The next release of JDownloader will have support for SJ.org. Please be patient, it will take time before the next release. I am using a test version and if I select a link and copy it, I have to put in the SJ.org Captcha, but then I get the rapidshare.com links in JDownloader.

Is there an English version of SJ for people like me?

For now:

URLs from a container are encrypted. URLs you type in can be recovered by selecting the links, right clicking, and clicking on Copy URL.

You can make a DLC (down load container) in the same way (select, right click, click on Create DLC), but when the container is reloaded, the URLs will not be copyable.

The best thing is probably to use Copy URL to copy all of the URLs to a text file after you have entered them. You can then select and copy the URLs from the text file to make links.

Last edited by drbits; 30.12.2009 at 08:45.
  #3  
Old 30.12.2009, 09:08
DoMiNaToR_xD
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Question I don't get the right Link ^^

Hi drbits,

when i right click the Link and choose copy URL I get the SJ.org-Link and not the One-Click-Hoster-Link (Rapidshare, ...). Whatever I do, I only get the SJ.org-Links. Even when I make a DLC-File (which is encrypted) and insert it then I am not be able to choose the option "copy Link" when i make a right click on the Link. So I have no chance to get the real One-Click-Hoster-Link over JDownloader, when I want the Links I have to navigate manually through the pages of SJ.org.

Do you know when the next update release is?

I don't now any english versions of SJ.org, I think it's a german page and the most series are only in german, so i can't help you in this state.

With friendly Regarts
Lars
  #4  
Old 30.12.2009, 14:19
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

If you use encrypted links, then you'll get encrypted links when you use the Copy URL function.
  #5  
Old 30.12.2009, 18:04
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,649
Default

...this is no bug, everything works as it should!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #6  
Old 31.12.2009, 01:17
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

This is not a bug. But, Lars will not have to hand copy links into JD from SJ in the next version. This is part of the link copy improvements.

Sorry Lars, nobody knows when the next release will be. My guess is February or March. (Traurig Lars, weiß niemand, wann die nächste Ausgabe wird. Meine denke Februar oder März ist.)
  #7  
Old 02.01.2010, 22:07
DoMiNaToR_xD
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Schade

Das Problem ist einfach, wenn ich eine Serie irgendwann nochmal runter laden will muss ich wirklich alle "captures" nochmal eingeben und der Container von JD speichert ja nicht die Rapidsharelinks, die sich dahinter verbergen, sondern die SJ.org-Links und ich darf jedes mal den mist eingeben, egal was ich mache.
Oder wenn ich eine Serie an einen weiter gebe muss der auch für jede Folge die dummen "captures" eingeben und das nervt. Habe schon versuch mir da selbst was zu programmieren.

@remi:
I want the decrpyted Links in the container and not the encrypted, because it makes more sence. What sence does it have to type in the captures every time you include the container?

@pspzockerscene:
I know that it isn't a bug, but will be a function there, which will show me the direkt Download-Links and not the encrpyted Links before? I mean "SJ.org" links only on Links of One-Click-Hoster-Links, but i only need the One-Click-Hoster-Links and not the Links of SJ.org, where I have to type in everytime the damn captures? Is there a method where I can get the direkt Links? Thats my Question.
  #8  
Old 02.01.2010, 22:23
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,649
Default

@DoMiNaToR_xD
Nein, jd schützt verschlüsselte Links genauso weiter.
Wenn du verschlüsselte Links einfügst bekommst du diese auch wieder zurück, ganz realistisch

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #9  
Old 03.01.2010, 12:58
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by DoMiNaToR_xD View Post
@remi:
I want the decrpyted Links in the container and not the encrypted, because it makes more sence. What sence does it have to type in the captures every time you include the container?
Why, do you think people decrypt links? jD is a download manager, not a decrypter tool for the mafia that wants to delete all the links.

Do you mean Captchas? You can ask for automatic Captcha recognition support in this thread.
  #10  
Old 03.01.2010, 16:01
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,649
Default

Exactly what remi says...
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #11  
Old 04.01.2010, 06:01
DoMiNaToR_xD
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@Remi:
Wenn JD ein automatisches captuering nutzten würde, wäre es ja ok, aber das captureing bei JD geht bei SJ.org nicht, ich muss jedes mal den kram eingeben, was sehr nervig ist auf dauer.
Mit verschlüsseln meine ich, dass man einen Link hat, der alle Parts von einer Folge als Link beinhaltet, dieser Link verlangt bei jeden Zugriff mit eienr neuen IP eine capture-Abfrage. Dass ich nicht jedes mal über den Mittelsmann gehen muss, will ich das wenn ich einmal den capture eingegeben habe ich alle Links bekommt für die Parts (was JD im Prinzip im Hintergrund genauso macht). Denn wenn ich einmal eine Folge in JD eingelesen habe und das capture eingegeben habe, dann weis JD ja die Links für die Parts im Hintergrund. Blos wenn ich mit Rechte Mausklick, diese Abfragen will, bekomme ich nur den dämlichen SJ-Links, also den Mittelsmann, und nicht wie eigentlich verlangt den Link vom Hoster selbst.
Für mich macht es wirklich keinen sinn, jedes mal über den Mittelsmnn reagieren zu wollen. Mache ich nämlich aus den Parts ein Container, so speichert der Container nicht die Links zu One-Click-Hoster, sondern nur den Links für die Folge von SJ.org, also den Mittelsmann. So muss jedes mal, wenn man den Container einliest, das Capture eingegeben werden und JD muss sich wieder erstmal alle Links für die Parts zusammen suchen.

@pspzockerscene:
Deswegen ist es auch nicht für mich realistisch, dass ich immer den Mittelsmann zurück bekomme und nicht die direkten Links, welcher er im Hintergrund sowieso schon weis.

@All:
Wenn das wirklich so gewollt ist werde ich mir eben ein Tool in Java programmieren müssen, welcher mir alle direkten Links aus dem Mittelsmann ermittelt. Muss mir nur dazu anschauen, wie ich mir in Java HTML ansehe und durchgehe.
Dachte blos, dass JD das im Hintergrund schon hat (muss ja sonst könnte man nichts runter laden), blos das man eben eine Schaltfläche einbauen könnte, welche eben den direkten Link anzeigt und nicht den Mittelsmann.
  #12  
Old 04.01.2010, 10:09
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,159
Default

For SJ.org, if we follow the link in browser, it will eventually pass to RS download page and we can see the RS link, so I think SJ.org does not do the encryption.
  #13  
Old 04.01.2010, 17:10
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,649
Default

@DoMiNaToR_xD
JD ist open source, pass ihn dir doch an
Das Prinzip ist ganz einfach, wenn du verschlüsselte Links einfügat bekommst du auch nur genau diese wieder, fügst du originallinks ein bekommst du die wiedern.
Wenn du das nicht einsehn willst schreib dir selbst was...

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #14  
Old 05.01.2010, 02:44
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

SJ.org appears to be directly supported by the current "Nightly" test version of JD. That means the support you are requesting will be in the next Stable release. Please be patient.

You should not change to the Nightly version for this purpose. In particular, the current Nightly version has some serious bugs, including that it does not work on hotfile.com. Unless you are willing to be a test subject, please do not use Nightly.
  #15  
Old 06.01.2010, 06:00
DoMiNaToR_xD
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Correction

@tony2long:
Sorry for my spelling, with encrypten I mean that JD walk through the hole pages and get the RS for example. Better so say that the page SJ.org hide the One-Click-Hoster-Links behind a capture.

@pspzockerscene:
Das würde ich auch gerne, blos habe ich nicht richtig die Zeit dazu mich in den Code zu lesen bzw ihn zu korregieren, weil ich Java auch gerade erst am lernen bin. Von Prinzip her arbeitet er ja genauso wie er soll, blos ist es eben schon blöd wie bei SJ.org, für jede Folge das Capture neu eingeben zu müssen. Oder wie findest du das? Eine automatische Erkennung würde das Problem auch beheben, aber diese Seite nutzt so viel unterschiedliche Captures, dass dies wohl schwer werden wird.

@drbits:
I have hard problems with hotfile.com at the moment, too. When i try to download such a link, I will get and Plugin-Error.

@All:
Thank you all fr the helping, nice Forum here ^^.

With friendly Regarts
Lars
  #16  
Old 06.01.2010, 13:58
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,649
Default

@DoMiNaToR_xD
Benutz die SUFU, dann findest du den Captchathread, dann findest du heraus wieso es keine Erkennung gibt (NICHT weils zu schwer ist).

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:54.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.