JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 22.08.2015, 18:07
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,972
Default

sorry ?
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 22.08.2015, 18:10
ololoe ololoe is offline
Tornado
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 225
Default

Why are you sorry?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 22.08.2015, 18:28
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,972
Default

its context in this instance means I can not understand your previous reply, in particular your last sentence.

We offer multiple means to get better captcha quality for recaptchav1, its also mentioned in that thread and the support kb that mentioned numerous times.
https://support.jdownloader.org/inde...splay-captchas

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 22.08.2015, 18:54
ololoe ololoe is offline
Tornado
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 225
Default

I never got bad captcha using stackoverflow.com/a/24974534

"better captcha quality" means not getting bad captcha from topic above, or are there more gradations of captcha quality?
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 22.08.2015, 19:14
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,972
Default

re: url, so you've said. I had a quick look.

More you use the worse the quality gets typically. Also depends on your success/failure rates. Recaptchav1 not as bad as recaptchav2 as they use different mechanisms to track users.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 22.08.2015, 19:39
ololoe ololoe is offline
Tornado
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 225
Default

How many grades of quality are there? I actually count 2: "bad" captchas and usual, some are simplier, some are worse, but the quality for the same site usually stays the same.

Can you name a site where turning off browser in jd's settings will get worse captchas?
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 22.08.2015, 19:47
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,972
Default

any site that uses recaptcha v1, if you turn off browser loop or google (recaptcha.com) account.. start a download or crawling task (link protection service that uses recaptcha).

compare the differences between our solutions enabled, and disabled.
answer some wrong and correct in both.
do a series of tests that involve volume of captchas been solved in short succession. Do these tests on one or two sites. Some times different API key can influence quality..

anyway I'm off now.
ciao
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 22.08.2015, 20:11
ololoe ololoe is offline
Tornado
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 225
Default

Can you name a concrete site?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 23.08.2015, 18:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ololoe View Post
I never got bad captcha using stackoverflow.com/a/24974534

"better captcha quality" means not getting bad captcha from topic above, or are there more gradations of captcha quality?
this no longer works and highly depends on many factory like
ip/cookies/what captcha type/what site is the captcha from/how many captcha in last x y-unit...

without browserloop you will get harder to read recaptchav1 very easily on every page that uses recaptchav1
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 23.08.2015, 18:26
ololoe ololoe is offline
Tornado
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 225
Default

Quote:
this no longer works and highly depends on many factory like
ip/cookies/what captcha type/what site is the captcha from/how many captcha in last x y-unit...
Olo lo. Nenn mir ein Beispiel wo das nicht geht und ich teste es.
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 23.08.2015, 18:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Nimm ne Seite die Recaptcha V1 nimmt. zb ShareOnline
Ich hab NICHT gesagt das es nicht geht, sondern das es an VIELEN Faktoren liegt ob du ein einfaches oder schweres Captcha bekommst.
Wenn du genauere Auskunft haben willst, dann warte auf Coalado, er ist noch eine Woche im Urlaub, dann kommt er wieder.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 23.08.2015, 18:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Zum Artikel von Stackoverflow -> so macht JD das schon immer bei Recaptcha V1
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 23.08.2015, 19:07
ololoe ololoe is offline
Tornado
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 225
Default

Was ist recaptcha v.2? Häckchen mit "ich bin kein Robot"?

Ich habe den Browserkram abgeschaltet und merke bei upstore einfach kein Unterschied.

Quote:
Ich hab NICHT gesagt das es nicht geht, sondern das es an VIELEN Faktoren liegt ob du ein einfaches oder schweres Captcha bekommst.
Also es heisst "es geht nicht immer".

Also geht es bei v1 immer oder doch nicht?
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 23.08.2015, 20:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

RecaptchaV1 = 3 Zahlen, 1 Wort/2 Wörter, 1 Wort/2 Wörter + Wellen/Co
RecaptchaV2 = I'm not a robot, Auswähl von Bildern zum Suchbegriff, 1 Wort/2 Wörter, 1 Wort/2 Wörter + Wellen/Co

Sortiert von der Reihenfolge Einfach -> Schwer

V1 geht immer! Mit BrowserLoop bekommst du im IdealFall immer die einfachen Captchas.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 23.08.2015, 20:33
ololoe ololoe is offline
Tornado
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 225
Default

Ja gut, wozu dann Browser bei Recaptcha? BrowserLoop is was?

Quote:
3 Zahlen
Hausnummern.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Mit BrowserLoop bekommst du im IdealFall immer die einfachen Captchas.
Nochmals: wie kannst du die schelche Captchas bekomment ausser zu schneller Anfrage?

Quote:
IdealFall
CamelCase?
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 23.08.2015, 21:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Schlechte Captchas
-> zuviele falsche Antworten (zb durch Autosolver)
-> zuviele Anfragen
-> zu schnelle Antworten (zb durch Autosolver)
-> Google Insider Wissen (zb wenn ich im Browser zu oft Captchas falsch eingebe, dann bekommen alle anderen mit der gleichen IP (büro) auch schwere captchas)

BrowserLoop -> Captcha im echten Browser verarbeiten (mit echtem DOM, echten Cookies) -> Google setzt viel auf Cookies/JavaScript/Browser Umgebung. Und wenn dein gutes Browser Cookie verwendet wird hast du eben bessere Captchas als wenn du immer eine neue Captcha Session gei google aufmachst. Cookies und Javascript ist viel Wert.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 23.08.2015, 21:45
ololoe ololoe is offline
Tornado
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 225
Default

Quote:
Google Insider Wissen
=IP Ban? Ololo, "Insider Wissen". Btw, ist NAT in deutschen Büros so üblich?

Den Rest kann man, glaube ich, auf "zu schnelle Anfragen" reduzieren.

Quote:
Und wenn dein gutes Browser Cookie verwendet wird hast du eben bessere Captchas als wenn du immer eine neue Captcha Session gei google aufmachst.
Das möchte ich die ganze Zeit wissen - wie viel besser ist denn die Captcha? Ist es die unterschied zwischen unlesbaren und normalen Captcha oder gibt es da feinere Grade?

Last edited by ololoe; 23.08.2015 at 21:48.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 23.08.2015, 21:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Ein gutes Captcha ist ein AdressBildchen mit 3 Zahlen. Ein Schlechtes Captcha ist ein Wort.
Wertet Google deine Machine/IP/XY als harmlos/nicht bot ein, so bekommst du AdressBildchen. Alles was nicht AdressBildchen sind, ist schon ein Zeichen das Google nicht ganz happy über dich ist.

Bei RecaptchaV2 ist ein gutes Captcha die Checkbox "Ich bin kein Bot".

Ich denke in vielen Büros ist NAT durchaus die Wahl Nummer 1. Denn ansonsten wird ein Anschluss fürs Büro sehr schnell sehr teuer. Uns reicht ein VDSL50.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 23.08.2015, 21:54
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Zu den Preisen: zb Telekom , fängt bei circa 600 Euro/Monat für 2Mbit/8 IPs an.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 23.08.2015, 22:12
ololoe ololoe is offline
Tornado
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 225
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Ein gutes Captcha ist ein AdressBildchen mit 3 Zahlen. Ein Schlechtes Captcha ist ein Wort.
Wertet Google deine Machine/IP/XY als harmlos/nicht bot ein, so bekommst du AdressBildchen. Alles was nicht AdressBildchen sind, ist schon ein Zeichen das Google nicht ganz happy über dich ist.

Bei RecaptchaV2 ist ein gutes Captcha die Checkbox "Ich bin kein Bot".

Ich denke in vielen Büros ist NAT durchaus die Wahl Nummer 1. Denn ansonsten wird ein Anschluss fürs Büro sehr schnell sehr teuer. Uns reicht ein VDSL50.
Also ich bekomme an vielen Seiten nur normales Captcha mit krummen buchstaben.

Nach Häkchen "Ich bin kein Bot" kommt manchmal doch die Captcha Anfrage.

Also man kann ohne Browser doch lesbares (=kein "schlechtes") Captcha bekommen?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:07.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.