JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1281  
Old 16.11.2014, 01:28
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Nope, you not need an additional program.
Try with this:
1. Close JD2 (If is running)
2. Backup the folder plugins which is into the folder cfg (...JDownloader2\cfg\plugins)
3. Delete the original folder "plugins"
4. Start JD2, and check If JD2 returns the audio files. Notice you will have to set your settings again, because when you delete the folder "plugins" JD2 will use the default settings.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #1282  
Old 16.11.2014, 01:29
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,636
Default

why delete plugin setting files when a reset at the plugin setting level can be done in GUI?
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1283  
Old 16.11.2014, 01:33
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Because the problem can be caused by a corrupted file. One day I got a problem with yt plugin and reset didn't work, only delete that folder did the trick
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #1284  
Old 16.11.2014, 01:41
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,636
Default

do you still have a copy of that corrupt file?
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1285  
Old 16.11.2014, 01:42
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Nope :/
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #1286  
Old 16.11.2014, 02:05
nephtys nephtys is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
Nope, you not need an additional program.
Try with this:
1. Close JD2 (If is running)
2. Backup the folder plugins which is into the folder cfg (...JDownloader2\cfg\plugins)
3. Delete the original folder "plugins"
4. Start JD2, and check If JD2 returns the audio files. Notice you will have to set your settings again, because when you delete the folder "plugins" JD2 will use the default settings.
Thanks, that solved the problem!
Reply With Quote
  #1287  
Old 16.11.2014, 02:11
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Great!!!

If possible please .zip the folder "plugins" + the folder "logs" (...JDownloader2\logs) and send them via email to support@jdownloader.org, also explain the problem that you had.

Hope that will help to find the cause of the problem

Cheers,
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #1288  
Old 20.11.2014, 07:20
kov_123 kov_123 is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 94
Default

YouTube "channelname" cannot be extracted form the video, please check what is going on.
Reply With Quote
  #1289  
Old 20.11.2014, 07:25
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Example links and log please...
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #1290  
Old 20.11.2014, 07:43
kov_123 kov_123 is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 94
Default

you can choose any video
e.g.
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**


the customized file name is as follows:
*channelname* - *date_time[yyyy.MM.dd.HH.mm]* - *videoname* (*quality*).*ext*

"channelname" cannot be extracted!
Reply With Quote
  #1291  
Old 20.11.2014, 10:22
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,636
Default

@kov_123

fixed

They changed html
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 20.11.2014 at 14:16.
Reply With Quote
  #1292  
Old 20.11.2014, 11:50
tetrijeb
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello there,

using JD2 and having problem downloading audio for some Youtube links, for an example **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
JD2 parses only video and image file. Log is attached to this post.

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #1293  
Old 20.11.2014, 11:50
kov_123 kov_123 is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 94
Default

Ok tnx
Reply With Quote
  #1294  
Old 20.11.2014, 14:16
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,636
Default

@tetrijeb

fixed. thanks for report.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1295  
Old 20.11.2014, 17:02
tetrijeb
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hey, thanks a lot for really fast support!
Perhaps a silly question, how do I pull those changes? JD2 says there are no updates available?
Reply With Quote
  #1296  
Old 21.11.2014, 00:01
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,636
Default

@tetrijeb
plugin updates in JDownloader 2.0 are silent, and installed automatically.

best bet after clicking update is to restart client, and try and retest/reproduce issue. On error upload log. Restarting means new log session, and less other content contained within session.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1297  
Old 21.11.2014, 12:09
zeroday
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

JD Doesnt get all the videos from an user :

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Only gets 1050 from 1200 total

Settings at default.
Reply With Quote
  #1298  
Old 21.11.2014, 12:23
dbtayag dbtayag is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 12
Default

I have my youtube filenames customized like this:
*date_time[yyyy-MM-dd hh.mm.ss]* *videoname*.*ext*

What can I do so there would be an AM or PM after ss?
Reply With Quote
  #1299  
Old 21.11.2014, 12:27
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,636
Default

@dbtayag
please see _https://docs.oracle.com/javase/7/docs/api/java/text/SimpleDateFormat.html

I believe it's 'a'
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1300  
Old 21.11.2014, 12:44
dbtayag dbtayag is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 12
Default

Thanks!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #1301  
Old 21.11.2014, 13:20
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,636
Default

@zeroday

sorry to say that you're wrong the channel only has 1050 videos, Confirmed in Opera and Chrome. The exact same amount found by JDownloader.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1302  
Old 21.11.2014, 14:01
zeroday
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Nope confirmed on other youtube downloaders that it has 1200.

And if if you go to **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

and scroll till it lists dcsygall channel it clearly says 1200 videos.

Now what i do is get the playlist on free youtube downloader and export as .txt.
Then copy all links from txt and jd detects them all.

Last edited by zeroday; 21.11.2014 at 14:05.
Reply With Quote
  #1303  
Old 21.11.2014, 14:41
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,636
Default

@zeroday
this link /user/username/channels != /user/username/videos which was posted in your first report. Your first url is of another persons username/ (DCSYGALL vs kobori007) so this is linked how?. My findings still stand!

We do not support user/username/channels/ urls, nor do I see any benefit in doing so.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1304  
Old 21.11.2014, 16:31
zeroday
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Im saying that you can see how many videos some1 has uploaded if u check another person thats its following that channel.
Was just an example of some1 that follows that channel.
So u can see that dcsygall has 1200 videos uploaded.
Attached Thumbnails
doh.jpg  

Last edited by zeroday; 21.11.2014 at 16:34.
Reply With Quote
  #1305  
Old 21.11.2014, 17:19
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,636
Default

we get video information from /user/" + userID + "/videos?view=0
if you can determine where the 1200 videos gets displayed then might be able todo something about. The total from channel output might include non listed/private videos, I'm not sure how google counts videos.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1306  
Old 21.11.2014, 17:27
zeroday
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

And if u click on any video you see on the right side the total number of videos too.
Attached Thumbnails
doh2.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #1307  
Old 21.11.2014, 19:09
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Maybe there are some videos which are duplicated (have the same name)?
So JD omits the duplicated videos, and that's why it returns less of the amount that you can see in youtube website.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #1308  
Old 21.11.2014, 21:54
zeroday
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
Maybe there are some videos which are duplicated (have the same name)?
So JD omits the duplicated videos, and that's why it returns less of the amount that you can see in youtube website.
Nope if i get all vid links on free youtube downloader then copy on jd, it gets all 1200.
Reply With Quote
  #1309  
Old 21.11.2014, 22:03
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Okay, will check at night how many links returns my JD2.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #1310  
Old 22.11.2014, 05:06
sdsucks
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Where does "2160p 60fps" come from? There's no 2160p 60fps video on youtube as far as I know. Actually I'm pretty positive there's none on youtube. Youtube's 60fps support is limited at 1080p. Any reason to describe the new format as 2160p 60fps?
Reply With Quote
  #1311  
Old 23.11.2014, 02:43
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

@zeroday
I got 1050 as well. To do my test, I used the link that you posted here:
http://board.jdownloader.org/showpos...postcount=1289

Quote:
Originally Posted by zeroday View Post
Nope if i get all vid links on free youtube downloader then copy on jd, it gets all 1200.
Can you please post the list of all links?
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #1312  
Old 23.11.2014, 08:54
Farhad71
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi..
why YouTube download only 1 chunk work fine?
if 2 or higher. download reset(0%) after close and reopen jd2
Reply With Quote
  #1313  
Old 23.11.2014, 11:53
zeroday
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
@zeroday
I got 1050 as well. To do my test, I used the link that you posted here:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**...


Can you please post the list of all links?
There you go.
Attached Files
File Type: zip dcsygall.zip (11.9 KB, 39 views)
Reply With Quote
  #1314  
Old 23.11.2014, 14:11
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

@Farhad71 Please post your log.

@@zeroday Thanks, will try to check asap.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #1315  
Old 23.11.2014, 15:01
Farhad71
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hi
here: 23.11.14 17.29.55to23.11.14 11.12.19 jdlog://7932065715141/

please fix...

Last edited by raztoki; 24.11.2014 at 12:03.
Reply With Quote
  #1316  
Old 23.11.2014, 17:33
user5092
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi all, I m new to here, I need some help, I am using Jdownloader 2 in OSX 10.10, recently I try download YouTube video, but it come out a dialog box ask me to install ffmpeg, after I click "install", and it start searching something, but in the end it shows contact server error, anyone can help? Thanks...
Reply With Quote
  #1317  
Old 23.11.2014, 17:35
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Hi,

The problem occurs because the server is not available at the moment. Please check again tomorrow. Thanks.

EDIT:
Please re-check, seems server is working again.




EDIT2:
@zeroday
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-



Last edited by Lram32; 24.11.2014 at 04:15.
Reply With Quote
  #1318  
Old 24.11.2014, 11:12
user5092
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
Hi,

The problem occurs because the server is not available at the moment. Please check again tomorrow. Thanks.

EDIT:
Please re-check, seems server is working again.




EDIT2:
@zeroday
Yes, it works now.... thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #1319  
Old 24.11.2014, 12:05
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,636
Default

@Farhad71

please don't post multiple times about the same topic. specially not quoting your first post... trying to bump it!

--ID:425TS:1416737297015-11/23/14 1:38:17 PM - [] -> org.appwork.utils.net.BasicHTTP.BasicHTTPException: java.net.UnknownHostException: Could not resolv: -update.appwork.org-


issue is that your computer doesn't DNS properly!

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1320  
Old 24.11.2014, 16:51
Farhad71
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
issue is that your computer doesn't DNS properly!

raztoki
How fix that?:outch:

Last edited by raztoki; 24.11.2014 at 17:45. Reason: fixed quote bbcode
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:51.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.