JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 17.07.2015, 19:00
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default dl.free.fr : wrong file title

Hi,
for around 2 months, JD2 doesn't show the right file title on dl.free.fr.
I just sent a sample file.
The url is **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
In the browser, i've got the name of the file (test_for_free.txt) but in JD2, it's kHMPntSpq.

I need to rename it.
But, if the file is a zip, the autoextract feature doesn't work after the renaming (it may be another problem?).

Thanks for any correction !
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 17.07.2015, 20:31
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,913
Default

Works fine here.
Please post a log.
Also make sure you have the latest updates installed.
__________________
Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
- Click Here -


Cmo crear un registro?
- Click Aqu -


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
- Click Here / Click Aqu -


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18.07.2015, 09:12
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

Hi,
i just reinstall JD2, still the same problem.
Here's the log file 18.07.15 09.09.31to18.07.15 09.11.34 jdlog://0153062095341/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18.07.2015, 09:27
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,349
Default

The log doesn't show any activity with this plugin.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 18.07.2015, 10:47
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

i tried again, using the test link i gave in the first message.
Here's the log : 18.07.15 10.44.48to18.07.15 10.46.19 jdlog://6073062095341/

Last edited by chrifr; 18.07.2015 at 10:53.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 18.07.2015, 11:09
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,973
Default

try after 10 minutes.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 18.07.2015, 11:22
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

what do you mean by "try after 10 minutes"?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 18.07.2015, 12:13
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,349
Default

He has fixed it, 16:09 + 10 minutes = 16:19, so you can try again now.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 18.07.2015, 18:46
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

I'm sorry but it's not fixed.
I did an update, and I still don't see the file name.
In the dl.free.fr.log file, i still see :
--ID:110TS:1437237697680-18/07/15 18:41:37 - [org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionUtils(getFileNameFromDispositionHeader)] -> Utils>dl.free.fr>Broken/Unsupported: filename=test_for_free.txt
The logs are : 18.07.15 18.41.12to18.07.15 18.43.35 jdlog://6505062095341/
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 18.07.2015, 19:16
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,973
Default

that's just a warning, and wont cause the issue. that header is invalid according to RFC. it needs to have a type

throw new PluginException(LinkStatus.ERROR_ALREADYEXISTS);

is the line number in your logs.. file already exists on storeage device!
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 19.07.2015, 11:34
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

so for you, it's solved?
It worked for years until 2/3 months ago and since "i don't know which update" it doesn't...
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 19.07.2015, 12:42
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,349
Default Use "Quote" if you can't see the content.

What do you mean by "i don't know which update" it doesn't...

I get the correct file name. What do you get? Your log also shows that although there is a warning message, but you get the correct file name.

Edit: Sorry, I see the problem now, will try again.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log

Last edited by tony2long; 19.07.2015 at 12:49.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 19.07.2015, 13:02
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,913
Default

It works fine here too.

@chrifr
Make sure your antivirus/firewall is not blocking the web site (dl.free.fr) / java / jd2
__________________
Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
- Click Here -


Cmo crear un registro?
- Click Aqu -


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
- Click Here / Click Aqu -


Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 19.07.2015, 14:17
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,349
Default

@chrifr
At the end of the download, you get:
-> Desired Path: C:\...\kHMPntSpq
-> Actually Used path: C:\...\kHMPntSpq

While I get:
-> Desired Path: C:\...\test_for_free.txt
-> Actually Used path: C:\...\test_for_free.txt

I think because you grabbed with previous plugin revision and continue to download with the up to date plugin, the file name stays like that. So, can you try re-add the link and download that?
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 19.07.2015, 14:34
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,973
Default

delete all tests links in jd, delete all files downloaded from those previous tests.

This will ensure new adding of link, and that you don't get if file exists problem as the last log showed that you already had file on disk (as mentioned in my previous response).

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 20.07.2015, 23:04
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

Hi everyone,
thanks for all your suggestions.
I still have the problem :(
With the example link but also with others links (that i can't post here but they're new from today and i never used them before, you'll see them in the logs files).
The new log files for today activity is 20.07.15 22.29.33to20.07.15 22.54.46 jdlog://8552162095341/
For information, the plugin class in the jd/plugins/hoster folder named DlFreeFr.class is dated 18/07/2015 11h21.
There's also 2 other class, DlFreeFr$1.class and DlFreeFr$CaptchaTyp.class, but they're dated from the time I did the clean install.

I did a screenshot with firefox and jdownloader : . As it works fine with firefox and that i used to have the right name in JD, i don't think it's a problem with my firewall (which is KIS 2015).
Attached Images
File Type: png pb_jdownloader_free.png (95.0 KB, 31 views)

Last edited by chrifr; 20.07.2015 at 23:10.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 21.07.2015, 09:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,095
Default

will be fixed with next update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 21.07.2015, 10:58
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,349
Default

Seems that the OP lives in France, gets direct download (con.isContentDisposition()) so the requestFileInformation stops at line 255.

Need to fix this: [org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionUtils(getFileNameFromDispositionHeader)]
-> Utils>dl.free.fr>Broken/Unsupported: filename=test_for_free.txt
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 21.07.2015, 11:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,095
Default

already fixed, wait for update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 21.07.2015, 18:18
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

Hi all,
the update of today corrects the problem !
Thanks all !

@tony2long: if the "OP" is me, I'm in France yes and my ISP is free.fr so I have direct access with full speed (FTTH around 30MBytes/s)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:42.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.