JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 05.04.2017, 15:34
mero4711 mero4711 is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 171
Default

THX

Cool, I didn't need to update & restart and it works.

Can JD get some updates without the general update function?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 05.04.2017, 15:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,069
Default

Plugin updates can be installed in background without need to restart
I've also released another update to fix premium support
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 05.04.2017, 15:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,069
Default

Please test again new update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 05.04.2017, 16:17
mero4711 mero4711 is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 171
Default

I think Malpholio has to do that. I don't have KS premium.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 05.04.2017, 16:38
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,069
Default

I just wait for new feedback. Updated plugin for fixed premium is already live
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 05.04.2017, 19:44
soulforged soulforged is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 2
Default

I get "an error occured" after new update (premium user)

Last edited by soulforged; 05.04.2017 at 22:38.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 06.04.2017, 00:27
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,972
Default

@soulforged

Jiaz made changes after your comment&edit
should be working now right?
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 06.04.2017, 08:43
Malpholio Malpholio is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 71
Default

Sorry I went offline after making the post.

This morning's testing shows that the issue has been fixed.

Thank You.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 06.04.2017, 09:18
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,069
Default

Thanks for the feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 06.04.2017, 18:33
soulforged soulforged is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 2
Default

I still get "an error occured" error while trying to download k2s premium. Didn't get an update. Removed then added premium account, restarted jD, still the problem persists.

Edit: solved after chosing "direct links" from k2s options and starting download in browser then starting download on another link in jD.

Last edited by soulforged; 06.04.2017 at 18:49.
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 07.04.2017, 08:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,069
Default

In case it happens again, please provide a logfile, thanks.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:47.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.