JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04.01.2017, 10:02
lexiness lexiness is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Exclamation easybytez premium download keep restarting

hello everyone i am forced to write here for help because i don't really know where else to look and what else to do since i have this problem from 3 days since i started to use again jd after 6 months.
let me explain the problem at my best:

so i have an easybytez premium (i've always used this account, for years now) and i have never had any problem, but from the 2° when i reactivate my premium account all the downloads no metter the link, keep restarting automatically:blink:....imagine it starts, reach 33mb stops and restarts again from 0. this is driving me insane because i'm in holiday and i really need it. also the file i was looking for can be downloaded with the browser since i tried and download them, but ofc i can't download 20gb with the browser...it would take me forever.

i even checked if windows was downloading anything big, but it wasn't.

and also often when i go check to the account premium in the section in jd, sometimes says that can't check properly my account...
p.s. it's a fresh install of jd on a fresh windows 10
so now please i don't really know what to do help me as fast as you guys can.

thanks you

Last edited by lexiness; 04.01.2017 at 10:14.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04.01.2017, 10:55
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,349
Default

Please upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04.01.2017, 11:16
lexiness lexiness is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Default

04.01.17 11.50.50 <--> 04.01.17 12.16.19 jdlog://5008969150841/ this?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04.01.2017, 13:26
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,349
Default

You were using too many chunks (try 1-3) and also get this:
-> java.net.SocketTimeoutException: Read timed out
Please check your anti virus.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04.01.2017, 14:09
lexiness lexiness is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Default

i've always used 20 chunks and never had a problem, anyway i will try with 3, what should i check on the antivirus?

apparently with 3 chunks is working with no problems.
why am i having problems only now with chunks?? never had before!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05.01.2017, 00:53
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 52,453
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lexiness View Post
why am i having problems only now with chunks?? never had before!
No idea but there are multiple factors.
A lot of users have similar issues.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05.01.2017, 10:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,145
Default

More connections ->
-higher load on server side
-higher chance for firewall/av to mess/fuxx up

Normally 1-4 max connections should be perfectly fine. More connections is NOT better!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05.01.2017, 11:23
lexiness lexiness is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Default

ok thanks a lot, i thought that would increase the speed but apparently i was wrong, since it's using all the speed even with 3. i posted your answer to a big download site, so that if someone has the same problem, they know the answer. cya next time. keep doing a great job. bye!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05.01.2017, 12:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,145
Default

Thanks for the feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:44.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.