JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 26.01.2010, 21:39
fleXyle
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Unhappy Speedport w700v reconnect fehler

Mahlzeit,

seit Neustem tritt ein seltsames Problem nach dem Reconnect mit besagtem Router auf.
Beim ersten Mal klappt noch alles perfekt wie sonst auch, nach dem zweiten oder dritten Mal jedoch, schafft es JDownloader nicht mehr eine neue Verbindung herzustellen.
Daraufhin hab ich meinen Router mehrfach selbst rebootet und den Stecker gezogen etc. - jedoch kein Erfolg: immer noch keine Internetverbindung.
Nach 3-4 Stunden verbindet sich der Router dann automatisch wieder mit dem Internet, vorher geht nichts! Das Problem muss der Reconnect verursachen, obwohl weder am Router noch an meinen Reconnect Einstellungen etwas verändert wurde.

Hoffentlich kann mir jemand bei diesem komischen Problem helfen.
Danke schonmal.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 26.01.2010, 22:04
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

Es ist wahrscheinlich ein Problem bei Ihrem Internet-Provider.
(It is probably a problem at your internet provider.)

Sie sind wahrscheinlich nur statthaft, den Router alle 4 Stunden neu zu starten.
(You are probably only allowed to restart your router every 4 hours.)
__________________
Please, in each Forum, Read the Rules!.Helpful Links. Read before posting.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 26.01.2010, 22:37
fleXyle
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by drbits View Post
Es ist wahrscheinlich ein Problem bei Ihrem Internet-Provider.
(It is probably a problem at your internet provider.)

Sie sind wahrscheinlich nur statthaft, den Router alle 4 Stunden neu zu starten.
(You are probably only allowed to restart your router every 4 hours.)
First one might be true. I def. aint allowed to just restart it every 4 hours, maybe they changed something, but usually it worked like every 5 minutes.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 28.01.2010, 12:27
fleXyle
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Somehow the problem solved itself. Now the reconnect is working as usual, but even faster.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 29.01.2010, 00:38
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,437
Default

:biggrin:I work 15 minutes to find a decent translation into German (including cutting the English down to two lines). Then you two answer in English
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:54.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.