JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 15.12.2017, 00:39
zOrlAc zOrlAc is offline
Fibre Channel User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 127
Question Turbobit - cannot contact RECAPTCHA

I am getting an error from JD when it connects to a Turbobit link

1st it displays in the browser, where you usually find the recaptcha widget: ERROR for site owner: Invalid site key

Then a small window pops up that says: cannot contact reCAPTCHA. check your connection and try again.

:w00t:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15.12.2017, 03:53
phreadom phreadom is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 9
Default

Just confirming that I'm seeing the same problem here.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15.12.2017, 04:28
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,223
Default

please confirm in your standard web browser as it happens there also.


raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 15.12.2017, 17:02
zOrlAc zOrlAc is offline
Fibre Channel User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 127
Default

yes, you're right! I think this may have been a Turbobit issue. I will check and report back. Sorry for jumping the gun!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 15.12.2017, 17:13
stachoomed stachoomed is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 14
Default

Same in hitfile. I made ticket today, now captcha on site is working but jd plugin not:
log: 13.12.17 07.32.40 <--> 15.12.17 14.53.13 jdlog://8390154433151/

btw. previous captcha was pain in a.s, but new one is much worse

Last edited by stachoomed; 15.12.2017 at 17:16.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 15.12.2017, 17:43
zOrlAc zOrlAc is offline
Fibre Channel User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 127
Default

yep, it works!!!

sorry again. This topic is solved!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 15.12.2017, 19:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Thanks for the feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 18.01.2018, 12:15
c a g a t a y c a g a t a y is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Default

dont understand how did you solve this problem....
ı am living same problem while downloading turbobit file...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 19.01.2018, 17:00
c a g a t a y c a g a t a y is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Default

what is the solution...same problem i have
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 19.01.2018, 17:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

You've to install the MyJDownloader Extension from here, https://my.jdownloader.org/apps/
and make sure Settings-Captchas-Browser in Dialog is enabled
Extension is supported by Chrome/Firefox and Opera
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 19.01.2018, 17:59
c a g a t a y c a g a t a y is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
You've to install the MyJDownloader Extension...
installed...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
and make sure Settings-Captchas-Browser in Dialog is enabled
cannot find this??????

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Extension is supported by Chrome/Firefox and Opera
using opera and FF but how can i make OPERA as default browser????

Last edited by c a g a t a y; 19.01.2018 at 18:02.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 19.01.2018, 18:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

In JDownloader-Settings-Captchas, there you can find Dialog in Browser. This must be enabled
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 19.01.2018, 19:27
c a g a t a y c a g a t a y is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Default

here is my settings/captcha page....
cant find Dialog in Browser???



**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by c a g a t a y; 19.01.2018 at 19:33.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 19.01.2018, 19:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Dialog(Window) in Browser, it is enabled
You can make Opera default, see https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...29&postcount=3
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 19.01.2018, 19:35
c a g a t a y c a g a t a y is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Default

[ "C:\\Program Files (x86)\\Mozilla Firefox\\firefox.exe", "%s" ]

it is for FF
how is the code for opera?? thnx
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 19.01.2018, 19:36
c a g a t a y c a g a t a y is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Default

my opera file location is

C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 19.01.2018, 19:38
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

You've got to locate the exe and not the shortcut
You can rightclick the shortcut and show where it links to
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 19.01.2018, 19:40
c a g a t a y c a g a t a y is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Default

sorry for that

"C:\Program Files\Opera developer\launcher.exe"
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 19.01.2018, 19:43
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

[ "C:\\Program Files\\Opera developer\\launcher.exe" , "%s" ]
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 19.01.2018, 23:02
c a g a t a y c a g a t a y is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
Default

thanx a lot Jiaz...i solved it
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:19.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.