JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 14.07.2011, 00:03
potentado280
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation linkcrypt.ws Problems.

Hello,

When I tray to download a file encrypted with a linkcrypt.ws on the follow URL:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

And will press a clic'n'load button, all links load in a JD. The problem appears when JD starts to decrypt. In this step JD ask me for the captcha and then the decryption process remains block. If I will tray to add new files again pressing the click'n'load button, appears one message saying JD not running. For to solve this problem I need reboot JD.

Thanks for your attention

God-bye

Last edited by Jiaz; 17.07.2011 at 12:40.
  #2  
Old 14.07.2011, 09:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 60,451
Default

please provide a logfile
http://support.jdownloader.org/index...&kbarticleid=8
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #3  
Old 14.07.2011, 10:38
potentado280
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation Registration link.


Last edited by potentado280; 16.07.2011 at 14:40.
  #4  
Old 14.07.2011, 10:54
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 60,451
Default

i cannot reproduce this. maybe a safari+security issue. maybe it is blocking the requests or something blocks the request?!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #5  
Old 14.07.2011, 11:23
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Note that CnL never worked here. I can make it work but then I would have to change a security setting. That would make my browser insecure and that's the last thing I want to happen.
  #6  
Old 14.07.2011, 11:29
potentado280
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

No, not blocking me sending registration.
I have Kaspersky Anti-Virus and Firewall in Windows Vista 64bit.
To navigate use the google chrome, firefox and internet explorer.
  #7  
Old 14.07.2011, 11:44
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 60,451
Default

please make sure kaspersky is setup right
http://support.jdownloader.org/index...cleid=17&nav=0
http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...kaspersky-2010
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #8  
Old 14.07.2011, 12:09
potentado280
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation

My antivirus is basic and does not bring that option.

Spoiler:

Last edited by potentado280; 16.07.2011 at 14:40.
  #9  
Old 15.07.2011, 15:04
potentado280
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation

My version of Kaspersky do not have firewall or application control option.

Does anyone else who can help me with my problem?.:confused:
  #10  
Old 16.07.2011, 11:05
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Please allow java and javaw in your firewall and virus software. Disable (or un-install) the html/web download scanner in your virus software.

This is jD's support board. If you've problems with another program, please obtain support from the developers of that program.
  #11  
Old 16.07.2011, 14:39
potentado280
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello, you can close the issue because the uploader's post has been deleted. Anyway thank you very much for your attention.:biggrin:

Greetings and thanks!.:thumbup:
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:20.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.