JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #81  
Old 27.01.2015, 22:22
castortray
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
it will ask you for logins during installation (asks them on console)
I did it, but for my Synology DS1813+ jdownloader won't start automatically after synology restart


I still need to use command via putty

Code:
nohup /volume1/@appstore/JavaManager/Java/bin/java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/JDownloader.jar &
Reply With Quote
  #82  
Old 28.01.2015, 18:10
felsi felsi is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 46
Default

@ Jiaz
What exactly do you need to get automatic extraction working on NAS?
Here is my cat /proc/cpuinfo from a QNAP:

Code:
Processor name	: Feroceon 88F6281 rev 1 (v5l) @  
BogoMIPS	: 799.53
Features	: swp half thumb fastmult edsp 
CPU implementer	: 0x56
CPU architecture: 5TE
CPU variant	: 0x2
CPU part	: 0x131
CPU revision	: 1

Hardware	: Feroceon-KW ARM
Revision	: 0000
Serial		: 0000000000000000
Would be pretty cool if we could get automatic extraction for jDownloader @NAS.
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #83  
Old 28.01.2015, 18:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,232
Default

@felsi write an email to support@jdownloader.org and I will try to get extraction working
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Old 29.01.2015, 11:16
cubs
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Automatic extraction don't work for me either (Synology DS112+).

Code:
> cat /proc/cpuinfo

Processor       : Feroceon 88FR131 rev 1 (v5l)
BogoMIPS        : 1985.74
Features        : swp half thumb fastmult edsp
CPU implementer : 0x56
CPU architecture: 5TE
CPU variant     : 0x2
CPU part        : 0x131
CPU revision    : 1

Hardware        : Synology 6282 board
Revision        : 0000
Serial          : 0000000000000000
Extraction Log:

Code:
------------------------Thread: 66:ExtractionExtension.log-----------------------
--ID:66TS:1422519777906-1/29/15 9:22:57 AM -  [org.appwork.txtresource.TranslationHandler(createTranslationResource)] -> Utils>ExtractionExtension.log>Load Translation file:/volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/translations/org/jdownloader/extensions/extraction/translate/ExtractionTranslation.en.lng
--ID:66TS:1422519778405-1/29/15 9:22:58 AM -  [org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.multi.Multi(checkCommand)] -> Lib ID: Linux-arm
--ID:66TS:1422519778406-1/29/15 9:22:58 AM -  [org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.multi.Multi(checkCommand)] -> Lib Path: /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/tmp/7zip
--ID:66TS:1422519778616-1/29/15 9:22:58 AM -  [] -> net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZipNativeInitializationException: 7-Zip-JBinding initialization failed: Error loading native library: '/volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/tmp/7zip/SevenZipJBinding-XZJYm/lib7-Zip-JBinding.so'
	at net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZip.loadNativeLibraries(SevenZip.java:511)
	at net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZip.initSevenZipFromPlatformJARIntern(SevenZip.java:383)
	at net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZip.initSevenZipFromPlatformJAR(SevenZip.java:325)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.multi.Multi.checkCommand(Multi.java:413)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.ExtractionExtension.lazyInitOnceOnStart(ExtractionExtension.java:602)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.ExtractionExtension.start(ExtractionExtension.java:482)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.AbstractExtension.setEnabled(AbstractExtension.java:80)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.AbstractExtension.init(AbstractExtension.java:322)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.LazyExtension.create(LazyExtension.java:65)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.ExtensionController.initModule(ExtensionController.java:480)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.ExtensionController.loadJared(ExtensionController.java:316)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.ExtensionController.load(ExtensionController.java:254)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.ExtensionController.init(ExtensionController.java:122)
	at jd.SecondLevelLaunch$10$1$2.run(SecondLevelLaunch.java:836)
Caused by: java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/tmp/7zip/SevenZipJBinding-XZJYm/lib7-Zip-JBinding.so: ld-linux-armhf.so.3: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
	at java.lang.ClassLoader$NativeLibrary.load(Native Method)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary1(ClassLoader.java:1965)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary0(ClassLoader.java:1890)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(ClassLoader.java:1851)
	at java.lang.Runtime.load0(Runtime.java:795)
	at java.lang.System.load(System.java:1062)
	at net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZip.loadNativeLibraries(SevenZip.java:509)
	... 13 more
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Old 03.02.2015, 03:51
nukestop
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I used T_Send's script for starting and stopping the JDownloader service process and it works pretty well. The only issue that I have is when JDownloader updates itself and I click the 'Update and Restart JD' link on my.jdownloader, it restarts JD but the /var/run/jdownloader.pid file doesn't get updated with the new process ID. So if I later on decide to stop/start/restart/etc the service via command line it errors out. So I have to manually update the .pid file by looking up the process ID with 'ps'. Does anyone know of an easy way to work around this?
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old 03.02.2015, 09:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,232
Default

I will add a method to save pid in a file on linux/mac systems
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #87  
Old 03.02.2015, 12:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,232
Default

Update: JDownloader now writes its PID into JarName.pid (eg JDownloader.pid)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #88  
Old 03.02.2015, 14:24
nukestop
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Wow Jiaz that was fast, thanks.

Only one minor issue is that JD should probably delete its .pid file when it shuts down. Otherwise you could try to stop JD after it has been stopped via /etc/init.d/jdownloader stop and it might kill the wrong process.

For anyone else that might be interested: you can simply modify T_Send's script to remove the '--make-pidfile' flag and change the path to the pid file (instead of '/var/run/$NAME.pid' it should be '$DIR/JDownloader.pid').
Reply With Quote
  #89  
Old 03.02.2015, 14:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,232
Default

already done, will be removed with next update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #90  
Old 04.02.2015, 16:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,232
Default

In case your NAS/Device has an ARM Processor and extraction does not work,
please update your jdownloader and try following parameters
-DsevenzipLibID=Linux-arm
or
-DsevenzipLibID=Linux-armpi
eg
java -DsevenzipLibID=Linux-armpi .... -jar JDownloader.jar
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #91  
Old 04.02.2015, 21:11
cpt.subtext cpt.subtext is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2
Default getting extraction working on ZyXEL NSA 325 v2

Hi Jiaz. Thanks for fast reply by mail. Unfortunatly using: (java -DsevenzipLibID=Linux-arm -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar JDownloader.jar &) did nothing new. Extraction still dont work on my NSA 325 v2.
using: (java -DsevenzipLibID=Linux-armpi -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar JDownloader.jar &) lead to "fatal error". (see log attached)

It seems to search for /i-data/66cad9f2/admin/zy-pkgs/jd2/tmp/7zip/SevenZipJBinding-XZJYm/lib7-Zip-JBinding.so (see extraction log)
I got no folder .../7zip/... :confused::confused:
Is there some possibility to to reinstall/paste the lib? Is there somebody having a working .../7zip/... folder?
Attached Files
File Type: txt hs_err_pid3609.txt (3.6 KB, 65 views)
File Type: txt ExtractionExtension.log.0.txt (5.4 KB, 165 views)
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old 05.02.2015, 10:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,232
Default

Are you able to compile stuff on your device? I need a compiled version of the library on your system or you know a poper cross compile setup for it.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 06.02.2015, 16:06
Cr4z33's Avatar
Cr4z33 Cr4z33 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 145
Question Any Plugin like in the GUI version?

I am using JD 2 Beta since a couple of days into my Synology DS414, but I was wondering if we can add/enable any plugin like I used to do with JD 1 in Windows?

I gave a look at the Advanced Settings at http://my.jdownloader.org/ without understanding if everything is there or not...
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 06.02.2015, 16:21
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,232
Default

@Cr4z33:
What do you wanna know? Normally you dont need to change any advanced Settings for My.JDownloader service.
What do you mean by "add/enable any plugin"?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 06.02.2015, 16:26
Cr4z33's Avatar
Cr4z33 Cr4z33 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 145
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Cr4z33:
What do you wanna know? Normally you dont need to change any advanced Settings for My.JDownloader service.
What do you mean by "add/enable any plugin"?
With JD 1 I used to switch on and off any additional option like i.e Automatic RAR extraction, CRC check, etc.

I would like to know if I can handle these options too now?
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 06.02.2015, 16:29
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,659
Default

@cr4z33
there are no plugin enable/disable/tos stuff in JDownloader 2.0. JDownloader 2.0 caches required info into plugin cache, and effectively plugins are loaded when required.

automatic extraction , crc check are core features and not directly linked to one plugin. If you want to change those features in the webui you will need to do it in advanced. use filter 'extract'
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 06.02.2015 at 16:33.
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 06.02.2015, 16:31
Cr4z33's Avatar
Cr4z33 Cr4z33 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 145
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
@cr4z33
there are no plugin enable/disable/tos stuff in JDownloader 2.0. JDownloader 2.0 caches required info into plugin cache, and effectively plugins are loaded when required.

automatic extraction , crc check are core features and not directly linked to one plugin.
Alright then thanks for clearing things out.
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 06.02.2015, 16:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,232
Default

Added a wiki entry for direct Connection setup!

https://support.jdownloader.org/inde...anced-settings
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 11.02.2015, 20:05
X-Tornado
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

EDIT!!!!: I'm stupid... it actually works anyway...


I don't know why but I have problems running it :(

When I started it up it ends with this error:

Code:
Feb 11, 2015 6:53:33 PM org.appwork.utils.swing.EDTHelper.run EDTHelper.java:92
SEVERE: SEVERE Exception occurred
java.lang.Exception: EventDispatchThread in headless mode!?
        at org.appwork.utils.swing.EDTHelper.start(EDTHelper.java:126)
        at org.appwork.utils.swing.EDTHelper.waitForEDT(EDTHelper.java:144)
        at org.appwork.utils.swing.EDTHelper.getReturnValue(EDTHelper.java:76)
        at org.jdownloader.update.gui.UpdateGuiWrapper.isVisible(UpdateGuiWrapper.java:103)
        at org.jdownloader.update.UpdateManager.isGuiVisible(UpdateManager.java:960)
        at org.jdownloader.updatev2.UpdateController.onResults(UpdateController.java:450)
        at org.jdownloader.update.UpdateManager$15.onResults(UpdateManager.java:1683)
        at org.jdownloader.update.UpdateManager.runUpdateLoop(UpdateManager.java:1485)
        at org.jdownloader.update.PendingUpdate.run(PendingUpdate.java:20)
        at org.jdownloader.update.UpdateManager$17.run(UpdateManager.java:1872)
        at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
I got to run JDownloader 1 but... it doesn support my.jdownloader web interface just the normal one... so it's not very usefull... but at least works. But JDownloader 2 it seems it doesn't want to work :S

Last edited by X-Tornado; 11.02.2015 at 20:11.
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 11.02.2015, 21:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,232
Default

@X-Tornado: can you zip your logs folder and send to support@jdownloader.org
JDownloader should ask you for my.jdownloader logins on console! Without logins JDownloader2 should not start at all!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:18.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.