JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #441  
Old 27.05.2015, 09:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Yes, this is already fixed, we are still waiting for approvial of updated extension in store. Should be done this week.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #442  
Old 27.05.2015, 14:22
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

This is happend and on firefox
Reply With Quote
  #443  
Old 27.05.2015, 14:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

The firefox extension already is fixed, the chrome still pending
Make sure your firefox has the latest extension version
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #444  
Old 27.05.2015, 17:21
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

firefox plugin 1.510
Attached Images
File Type: png Screenshot 2015-05-27 18.12.43.png (294.4 KB, 60 views)
File Type: png Screenshot 2015-05-27 18.13.07.png (383.6 KB, 57 views)
File Type: png Screenshot 2015-05-27 18.13.34.png (288.6 KB, 46 views)
File Type: png Screenshot 2015-05-27 18.19.40.png (521.2 KB, 52 views)
Reply With Quote
  #445  
Old 27.05.2015, 17:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

I informed Marco about this. He will contact and find/fix the cause. This should already be fixed, but maybe forgot something
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #446  
Old 27.05.2015, 17:47
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

and why on chrome plugin it shows my the server twice??
Attached Images
File Type: png Screenshot 2015-05-27 18.47.25.png (287.5 KB, 57 views)
Reply With Quote
  #447  
Old 27.05.2015, 17:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

One more bug for Marco to fix
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #448  
Old 27.05.2015, 17:57
mrc's Avatar
mrc mrc is offline
Guardian of the Droids
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 288
Default

@ananias47
thank you for reporting the issues. I'm working on it, they should be fixed with the next update!
__________________
My.JDownloader.org Web Interface | Android App | Browser Extensions [Feedback Thread]
Reply With Quote
  #449  
Old 27.05.2015, 19:08
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

and how the marge of packages works on android because when i tap and hold a pachages it checked only the center package and not the parts of the package
and the when i drag one to the other so to marge it the only thing it happens is to go up of the other and not inside it

p.s. sorry for my english
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot_2015-05-27-20-05-14.jpg (74.7 KB, 54 views)
Reply With Quote
  #450  
Old 27.05.2015, 20:21
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

on one of my jd when i connect to my jd only on downloads tab it says internal server error i reboot the machine restart jd nothing happens the other jd works fine
Reply With Quote
  #451  
Old 27.05.2015, 20:25
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

zip log folder of the failing jd and send it to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #452  
Old 27.05.2015, 23:44
zoddel zoddel is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ananias47 View Post
on one of my jd when i connect to my jd only on downloads tab it says internal server error i reboot the machine restart jd nothing happens the other jd works fine
same problem for me
Reply With Quote
  #453  
Old 28.05.2015, 02:19
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 210
Default

I am getting no dowloads on MyJD mobile and server error in my.jdownloader.org web interface.

The problem with JD mobile since last update i made remotely from my cell phone to the app in home.
Reply With Quote
  #454  
Old 28.05.2015, 07:25
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Okay, seems something got broken. Will fix it asap today morning, will be in office soon. Sorry for the circumstances
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #455  
Old 28.05.2015, 08:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Update is live, just hit update button and it should work fine again
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #456  
Old 28.05.2015, 13:51
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 210
Default

Ready. Thank you!!

:D
Reply With Quote
  #457  
Old 28.05.2015, 13:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

You are welcome
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #458  
Old 29.05.2015, 19:05
JayBea
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hallo zusammen,

my.jdownloader ist sehr cool, mein Lob dafür ;-)
Ich habe folgendes Problem mit der Android-App. Wenn das Handy an ist und die App gestartet ist, ist die App mit meinem Jdownloader verbunden. Aber sobald das Handy in den StandBye-Modus geht oder ich eine andere App auf ihm starte, ist die Verbindung weg.
Woran liegt das? Was kann ich machen, dass die Verbingung bleibt (Captchas)?

Danke schonmal

CU Jens
Reply With Quote
  #459  
Old 30.05.2015, 10:44
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Schreib am besten ne mail an support@jdownloader.org, dann kann die Marco besser helfen. Der ist aber jetzt ne Woche im Urlaub, kann also a weng dauern bis du ne Antwort bekommst. Eigentlich sollte dein Handy informiert werden wenn Captchas/Co warten...schreib in die Mail mal infos zu deinem Handy/Android dazu. AppVersion aus dem Playstore?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #460  
Old 04.06.2015, 03:31
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

even affter the firefox plugin update the package name are not the same as i post before
Reply With Quote
  #461  
Old 04.06.2015, 08:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

@ananias47: marco is currently in his holidays, next week he'll be back and working on it. Sorry for the delay
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #462  
Old 05.06.2015, 11:20
ananias47
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

how can access myjd withought internet access because when i use ip:port it says nothing found.my jd is on nas so i cant access it elsewere

thnx
Reply With Quote
  #463  
Old 05.06.2015, 12:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

I'm sorry but there is no offline mode at the moment.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #464  
Old 10.06.2015, 19:16
atv
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default keine Captchas mehr

Hallo zusammen!

ich habe neuerdings leider das Problem, dass meine Captchas nicht mehr übertagen werden. Weder bei myjdownloader noch in der iOS app.
Liegt das Problem an meiner Konfiguration oder ist hier momentan ein Bug im Spiel?

Danke für die Hilfe!
Reply With Quote
  #465  
Old 10.06.2015, 19:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Kannst du mal versuchen im JD unter Settings-Captcha den MyJDownloader Automatic Solver abzuschalten?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #466  
Old 13.06.2015, 12:08
atv
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Okay, hat sich mit einem Update wieder erledigt.
Trotzdem danke Jiaz!
Reply With Quote
  #467  
Old 19.06.2015, 20:36
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Not yet, but I found some issues within JDownloader that could lead to this. Let me first fix them and then check if it still happens for you, okay?
Hi Jiaz,
after i have been too busy at work for a few weeks to use the web interface, i have been using it again the last 2 days. I wonder if you were able to fix a few of the issues you mentioned, which might cause the slow reactions of the JD after using the web interface?
I have a little good news, the JD was reacting better the last 2 days, it's still slow, but a lot better than i has been before.
Greetings, JR
Reply With Quote
  #468  
Old 19.06.2015, 22:00
yurikus
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello all. I'm using official Android app to "share" the videos from YouTube to JDApp. In the latest version JD App doesn't send any links to the JDownloader.
Reply With Quote
  #469  
Old 20.06.2015, 09:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

@yurikus: Settings-Advanced Settings -> search for android and enable it

@JR_: we have fixed all known issues and no longer could reproduce the issue. In case you still have this problem, maybe we can do a teamviewer session?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #470  
Old 20.06.2015, 09:38
JR_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@JR_: we have fixed all known issues and no longer could reproduce the issue. In case you still have this problem, maybe we can do a teamviewer session?
Ok, thanks. Like i said it was already a lot better than it used to be. I will keep an eye on it and will let you know, if it is slow again, so we could do a teamviewer session then.
Thanks for the great work.

Greetings, JR
Reply With Quote
  #471  
Old 20.06.2015, 09:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Thanks for your support to find cause of this issue
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #472  
Old 05.07.2015, 22:06
Anagastes
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Abend jungs,

MyJDownloader ist klasse aber ich habe das Problem, dass ich unterwegs keine Verbindung aufbauen kann über de Android-App. Im lokalen Netz geht alles.

Habe ich einen Denkfehler? Die Einstellungen sind alle auf Standard. Ich habe sogar schon eine Portweiterleitung am Router versucht. Kein Erfolg.

Jemand ne Idee?
Reply With Quote
  #473  
Old 07.07.2015, 14:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,532
Default

Unterwegs -> Via 3G/Wlan/XY WLAN? Wie genau bist im Internet? Welcher Anbieter?
Kannst du die Website Mobil erreichen ? also my.jdownloader.org?
Schreib uns einfach mal an support@jdownloader.org ne Email und wir versuchen dir zu helfen!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #474  
Old 08.07.2015, 05:18
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: In the paradise
Posts: 210
Default

Hi, i don't want to bother with this but there is a problem with captchas in mobile app. Captchas load well in web interface, but in mobile app don't load. It only shows the square loading and then a message telling "timeout or already solved". The captcha never shows. It works with some hosts, like spaceforfiles.com, some cases with hitfile but the others not.

Please help. Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #475  
Old 10.07.2015, 11:38
mrc's Avatar
mrc mrc is offline
Guardian of the Droids
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 288
Default

@emilio530
you're absolutely not bothering, you're helping if you report problems like this
can you tell me a hoster for which it fails reproducible?
__________________
My.JDownloader.org Web Interface | Android App | Browser Extensions [Feedback Thread]
Reply With Quote
  #476  
Old 15.07.2015, 18:48
tarkett tarkett is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 367
Default

Zunächst mal vielen Dank für das letzte WebInterface Update, was ja viele gute Sachen beinhaltet

Nur eine Kleinigkeit ist mir aufgefallen. Im Menü (Rechte Maustaste) im Linksammler hat sich bei der Übersetzung ein Fehler eingeschlichen. Die zweite Zeile müsste "Abwählen" (oder so ähnlich) heißen und nicht "Entfernen".
Attached Thumbnails
menu.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #477  
Old 17.07.2015, 10:19
mrc's Avatar
mrc mrc is offline
Guardian of the Droids
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 288
Default

@tarkett
danke dir, das nächste Update behebt den Fehler
__________________
My.JDownloader.org Web Interface | Android App | Browser Extensions [Feedback Thread]
Reply With Quote
  #478  
Old 18.07.2015, 00:02
italodream
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Soundcloud URL

I am unable to have JDownload recognize Soundcloud URL - others like Zippyshare are taking - any advice?
Reply With Quote
  #479  
Old 18.07.2015, 04:09
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,614
Default

@italodream

there is outstanding issue ticket for soundcloud

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #480  
Old 20.07.2015, 18:55
roboticduck
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Is there any news regarding Soundcloud as still saying URL is offline thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:26.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.