JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1841  
Old 24.08.2021, 14:51
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomrich View Post
Hi,

i've tried this script to update jdownloader (headless on my raspberry pi) when there is nothing to to. i'm not sure its working correctly. whats the "interval" settings? is this the time jdownloader is waiting after the last download finished?

i can see "60 * 60 * 1000" in the script. if this is in milliseconds the time jdownloader waits should be 60min. if this is correct jdownloader should be updated every night. but the last 2 days i hade update notification at the morning. is there a log file where i can check whether jdownloader was updated?
Can you provide a link to the script which you are using?
Reply With Quote
  #1842  
Old 24.08.2021, 15:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,387
Default

@Tomrich: It's always good to reference what script you are talking about! You can find update logs in logs/updatehistory subfolder. You can also check MyJDownloader webinterface, settings tab, it will show the uptime of current JDownloader session
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1843  
Old 24.08.2021, 20:24
stw500 stw500 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2021
Posts: 4
Default

The first scipt (convert to mp3) works like a charm. But I would like to change the output bitrate for the mp3 to 256 variabel. How?
Reply With Quote
  #1844  
Old 24.08.2021, 21:24
Tomrich Tomrich is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 43
Default

i mean this script https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...ate-jd-in-idle
Reply With Quote
  #1845  
Old 25.08.2021, 06:26
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by stw500 View Post
... I would like to change the output bitrate for the mp3 to 256 variabel. How?
You can use this script. In the code, replace "320K" with "256K".
Reply With Quote
  #1846  
Old 25.08.2021, 06:48
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

The script, at regular intervals (default 600000ms) will check if update is available and apply it, if either JD is idle or 'x' hours have elapsed since the last update (disabled by default, when hours = 0).

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomrich View Post
...whats the "interval" settings? is this the time jdownloader is waiting after the last download finished?
Interval at which the script will check if update is available and apply it if JD is idle, or 'x' hours have elapsed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomrich View Post
i can see "60 * 60 * 1000" in the script. if this is in milliseconds the time jdownloader waits should be 60min.
That is used only to calculate the elapsed hours.

So, if the script from that link is used without any modification, it will run every 10 mins. to check if update is available and restart and apply it, only if JD is idle.
Reply With Quote
  #1847  
Old 25.08.2021, 11:09
stw500 stw500 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2021
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
You can use **External links are only visible to Support Staff**... script. In the code, replace "320K" with "256K".
Great! Have many thx, works wonderful.

Does anybody has a suggestion which mp3 bitrate is equal to the 128kbit m4a from youtube?
Reply With Quote
  #1848  
Old 25.08.2021, 11:21
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,387
Default

@stw500: you will always loose quality when converting again to mp3. why convert? nearly any player/device can play m4a or even ogg?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1849  
Old 25.08.2021, 13:59
stw500 stw500 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2021
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@stw500: you will always loose quality when converting again to mp3. why convert? nearly any player/device can play m4a or even ogg?
Yes, I realize that basically there will always be some loss of quality when converting within or to lossy formats. However, there are various players, e.g. also built-in car radios, which can only process MP3. Furthermore, even a lossy M4A file with 128kbit is qualitatively far superior to a 128kbit MP3 file. So a conversion to e.g. 192, 256 or 320 kbit MP3 should result in only a very small loss of quality, which I would gladly accept because of the better compatibility. The only question is, how many kbit MP3 do I need for a roughly equivalent quality of 128kbit M4A.
Reply With Quote
  #1850  
Old 25.08.2021, 14:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,387
Default

@stw500: maybe this helps, tritondigitalcommunity.force.com/s/article/Choosing-Audio-Bitrate-Settings?language=en_US
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1851  
Old 25.08.2021, 14:37
stw500 stw500 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2021
Posts: 4
Default

Thank you very much, I had already searched myself but unfortunately couldn't find a specific comparison. The link also contains more of a general comparison. The claim there, 128kbit MP3 is suitable for high-quality music playback, but I consider it daring.
Reply With Quote
  #1852  
Old 25.08.2021, 14:42
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,387
Default

@stw500: In doubt I would go with vbr 320 if you have to rely on mp3 and still want the best of the best
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1853  
Old 04.09.2021, 16:53
drikazz drikazz is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Posts: 2
Default

Hi,

I run jdownloader2 and filebot-node with docker in 2 differents containers.
I would like to set up an Automated Media Center by calling the filebot-node task when a package is finished.

According to filebot help, there is 3 differents way to do this :
- called the task '/opt/filebot-node/task 0' in the filebot container.
- go to the link '**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
- make a 'curl "**External links are only visible to Support Staff**

I was thinking of creating a task with a PackageFinished trigger but, as far I'm a noob in js, I didn't find a way to call the filebot task (in the other container) in the event script..

Thank you in advance for your help

Last edited by drikazz; 05.09.2021 at 11:57.
Reply With Quote
  #1854  
Old 06.09.2021, 16:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,387
Default

@drikazz: so you just have to trigger an URL and the other container will process a folder? right?
see (just example) how to create a browser instance and do a get request
https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...postcount=1827
I'm sure if you need more help, mgpai will be able to help you
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1855  
Old 07.09.2021, 19:03
bitbotzgames bitbotzgames is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Posts: 2
Talking BeautifyFileName.js

Code:
// Makes file names of added links more readable, especally videos
// If you grab a file like:
// This.Is.A,Naming.Scheme.S02E03.German.Subbed.720p.WEB.h264-ZZZ
// it gets converted to:
// This Is A Naming Scheme S02E03
// Trigger Required: A new link has been added

// Change to your language
var yourLanguage = "German";

try {
	var linkName = link.getName();
    
    if (linkName !== null) {
        // extract extension
        var extension = (linkName.match(/\.([^.]*?)(?=\?|#|$)/) || [])[1];
            
        // Replace dots with spaces
        linkName = linkName.split('.').join(' ');

        // remove extension
        linkName = linkName.substring(0, linkName.length - extension.length);

        linkName = linkName.split(yourLanguage.toLowerCase())[0];
        linkName = linkName.split(yourLanguage)[0];
        linkName = linkName.split(yourLanguage.toUpperCase())[0];

        // Remove space at end if present
        if (linkName.slice(-1) == " ") {
            linkName = linkName.substring(0, linkName.length - 1);
        }

        link.setName(linkName + "." + extension);
    }
    
} catch(error) {
    // Quiet crash
}
Github link:
Code:
github.com/bitbotzgames/jdownloader-eventscripter/blob/main/BeautifyFileName.js

Last edited by bitbotzgames; 09.09.2021 at 19:42. Reason: Github link added
Reply With Quote
  #1856  
Old 08.09.2021, 09:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,387
Default

@bitbotzgames: thanks for sharing the script! can you please repost your github link?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1857  
Old 08.09.2021, 15:27
drikazz drikazz is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@drikazz: so you just have to trigger an URL and the other container will process a folder? right?
see (just example) how to create a browser instance and do a get request
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**...
I'm sure if you need more help, mgpai will be able to help you
Thx !
I tried this script but it doesn't work.
I have the feeling that it is more complicated than replacing the 1.1.1.1 with my URL.

Quote:
Originally Posted by bitbotzgames View Post
Code:
// Makes file names of added links more readable, especally videos
// If you grab a file like:
// This.Is.A,Naming.Scheme.S02E03.German.Subbed.720p.WEB.h264-ZZZ
// it gets converted to:
// This Is A Naming Scheme S02E03
// Trigger Required: A new link has been added

// Change to your language
var yourLanguage = "German";

try {
	var linkName = link.getName();
    
    if (linkName !== null) {
        // extract extension
        var extension = (linkName.match(/\.([^.]*?)(?=\?|#|$)/) || [])[1];
            
        // Replace dots with spaces
        linkName = linkName.split('.').join(' ');

        // remove extension
        linkName = linkName.substring(0, linkName.length - extension.length);

        linkName = linkName.split(yourLanguage.toLowerCase())[0];
        linkName = linkName.split(yourLanguage)[0];
        linkName = linkName.split(yourLanguage.toUpperCase())[0];

        // Remove space at end if present
        if (linkName.slice(-1) == " ") {
            linkName = linkName.substring(0, linkName.length - 1);
        }

        link.setName(linkName + "." + extension);
    }
    
} catch(error) {
    // Quiet crash
}
Thanks for searching this script, it looks like a solution to do without filebot.
I would prefer to use filebot anyway because it's not just simple renaming but I'll keep your script as an alternative solution.
Reply With Quote
  #1858  
Old 08.09.2021, 15:31
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by drikazz View Post
Thx !
I tried this script but it doesn't work.
I have the feeling that it is more complicated than replacing the 1.1.1.1 with my URL.
You can use callSync/callAsync method to run the terminal command in eventscripter OR use the getPage method to make a http request to your url.

If you need help implementing either of those solutions, you can find me in JD Chat.

Code:
kiwiirc.com/nextclient/irc.libera.chat/#jdownloader
Reply With Quote
  #1859  
Old 09.09.2021, 19:40
bitbotzgames bitbotzgames is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@bitbotzgames: thanks for sharing the script! can you please repost your github link?
Code:
github.com/bitbotzgames/jdownloader-eventscripter/blob/main/BeautifyFileName.js
Reply With Quote
  #1860  
Old 10.09.2021, 14:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,387
Default

@bitbotzgames: Thanks!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1861  
Old 11.09.2021, 01:44
fuknuckle fuknuckle is offline
Black Hole
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 253
Default

@mgpai

Helo script master!

I need your skills. I inquired about if JD had a way of importing hoster accounts en mass and Jiaz said you may be able to help that.

what I would like to do is have a bunch of accounts in a text document with a pattern like "username:password@domain" (as suggested by Jiaz) and then when those are copied to the clipboard, your scrip would use the JD API to import them.

Bonus if you can make a simple script that automatically does a staggered refresh (does the login check) of accounts of a specific hoster in batches every X days
Reply With Quote
  #1862  
Old 11.09.2021, 11:05
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fuknuckle View Post
.. have a bunch of accounts in a text document with a pattern like "username:password@domain" (as suggested by Jiaz) ... use the JD API to import them.
Since the passwords can contain ":" as well as "@" character, the script uses "\t" as separator. No need to use the actual "\t" escape code to separate the values in the text file. Just use 'tab' key on keyboard.

Code:
/*
    Import accounts from text/csv file
    Login details should be in hoster\tusername\tpassword (tsv format), 1 per line
    Set path to text file and click 'test run' button to import the accounts
*/

var myfile = "c:/downloads/accounts.txt";

try {
    readFile(myfile).trim().split("\r\n").forEach(function(item) {
        callAPI("accounts", "addAccount", item.split("\t"));
    });
} catch (e) {
    alert(e.message);
};

Quote:
Originally Posted by fuknuckle View Post
Bonus if you can make a simple script that automatically does a staggered refresh (does the login check) of accounts of a specific hoster in batches every X days
JD automatically refreshes the accounts at regular intervals. Also, it is possible to sort the accounts by name or status and easily select and refresh them manually. I am hence, declining this request.
Reply With Quote
  #1863  
Old 12.09.2021, 19:58
sabot105mm sabot105mm is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jan 2021
Posts: 1
Default

@mgpai
I'm trying to figure out how I could get jdownloader to peek inside archive then move the archive based on the contents file format without extracting content.

say I have a archive named
Spoiler:
ASUS RADEON ROG MATRIX R9 290X PLATINUM (C671X) REV 1.00X 59YV05D1-VG0A01S
, and would like the archive moved to a folder named boardview in the case when the contents of the archive contain file format .fv or .cad.
I'm sure this needs to be a script but I have no idea how, could you help?
Reply With Quote
  #1864  
Old 13.09.2021, 07:08
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabot105mm View Post
... and would like the archive moved to a folder named boardview in the case when the contents of the archive contain file format .fv or .cad.
You can use a 3rd party CLI utitlity in the script to list/check the contents of the archive file. Most archive softwares come with one. Find such a command which works in the terminal window and post it here.

Some examples:
Code:
7za l myarchive.zip
unrar l myarchive.rar
Reply With Quote
  #1865  
Old 16.09.2021, 14:26
pivor pivor is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 15
Default

Hello, can i request a script that would save download link (in a txt file), next to downloaded content?
Example:
c:/download/content1
c:/download/content1/content1_links.txt
c:/download/content2
c:/download/content2/content2_links.txt

Thank you in advance!
Reply With Quote
  #1866  
Old 16.09.2021, 14:50
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pivor View Post
... script that would save download link (in a txt file), next to downloaded content?
Code:
/*
    Save links to text file
    Trigger : Package Finished
*/

var content = [];
var file = package.downloadFolder + "/" + package.name + "_links.txt";

package.downloadLinks.forEach(function(link) {
    content.push(link.contentURL || link.pluginURL);
})

content = content.join("\r\n") + "\r\n";

writeFile(file, content, true);
Reply With Quote
  #1867  
Old 16.09.2021, 15:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,387
Default

@mgpai: maybe for download finished?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1868  
Old 16.09.2021, 15:21
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@mgpai: maybe for download finished?
Quote:
Originally Posted by pivor View Post
... i want to save link for each package i download.
Created based on original request. But sure, I can be modify it if the user wishes urls to be saved on per link basis.
Reply With Quote
  #1869  
Old 16.09.2021, 15:42
pivor pivor is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 15
Default

yeah, for finished download, or while downloading, thank you
Reply With Quote
  #1870  
Old 16.09.2021, 16:08
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pivor View Post
yeah, for finished download, or while downloading, thank you
I had created the script based on your original request. If you state your request clearly, it will save me time/effort.

Code:
/*
    Save finsihed link
    Trigger : A download stopped
*/

if (link.finished) {
    var package = link.package;
    var file = package.downloadFolder + "/" + package.name + "_links.txt";
    var url = link.contentURL || link.pluginURL;

    writeFile(file, url + "\r\n", true);
}
Reply With Quote
  #1871  
Old 16.09.2021, 19:45
pivor pivor is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 15
Default

sorry for asking question here, but event scripter doesent work at all for me, like, nothing happens, its installed, enabled, i added scripts, test compile is succesful, but test run does nothing and nothing happens after download :(

edit: fixed it

script works but kinda not exactly how i wanted (my bad, should be more specific), right now it saves links for each file so when package has 1000 files, there will be 1000 links (actually one link but with '?' separating file links).

The way i wish it would work is, like i do it manually:

- Context menu on package -> Properties -> Show Download URLs
- Select all -> copy (if one link shows multiple times, only one will be copied to clipboard, so theres no dupes)
- make links.txt file in download/content directory, paste links and save

Its mostly one link per package, thank you, been using JD for 7 years, never figured ES :C.

Last edited by pivor; 16.09.2021 at 20:06.
Reply With Quote
  #1872  
Old 16.09.2021, 20:21
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pivor View Post
script works but kinda not exactly how i wanted
Find me in JD Chat. I make the necessary modifications based on your live feedback.

Code:
kiwiirc.com/nextclient/irc.libera.chat/#jdownloader
Reply With Quote
  #1873  
Old 24.09.2021, 09:37
dariotoby dariotoby is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Code:
/*
    Write info to text file
    Trigger:  A Download stopped
*/

if (link.finished) {
    var name = link.name;
    var url = link.contentURL || link.pluginURL;
    var data = [name, url];

    var file = "linkInfo";
    var folder = link.package.downloadFolder;
    var filePath = getPath(folder + "/" + file + ".txt");

    writeFile(filePath, data.join(", ") + "\r\n", true);
}
I wanted to know if you could change this script so that the TXT file wrote it when the files are loaded in the Capture Links window not after downloading?
Then if you could write in this format: "file name (without extension), file extension, download link"
Reply With Quote
  #1874  
Old 24.09.2021, 10:47
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dariotoby View Post
I wanted to know if you could change this script so that the TXT file wrote it when the files are loaded in the Capture Links window not after downloading?
Then if you could write in this format: "file name (without extension), file extension, download link"
Text file will have to be created in static/default download folder, since the download folder for links are only set when they are added to download list and any missing folders will be created at the time of download.

Only data available at the time of adding the links can be saved, which may not be accurate if the link available status in 'unknown'.
Reply With Quote
  #1875  
Old 24.09.2021, 11:58
dariotoby dariotoby is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Text file will have to be created in static/default download folder, since the download folder for links are only set when they are added to download list and any missing folders will be created at the time of download.

Only data available at the time of adding the links can be saved, which may not be accurate if the link available status in 'unknown'.
For the file save folder I thought it had to change.
So you can save the data to add the link? If you are okay, if the connection is unknown so not working, will still be inserted?
In this case if you can't jump it? or in any case report it as "unknown"?
Reply With Quote
  #1876  
Old 24.09.2021, 12:38
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,578
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dariotoby View Post
... save the data to add the link?
Code:
/*
    Log crawledlink info to file
    Trigger : A new link has been added
    Important: Disable synchronous execution checkbox in top panel
*/

var myFile = "c:\\downloads\\crawledlinks.txt";
var link = crawledLink;
var name = link.name;
var ext = "none";
var status = link.availableState;
var url = link.contentURL || link.pluginURL;
var full, data;

try {
    [full, name, ext] = link.name.match(/(.+)\.(.+)/);
} catch (e) {};

data = [name, ext, url, status];
data = data.join(",") + "\r\n";

writeFile(myFile, data, true);

If you need any modifications, find me in JD Chat.
Reply With Quote
  #1877  
Old 29.09.2021, 15:04
mirino mirino is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 364
Default Hat jemand Zeit ein EventScripter Script zu erstellen?

Ich schaffe es zZt. zeitlich nicht, ein EventScripter Script zu erstellen. Hat vielleicht jemand Zeit und Lust das zu machen? Ich möchte eine Textdatei (.txt) mit folgendem Inhalt (so ähnlich wie das JDownloader bei youtube bereits macht):

1. Zeile der Link:
auf1. eu/videos/watch/413e81fe-10c8-45f5-b2fd-5bdd274da888?title=0&warningTitle=0&peertubeLink=0

Die nächsten Zeilen: Der Text aus der Video-Beschreibung (= als Kommentar gesetzt).


Diesen "/videos/watch"-URL bekomme ich darüber, dass ich im Kontextmenü des Vids Video-URL kopieren auswähle, ausgehend von der Seite:
auf1. tv/aufrecht-auf1/ernst-wolff-im-interview-welche-minderheit-uns-lenkt-und-was-sie-will/
Kann man so eine "/videos/watch"-URL auch über einen EventScripter-Script-Befehl, bekommen und weiterverarbeiten?

PPS: Hier ist noch ein weiterer Thread zum Thema:
https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=70525

PPPS: @ mgpai: Danke, falls du irgendwann Zeit findest, mir dabei zu helfen

Last edited by mirino; 29.09.2021 at 16:10.
Reply With Quote
  #1878  
Old 29.09.2021, 15:10
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,985
Default

EventScripter Threads zusammengeführt.

@mirino
Ich empfehle, einen Testlink zur Verfügung zu stellen mit dem unser Plugin auch umgehen kann (siehe meine Antwort im anderen Thread...).

Grüße, psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1879  
Old 29.09.2021, 15:30
mirino mirino is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 364
Default

Ich habe gerade meinen Post editiert. Ich hoffe jetzt ist alles notwendige drin.

Danke fürs Zusammenführen
Reply With Quote
  #1880  
Old 29.09.2021, 15:35
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,985
Default

Das wichtigste fehlt:
Du möchtest ein EventScripter Script, das die Beschreibung des Videos (= als Kommentar gesetzt) als .txt Datei speichert.

Falls mgpai Zeit findet, wird er dir sicher helfen.

Grüße, psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:56.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.