JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 22.06.2015, 13:38
vellamos vellamos is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 10
Default upstore problem

hi, the upstore change the url on downloads and jdownloader can grab or download the links from upstore. the previous url was upstore.net/<some_number> and now is downl.ink/< some_number >. is there any way to fix it?
  #2  
Old 22.06.2015, 14:04
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

please provide some example links, then we can check/update the plugin
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #3  
Old 22.06.2015, 14:45
vellamos vellamos is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 10
Default

they fix it on alone. hope not change the links again...thanks for the answer
  #4  
Old 22.06.2015, 14:55
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

thanks for feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:08.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.