JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #181  
Old 17.05.2015, 11:56
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,202
Default

@zzarko

please read support article

if you don't want to use browser loop setup recaptcha (google) in the account manager.

you will still get requests in browser for recaptcha v2/sweetcaptcha/confidentcaptcha/areyouhuman so you will need to setup exemptions for localhost:port/ to allow auto close / js functions.

it shouldn't freeze JDownloader, its threaded application and one task shouldn't lock another. Ajax request already used to detect if browser tab has been closed etc, and task should terminate given task.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #182  
Old 20.05.2015, 20:55
Bombur
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Red face reCAPTCHA-Browser Hilfe deaktivieren - JD2

Hi *,

wo bzw. wie kann ich den Captcha hilfe für den Browser deaktivieren?

Ich habe alle Einstellungen für den JD2 durchsucht und nichts gefunden.

Entweder bin ich Blind oder es gibt die Option nicht.

Erbitte deswegen hilfe.

Grüße,
Bombur
Reply With Quote
  #183  
Old 20.05.2015, 22:50
eddie7
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default browser solver does not return to jd

since a few days the browser solver does not work (before I had no problems). It is called, the browser window opens, but it does not close and not return to jd. After some times the (more or less unreadable) captcha is presented. Tested with uploaded.net and nitroflare.com.
It does not matter whether I am using firefox or chrome. javasscript is enabled.

Eddie
Reply With Quote
  #184  
Old 21.05.2015, 01:01
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,702
Default

1. But does the browser solver at least show the captcha?
2. In case you use Firefox, see trouble shooting here:
https://support.jdownloader.org/inde...splay-captchas

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #185  
Old 21.05.2015, 01:02
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,702
Default

Eines vorweg:
Browser solver aktiv = Leichte Captchas
Browser Solver deaktiviert = Schwer lesbare Captchas
(Und nein, das haben wir uns nicht ausgedacht um euch User zu ärgern)

Wie auch immer - weitere Infos dazu und wie mans abschaltet gibts hier:
https://support.jdownloader.org/inde...splay-captchas
Und hier Punk5 5:
https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=42165

Grüße, psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #186  
Old 21.05.2015, 02:14
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,202
Default

nothing has changed with browser solver on our side. we haven't released core updates in 2+ weeks now. You need to be careful that you do not destroy your reputation by requesting captchas you can't either solve (volume).
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #187  
Old 22.05.2015, 01:31
eddie7
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
1. But does the browser solver at least show the captcha?
2. In case you use Firefox, see trouble shooting here:
I am using firefox, the captcha is shown, but the window does not close. It takes quite a few seconds until a captcha is shown in jd (and it's the unreadable version, not the one which is shown in FF.

Adblock plus is disabled (for testing), noscript is deactivated (since months).
dom.allow_scripts_to_close_windows was already activated.

It did work a few days before, I didn't change anything (except maybe some automatically installed updates for firefox, windows or maybe java).

And, the same problem happens with chrome.

Is there anything else I could check?

Eddie
Reply With Quote
  #188  
Old 22.05.2015, 05:04
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,202
Default

@eddie7

works fine here, just be aware that the more captchas you request the harder they get. try and keep the volume down otherwise this will happen regardless if your using the browser solver or not. In respects to Browser solver, we haven't released any core updates in over 2 weeks now, so nothing on our side has changed.

Try making a 'google.com (recaptcha)' account in the account manager, you wont use browser loop then, for recaptcha v1.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #189  
Old 22.05.2015, 19:57
eddie7
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
@eddie7
Try making a 'google.com (recaptcha)' account in the account manager, you wont use browser loop then, for recaptcha v1.
I am not sure what you are trying to suggest, maybe my english is not good enough (native german).

I am sure that it's not working with my PC, the captcha which is shown in the browser is easy but the one jd i presenting is (for nitroflare) almost impossible to solve.

In my opinion something on my PC has changed, I will try two things: using a naked FF without any plugins (I don't really assume that it will help because chrome shows the same behavior when I set the broswer command line to it) and starting the PC with nearly everything disabled.
Reply With Quote
  #190  
Old 23.05.2015, 22:32
eddie7
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Just to let you know - for the case others have the same problem:
I found the cause - it was indeed part of my PC: Okayfreedom was installed - unintendly. After removing it everything works as expected.

Thanks for your help,
Eddie
Reply With Quote
  #191  
Old 24.05.2015, 09:36
Shemy Shemy is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 41
Default

Die Funktion BrowserCaptchaSolver: Auto Open Browser ist hier ohne Funktion.

Ich hätte gerne ein Bestätigungsfenster bevor eine neue Seite im Browser geöffnet wird und mir den Fokus nimmt. Das Entfernen des Hakens im Auswahlmenü bringt keine Veränderung. Auch das zusätzliche Entfernen des 'Auto Click' bringt keine Änderung. Ich bekomme kein Bestätigungsfenster angezeigt. Es öffnet sich weiterhin sofort das Browserfenster, und anschließend das normale Captcha-Fenster mit dem vereinfachten Captcha.

Muss ich noch weitere Einstellungen vornehmen?
Reply With Quote
  #192  
Old 25.05.2015, 15:12
juanjotoronja
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Question Browsercaptchasolver steal focus

Hi im kind of a newbie in here so... like the title said Browsercaptchasolver steal focus from jdownloader2, everytime a new tab is opened firefox show up and keeps visible over jdownloader. Is there any way to keep firefox silent? Thanks and sorry for my english
Reply With Quote
  #193  
Old 25.05.2015, 19:02
juanjotoronja
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

...also i want to add that when the browsercaptcha opens firefox (at least for me) it closes the new tab/window but i don't want firefox to steal focus from jdownloader2 because everytime this happens i have to restore JD2 interface to type the characters. Bad english sry
Reply With Quote
  #194  
Old 25.05.2015, 19:07
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,202
Default

@juanjotoronja
best solution set google.com (recaptcha) account in the account manager, and browser loop wont be used any longer.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #195  
Old 25.05.2015, 19:16
juanjotoronja
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
@juanjotoronja
best solution set google.com (recaptcha) account in the account manager, and browser loop wont be used any longer.

raztoki
This should be set in the advanced settings? How is the key name? Sorry if i'm a little slow...
Reply With Quote
  #196  
Old 25.05.2015, 19:37
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,202
Default

no account manager its a panel option in settings... add account, add 'google.com (recaptcha)' and put in your user:pass for google account you have. Job done.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #197  
Old 25.05.2015, 19:40
juanjotoronja
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
no account manager its a panel option in settings... add account, add 'google.com (recaptcha)' and put in your user:pass for google account you have. Job done.
This won't disable Browsercaptchasolver? I don't wan't to disable it, i just wan't to get rid of firefox getting on top of JD...
Reply With Quote
  #198  
Old 25.05.2015, 20:24
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,202
Default

just browser loop which is used for recaptcha1
the quick open and close.

it be still used for recaptcha2 and other captcha types which we now support in browser

this is all covered in the support article https://support.jdownloader.org/inde...splay-captchas

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #199  
Old 25.05.2015, 23:59
juanjotoronja
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
no account manager its a panel option in settings... add account, add 'google.com (recaptcha)' and put in your user:pass for google account you have. Job done.
Sorry for be annoying... but JD2 doesn't let me add a google.com account in the account manager section, also google.com it's not in the list of accounts

Reply With Quote
  #200  
Old 26.05.2015, 04:43
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,202
Default

@juanjotoronja
I suspect that you have a really out dated version of JDownloader.
don't think we have survey thing any longer (not for some time at least) on the top right hand side of screen.

here is some recent screen shots for example, and proof that you can add google account.



__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:01.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.