JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1061  
Old 27.08.2013, 20:24
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,685
Default

CB Threads zusammengeführt!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #1062  
Old 27.08.2013, 20:24
Jajaerwischt0815 Jajaerwischt0815 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 11
Default

Ich packs nicht!
Jetzt habe ich einfach mal von den beiden Captchas nur eines eingegeben und der Benutzer wurde angelegt!
Gelöst!
Reply With Quote
  #1063  
Old 27.08.2013, 21:40
xtrinity xtrinity is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: PlanetEarth
Posts: 10
Default

Please , how to resolve this prob. ?



I did every step explained here and on the CBH site (yt video tuts), but in JD what I get is a popup blank plugin window. And, of course, I must manually to enter captcha every time.

btw ,I have 500 credits.
Reply With Quote
  #1064  
Old 28.08.2013, 01:28
Paul279
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Leider der selbe Fehler wie bei xtrinity.

Plugin stürzt auch ab, wenn man zwischendrinn mal die Internetverbindung verliert, vlt könnte das jemand mal fixen und warum gibt es kein eigenes Forum mit Bugtracker bei brotherhood.

Die nerven mich.
Reply With Quote
  #1065  
Old 28.08.2013, 03:09
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

For those who have problems with captcha brotherhood...

Could you please join in the chat, between 9am to 3pm (Germany time) and look for coalado or jiaz, so they can check the issue via TeamViewer?

Support chat
_http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/chat?s=lng_en
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #1066  
Old 28.08.2013, 17:17
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,685
Default

@Paul279
Captcha brotherhood ist NICHT von uns JD Entwicklern!
Falls du damit nicht klarkommst, versuchs mit 9kw.eu oder nem anderen CES.

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #1067  
Old 29.08.2013, 02:40
Smasher
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ich habe ein Weilchen nichts mehr runtergeladen, heute wieder mal JDownloader gestartet und ein paar Links hingeschmissenen. Gleichzeitig wollte ich mein CB-Kontostand aufladen. Nachdem ich einige Captchas eingegeben habe, habe ich eine Meldung bekommen, dass meine Anmeldedaten falsch sind. Da ich viele Captchas ziemlich schnell nacheinander erhalten habe, vermute ich, dass mein Problem auf die Schutzmechanismen des CB-Servers zurückzuführen sind (siehe Post #947 und drunter).
Könnte mir jemand damit helfen?

Last edited by Smasher; 29.08.2013 at 02:52.
Reply With Quote
  #1068  
Old 29.08.2013, 20:29
mspm89 mspm89 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: León, Nicaragua
Posts: 34
Default

Hello! Is keep2share.cc going to appear in the next update of JD? I tried to do the old overwriting on jacinfo.xml thing, but it didn't work out.
Reply With Quote
  #1069  
Old 29.08.2013, 20:51
Kevin04 Kevin04 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Smasher View Post
Ich habe ein Weilchen nichts mehr runtergeladen, heute wieder mal JDownloader gestartet und ein paar Links hingeschmissenen. Gleichzeitig wollte ich mein CB-Kontostand aufladen. Nachdem ich einige Captchas eingegeben habe, habe ich eine Meldung bekommen, dass meine Anmeldedaten falsch sind. Da ich viele Captchas ziemlich schnell nacheinander erhalten habe, vermute ich, dass mein Problem auf die Schutzmechanismen des CB-Servers zurückzuführen sind (siehe Post #947 und drunter).
Könnte mir jemand damit helfen?
Yea, I have the same problem and posted about it almost a month ago here, but I've yet to get any kind of response. I'll just switch to a different service, probably 9kw, if my account is still not fixed the next time I need it, even though I lose credits worth well over a thousand captchas.
Reply With Quote
  #1070  
Old 30.08.2013, 00:18
Smasher
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevin04 View Post
Yea, I have the same problem and posted about it almost a month ago here, but I've yet to get any kind of response. I'll just switch to a different service, probably 9kw, if my account is still not fixed the next time I need it, even though I lose credits worth well over a thousand captchas.
Well, I've got help here last time so I hoped to get it once again. But since nobody have replied yet to my message, I consider writing a PM to lelim. Seems he forgot this thread.
Reply With Quote
  #1071  
Old 31.08.2013, 13:39
Paul279
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
@Paul279
Captcha brotherhood ist NICHT von uns JD Entwicklern!
Falls du damit nicht klarkommst, versuchs mit 9kw.eu oder nem anderen CES.

GreeZ psp
Danke für die Rückmeldung, werde mal 9kw ausprobieren.
Und es war nicht als Angriff auf die JD Entwickler gemeint. JDownloader ist das beste Downloadprogramm überhaupt.
Danke für die tolle Arbeit

schönes Wochenende

//EDIT
Eine Frage hätte ich noch.
Wie geht eigentlich jDownloader2 mit mehreren Captchamethoden um?

Z.B. Ich habe 9kw und auch noch captchabrotherhood?

Muss ich jetzt eines davon löschen oder muss ich im jDownloader irgendwo das Plugin deaktivieren?
Oder kann man beides nutzen, wenn das eine nicht geht, machts das andere?

Danke sehr

Last edited by Paul279; 31.08.2013 at 13:48.
Reply With Quote
  #1072  
Old 06.09.2013, 00:10
blacksun blacksun is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Schwaben
Posts: 1,334
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul279 View Post
...
Eine Frage hätte ich noch.
Wie geht eigentlich jDownloader2 mit mehreren Captchamethoden um?

Z.B. Ich habe 9kw und auch noch captchabrotherhood?
Mit dem JD2 brauchst Du die Sache mit den Plugins nicht mehr.
Im JD2 sind in den Einstellungen --> Profieinstellungen die entsprechenden Optionen bereits vorhanden. Gib einfach mal in's Suchfeld für die Einstellungen "9kw" ein oder "brother". Das meiste ist selbsterklärend.

Daher im JD2 nicht mehr die Plugin-Geschichte wie im JD1 nutzen.
__________________
--
Viele Grüße

BlackSun
Reply With Quote
  #1073  
Old 09.09.2013, 11:34
lelim lelim is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 326
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by blacksun View Post
Mit dem JD2 brauchst Du die Sache mit den Plugins nicht mehr.
Im JD2 sind in den Einstellungen --> Profieinstellungen die entsprechenden Optionen bereits vorhanden. Gib einfach mal in's Suchfeld für die Einstellungen "9kw" ein oder "brother". Das meiste ist selbsterklärend.

Daher im JD2 nicht mehr die Plugin-Geschichte wie im JD1 nutzen.
Hi,
is there an official document about how anticaptcha system works on JD2. There are many questions like : As a anti captcha method developer, what do i need to implement? Does it report bad solved captchas?

last time i asked about this, i was told that JD2 is just beta and a document was not ready. But i think it is reasonable to create a such document to clearify some points before JD2 end beta period.
__________________
Join Captcha Brotherhood now and let your JD continue downloads while you sleep!!
h ttp://www.captchabrotherhood.com/
Reply With Quote
  #1074  
Old 10.09.2013, 05:06
mspm89 mspm89 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: León, Nicaragua
Posts: 34
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mspm89 View Post
Hello! Is keep2share.cc going to appear in the next update of JD? I tried to do the old overwriting on jacinfo.xml thing, but it didn't work out.
Really, isn't anyone going to lend a hand in this? Every time a new filehost popped out, this was the workaround. Isn't it anymore?
Reply With Quote
  #1075  
Old 10.09.2013, 08:07
lelim lelim is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 326
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mspm89 View Post
Really, isn't anyone going to lend a hand in this? Every time a new filehost popped out, this was the workaround. Isn't it anymore?
Hi,
when you add it to jacinfo.xml and restart jd, it should work. If you did everthing correct but it still doesn't work, you may ask developers if it needs some other keywords like "recaptcha" or "solvemedia" in jacinfo.xml
__________________
Join Captcha Brotherhood now and let your JD continue downloads while you sleep!!
h ttp://www.captchabrotherhood.com/
Reply With Quote
  #1076  
Old 10.09.2013, 10:40
mspm89 mspm89 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: León, Nicaragua
Posts: 34
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lelim View Post
Hi,
when you add it to jacinfo.xml and restart jd, it should work. If you did everthing correct but it still doesn't work, you may ask developers if it needs some other keywords like "recaptcha" or "solvemedia" in jacinfo.xml
Thanks for chiming in!

I checked jacinfo.xml and there already was "recaptcha" included, but not "solvemedia", so i wrote it. I've done this in the past too. Every extra word is according to the alphabet, i didn't forget that.

Can any one of the developers swing by and tell me if there's any hope for keep2share.cc users? Or are we going to have to wait till the next update of the solver?
Reply With Quote
  #1077  
Old 10.09.2013, 13:12
lelim lelim is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 326
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mspm89 View Post
Thanks for chiming in!

I checked jacinfo.xml and there already was "recaptcha" included, but not "solvemedia", so i wrote it. I've done this in the past too. Every extra word is according to the alphabet, i didn't forget that.

Can any one of the developers swing by and tell me if there's any hope for keep2share.cc users? Or are we going to have to wait till the next update of the solver?
Actually I am the develeoper of CBH system. CBH does not know which site the captcha is coming from, so there is no setting that needs to be done on CBH side.

To check if your jacinfo configuration works, please do following. Stop all your downloads. Go to <jd install dir>/jd/captcha/methods/cbh ( or Captcha brotherhood ) folder and delete input.jpg, output.txt, error.txt files if exists. Then start your keep2share.cc file to download and check if a file named input.jpg is created on that folder, when JD ui shows captcha.
if input.jpg is created but JD pops up captcha windows to you, please send me your log file to captchabrotherhood @ gmail . com
if input.jpg is not created on that folder and jd pops up captcha windows, that means there is something wrong with jacinfo or JD. according to this page, ( http :// board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?p=225515 ) keep2share.cc is supported on JD, please read and apply item 4.5 on that page carefully.
__________________
Join Captcha Brotherhood now and let your JD continue downloads while you sleep!!
h ttp://www.captchabrotherhood.com/
Reply With Quote
  #1078  
Old 10.09.2013, 20:40
jdUser2012
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@lelim: I wrote you a PM about a month ago. Could you take a look at your inbox?
Reply With Quote
  #1079  
Old 11.09.2013, 07:26
mspm89 mspm89 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: León, Nicaragua
Posts: 34
Default

@lelim: soooooo sorry for wasting your time. It turns out that i modified the jacinfo.xml file at the CBH folder on Program Files, not the one in JD folder. Silly mistake by me, to put it mildly.

Thanks for your will to help anyway.

Last edited by mspm89; 11.09.2013 at 07:39.
Reply With Quote
  #1080  
Old 15.09.2013, 08:51
Fish
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I recently installed the CBH program, and while I can use it to solve captchas for credits, it doesn't seem to have added anything to JDownloader. There's nothing for it under Settings, when I download something it just shows the captcha like normal, and nothing happens if I choose Check Plugin in the captcha solver. I ran everything I needed to as administrator, and the JDownloader/jd/captcha/methods/captchaBrotherhood directory exists. What do I need to do?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:28.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.