JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04.07.2022, 18:58
zambu87 zambu87 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2022
Posts: 6
Unhappy Tezfiles Server issues, Tezfiles Premium not work anymore

From 4 days Tezfiles downloads not starts (JDownloader says "account missing" after 60 sec of waiting) or sometimes when starts at max on only 50Kb/s of speed instead 20Mb/s like before...

I've tried to buy a new fresh account but issue still the same
I've tried to use another pc....same issue
I've tried to use another connection with a different isp....same issue
I've tried to reinstall or reset*JDownloader** same issue
I've tried to use mipony (JDownloader** alternative's...same issue)


My connection is 200Mbs/20Mbs
I'm on win 11
Premium account is verified on JD
IMPORTANT NOTE: Download speed with browser from tezfiles is at maximum of my bandwitch so seem a problem with tezfiles and JD
Thank u.

Last edited by zambu87; 04.07.2022 at 19:05.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05.07.2022, 09:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 76,841
Default

@zambu87: No changes from our side, no other reports, no updates from our side since more than a week.
Please provide a debug log. Enable Settings->Advanced Settings->Log.debugmodeenabled and restart JDownloader,then remove/add the account again and try to download and wait for problem and then create a log, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs and post shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05.07.2022, 13:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 76,841
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zambu87 View Post
From 4 days Tezfiles downloads not starts (JDownloader says "account missing" after 60 sec of waiting) or sometimes when starts at max on only 50Kb/s of speed instead 20Mb/s like before...
Server issues at tezfile. From another use log I can see

Quote:
----------------Response------------------------
HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Error
An error occurred
That cause the account to be temp. disabled and then JDownloader falls back to free user. You can disable this via https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...-free-download
With next plugin update, JDownloader will handle this error and show error message.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05.07.2022, 13:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 76,841
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zambu87 View Post
IMPORTANT NOTE: Download speed with browser from tezfiles is at maximum of my bandwitch so seem a problem with tezfiles and JD
Thank u.
I guess it's same issue as another reported issue. Please try to set max connections to 1 (same as your browser) and see if that helps
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05.07.2022, 22:08
zambu87 zambu87 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2022
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I guess it's same issue as another reported issue. Please try to set max connections to 1 (same as your browser) and see if that helps
With 1 chunk and 1 max download speed is 50kbs at max
With more chunks download doesn't start at all
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05.07.2022, 22:10
zambu87 zambu87 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2022
Posts: 6
Default

After many many messages and tests with support team TezFiles team says

"We have passed it on to our developers to check if the links in JDownloader work correctly."
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05.07.2022, 22:22
zambu87 zambu87 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2022
Posts: 6
Default

Edit: removed log

Last edited by Jiaz; 06.07.2022 at 09:30. Reason: removed log
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05.07.2022, 22:27
zambu87 zambu87 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2022
Posts: 6
Default

Seems use free account instead premium
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06.07.2022, 09:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 76,841
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zambu87 View Post
Seems use free account instead premium
Log clearly shows that premium account is in use
Quote:
------------------------Thread: 98:tezfiles.com_jd.plugins.hoster.TezFilesCom.log-----------------------
--ID:98TS:1657052743911-7/5/22 10:25:43 PM - [jd.plugins.hoster.TezFilesCom(setConstants)] -> setConstants = ######@gmail.com @ Account Download :: isFree = false, upperChunks = 0, Resumes = true
jd.plugins.hoster.K2SApi.handlePremium(K2SApi.java:598)
Content-Range: bytes 703564-4461066837/4461066838 < chunks/resume
Log does not contain any error.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07.07.2022, 15:43
lolmao500 lolmao500 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2021
Posts: 5
Default

Tezfiles and Fboom refuses to resume download when the download is over 4 gigs in free download mode... the errror : try restarting this link/plugin outdated.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 07.07.2022, 15:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 76,841
Default

@lolmao500: Please report this error directly to them, it's a server side issue, also reported here
https://board.jdownloader.org/showth...ghlight=resume
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11.07.2022, 20:38
Krono Krono is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jul 2022
Posts: 1
Default

Same issue here in jdownloader on docker. Max speed is around 50kb with premium activated. I can get max speed if i use my browser tho. Hope this problem is getting fixed soon.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12.07.2022, 10:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 76,841
Default

@Krono: No changes from our side. Nothing to fix. Speed issues either are caused by local system/setup or by browser prefering IPv6 and your IPv4 route (JDownloader) being overloaded.
In case you have IPv6 connectivity, check with ipv6-test.com
then you can try to set Settings->Advanced Settings->InternetConnectionSettings.preferredipversion to IPV6_IPV4.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 02.08.2022, 12:16
zambu87 zambu87 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2022
Posts: 6
Angry

@Jiaz

Tez files after 1 month and over 30 emails sent and received replied with this....

"I understand that you may not be able to download files using a third party application, but we cannot guarantee the operation of third party download managers, but we do our best to support third party software. Our service itself worked stably, files were downloaded successfully through the browser."


Bull**t ...Fu**


Note...the also delete my support ticket without reason and i can't be refunded for my 2 account...SHAME!

Last edited by zambu87; 02.08.2022 at 12:22.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:58.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.