JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #161  
Old 17.03.2021, 09:13
Dockel Dockel is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 598
Default

I had added YouTube links to the linkgrabber, removed the ones being marked as dups. Left the not dups in the grabber closed JD and started it the next day. Now all of the links in the grabber were marked as dups. Why is that?



I searched for some of the (dup) URLs in history.txt but I did not find any.
__________________
Aktuelles Windows
Reply With Quote
  #162  
Old 18.03.2021, 15:11
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amiganer View Post
(I'm a littlebit confused, what script is which one).
Me too. Will let you know if I am able to figure it out.
Reply With Quote
  #163  
Old 18.03.2021, 15:23
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dockel View Post
How could I avoid such messages:
They show up when I add a file to the history.
Going by the the title of the dialog box in your screenshot, looks like it was a temp script provided for trouble shooting and not required to add links to history file. You can just disable it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dockel View Post
I had added YouTube links to the linkgrabber, removed the ones being marked as dups. Left the not dups in the grabber closed JD and started it the next day. Now all of the links in the grabber were marked as dups. Why is that?

I searched for some of the (dup) URLs in history.txt but I did not find any.
Links are marked as duplicate only if a matching url is found in the 'history' file OR the download list (including download list to match dupes was implemented on your request some time back). A matching url was found in either of those lists at the time of dupe check.
Reply With Quote
  #164  
Old 18.03.2021, 15:36
Dockel Dockel is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 598
Default

Quote:
Going by the the title of the dialog box in your screenshot, looks like it was a temp script provided for trouble shooting and not required to add links to history file. You can just disable it.
Done, thank you.

Quote:
Links are marked as duplicate only if a matching url is found in the 'history' file OR the download list (including download list to match dupes was implemented on your request some time back). A matching url was found in either of those lists at the time of dupe check.
Those were new links, never added before (and I manually searched in the history.txt for some, found any, if they had been in the downloadlist they would have been marked red in the linkgrabber, so I would have seen it), so actually I would think something else must have caused that. Well, may be I made a mistake. OK, may be it will never happen again.

Many thanks!
__________________
Aktuelles Windows
Reply With Quote
  #165  
Old 18.03.2021, 16:01
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dockel View Post
Well, may be I made a mistake.
Not necessarily. It could also be a bug, in which case, it might happen again. Please feel free to report back if it does.
Reply With Quote
  #166  
Old 18.03.2021, 17:13
Dockel Dockel is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 598
Default

I will do so, thank you!
__________________
Aktuelles Windows
Reply With Quote
  #167  
Old 18.03.2021, 21:41
Dockel Dockel is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 598
Default

The same just happened again but without closing and starting JD, any idea why and when, the links are disabled, marked es dups:


May be it has anything to do with the reconnection? During, before or after the last reconnection, however, nothing happened to these links.
__________________
Aktuelles Windows

Last edited by Dockel; 18.03.2021 at 21:50.
Reply With Quote
  #168  
Old 18.03.2021, 22:41
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dockel View Post
The same just happened again but without closing and starting JD, any idea why and when, the links are disabled, marked es dups:

May be it has anything to do with the reconnection? During, before or after the last reconnection, however, nothing happened to these links.
Going by the the number of comments in your screenshot (2 in 1st and 4 is 2nd), it looks like the same script is running mulitple times or two similar scripts are running twice. Some crawling activity might be triggering the script.

If you provide me (in JD Chat) the current scripts value from advanced settings, I can take a look at it.
Reply With Quote
  #169  
Old 19.03.2021, 12:12
Dockel Dockel is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 598
Default

I couldn't reproduce the issue with (really) new links (of files definitely not being downloaded before). I will keep on trying.

It seems the long urls are still added wihtout shortening them. So they still look like this one:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Could the script add the time stamp (of the time the urls were added to history) like it was some time / weeks before? Although there was some drawback of doing that, if I remember it right.

Edit: now the same issue occurred again.
__________________
Aktuelles Windows

Last edited by Dockel; 19.03.2021 at 15:06.
Reply With Quote
  #170  
Old 21.03.2021, 10:35
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

@Dockel: Contact me in IRC when you are free. I will chek the url issue and also add an option to include timestamp. But I will not be able to fix the first issue mentioned in the previous post, unless I know how to consistently reproduce the issue.
Reply With Quote
  #171  
Old 31.03.2021, 11:28
Dockel Dockel is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 598
Default

When I moved to history.txt some links from the download window suddenly this message popped up:


Quote:
net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.EcmaError: TypeError: Cannot call method "getExtractionStatus" of null (#19)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.constructError(ScriptRuntime.java:3629)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.constructError(ScriptRuntime.java:3613)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.typeError(ScriptRuntime.java:3634)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.typeError2(ScriptRuntime.java:3650)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.undefCallError(ScriptRuntime.java:3664)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.getPropFunctionAndThisHelper(ScriptRuntime. java:2221)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.getPropFunctionAndThis(ScriptRuntime.java:2 215)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Interpreter.interpretLoop(Interpreter.java:1333)
at script(:19)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Interpreter.interpret(Interpreter.java:798)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.InterpretedFunction.call(InterpretedFunction.java:105)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ContextFactory.doTopCall(ContextFactory.java:411)
at org.jdownloader.scripting.JSHtmlUnitPermissionRestricter$SandboxContextFactory.doTopCall(JSHtmlUnitP ermissionRestricter.java:134)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.ScriptRuntime.doTopCall(ScriptRuntime.java:3057)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.InterpretedFunction.exec(InterpretedFunction.java:115)
at net.sourceforge.htmlunit.corejs.javascript.Context.evaluateString(Context.java:1212)
at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.evalUNtrusted(ScriptThread.java:318)
at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.executeScipt(ScriptThread.java:180)
at org.jdownloader.extensions.eventscripter.ScriptThread.run(ScriptThread.java:160)
I restarted JD.

When I then wanted to move links to the history from the download list they were not added anymore. Suddenly it sometimes is working, the URLs are added again, but now the URLs do not appear to be shortend anymore in the history.

Moving the URLs to the history from the link grabber seems to work always.
Is there anything I could do?
__________________
Aktuelles Windows

Last edited by Dockel; 31.03.2021 at 11:47.
Reply With Quote
  #172  
Old 31.03.2021, 12:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

@Dockel: The script tries to call getExtractionStatus method of null element. I think the script is missing null check somewhere
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #173  
Old 31.03.2021, 13:19
Dockel Dockel is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 598
Default

OK, strange it is occurring suddenly.
__________________
Aktuelles Windows
Reply With Quote
  #174  
Old 31.03.2021, 13:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

Can you show the script, then I can check
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #175  
Old 31.03.2021, 13:24
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,484
Default

@Dockel: Not caused by history scripts. They do not use that particular call. Most likely caused by JD 'example' scripts.

I have tested the history scripts from the github url, and they appear to be working fine and also saving short urls.

If in doubt, find me in JD Chat.
Reply With Quote
  #176  
Old 31.03.2021, 13:24
Dockel Dockel is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 598
Default

Yes, of course, but I am not sure which script it is, let my try to find it.
__________________
Aktuelles Windows
Reply With Quote
  #177  
Old 31.03.2021, 13:26
Dockel Dockel is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 598
Default

Actually it must be this one:

Quote:
/*
Move selected links from linkgrabber list to history file
Trigger required: Linkgrabber Contextmenu Button Pressed
Customize linkgrabber context menu > Add new "Eventscripter Trigger" button > Rename it to "Move to history" (without quotes) > Change Icon (optional)
*/

if (name = "Move to history") {
var file = getPath(JD_HOME + "/cfg/history.txt");

var lock = getModifyLock(file.name);
lock.writeLock();

var urls = getProperty(file.name, true) || file.exists() && readFile(file) || "";
var unique = "";

lgSelection.getLinks().forEach(function(link) {
if (link.availableState == "ONLINE") {
var downloadLink = link.downloadLink;

if (downloadLink) {
var url = downloadLink.contentURL || downloadLink.pluginURL;

if (link.host == "youtube.com") {
url = link.containerURL;
}

if (urls.indexOf(url) == -1) {
unique += url + "\r\n";
}

link.remove();
}
}
})

if (unique) {
var date = Date().substr(4, 20);
writeFile(file, date + "\r\n" + unique + "\r\n", true);
}

setProperty(file.name, urls += unique, true);
lock.writeUnlock();
}
__________________
Aktuelles Windows
Reply With Quote
  #178  
Old 31.03.2021, 13:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

That's not the script causing this. It must be a script using getExtractionStatus method
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #179  
Old 31.03.2021, 13:44
Dockel Dockel is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 598
Default

Yes, sorry, mgpai is just searching for the error in all of the scripts. I do not have any idea which one it might be.
__________________
Aktuelles Windows
Reply With Quote
  #180  
Old 31.03.2021, 15:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

@Dockel: Export Settings->Advanced Settings->EventScripter.scripts and send to support@jdownloader.org
easier to debug when we know what scripts you are using
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:56.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.