JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20.08.2019, 06:12
Agnostos Agnostos is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 220
Default Support win10?

I have my jd2 beta folder with my settings, premium account e.t.c. if i just copy that folder to my win10 new installed system the jd2 beta does it work correctly with all my settings or i must do something first?


I never have installed the jd2 beta even at windows 7 i am now.


I just run the portable version of the program.

Last edited by Agnostos; 20.08.2019 at 06:19.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20.08.2019, 09:09
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,204
Default

Should work fine.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 22.08.2019, 18:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,538
Default

JDownloader supports Win10, yes.
Yes, backup/copy the complete cfg folder to your new installation and replace the existing one! (backup that one first in doubt)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:56.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.