JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06.10.2016, 09:42
sahin373 sahin373 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
Default turbobit premiumu jdowlandera ekleyemiyorum

jdowlander güncelleme hatası verince silip tekrar kurdum.turbobit şifre unutup hatalı girdim.şifre ve email değişimi yaptım.turbobit sitesine hesap aktif ama jdowlanderda aktif olmuyor.bunu nasıl düzeltebilirim
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06.10.2016, 12:43
sahin373 sahin373 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
Default

yeni şifre alıp hesabı açtım.konu silinebilir
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04.05.2017, 00:27
berfi berfi is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 1
Default

slm turbabit premium üyeliğimi aktif edemiyorum. Sürekli capthe sorunu çıkıyor bu konuda yardımcı olacak varsa sevinirim.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:23.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.