JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1301  
Old 22.04.2015, 02:15
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,719
Default

Fixed.
Had nothing todo with jiaz' changes.
Please stop these wild conjectures in the future.
---
[Please read]=>How/when do I get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
Update cycles depend on your installed JD version!!

---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!
Die Updatezyklen variieren je nach installierter JD Version!!


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1302  
Old 22.04.2015, 02:23
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Okay, but it's true.
Jiaz previously set to 60 seconds, I was I told to 120 seconds (and it was good)
If now is for a different reason - I'm sorry, maybe my mistake ...!!!

pspzockerscene - Very slowly decrypt single link :(
How long should add eg. 500 video links?
Decrypts VkOpt direct video links very quickly.

Last edited by djmakinera; 22.04.2015 at 03:36.
Reply With Quote
  #1303  
Old 22.04.2015, 18:25
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Video links-Now works correctly and fast decrypt!:w00t:
Reply With Quote
  #1304  
Old 27.04.2015, 18:14
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Please tell me server error 504 to avoid freezing?
One can avoid freezing, but only when the photo-link temporarily unavailable.
What is the difference link temporarily unavailable, from 504 error message again?
It's definitely not the same?

Temp. Unavailable ~ 3 min
504 Gateway - loop (never). Why?

Last edited by djmakinera; 27.04.2015 at 18:17.
Reply With Quote
  #1305  
Old 27.04.2015, 18:30
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,719
Default

Again, log is missing...
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1306  
Old 27.04.2015, 18:59
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Test Video:helpsmilie: ====> Chrome - working ===> JD2 - not working (Freeze Starting...)

Logfile:
27.04.15 17.49.20to27.04.15 17.52.35 jdlog://1088773179241/

Video:
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/133683

Ps. Sometimes I prefer TeamViewer - because more errors - can be detected, which you can not see in the log.

Last edited by djmakinera; 27.04.2015 at 19:01.
Reply With Quote
  #1307  
Old 29.04.2015, 18:50
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default New update = Starting... Freezing

EDIT:
Wrong decrypt link + direct link always cause freezing connection
Spoiler:
Video link:http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/133706
Quote:
Advanced Setting:
Bug: Change final downloadlinks
Disable - Not work
Enable - Not work
Add HTTPS link -> https (photo) GOOD
Add HTTP link -> http (photo) GOOD

Add HTTPS link - > http (photo) BAD!
It should be https (but only for pp.vk.me)

-----------------------------
GOOD
https :/ / albums -> https : / / album -> https : // photo -> https: // pp.vk.me(GOOD)

BAD (JD2)
https: / / albums -> https: / / album -> http : // photo -> http :// csXXX.vk.me(BAD)

https
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

http
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**


My mistake...
please merge thread
https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=30431


--ID:870TS:1430323010439-4/29/15 5:56:50 PM - [] -> java.net.SocketTimeoutException: connect timed out
at java.net.TwoStacksPlainSocketImpl.socketConnect(Native Method)
at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.doConnect(Unknown Source)
at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.connectToAddress(Unknown Source)
at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.connect(Unknown Source)
at java.net.PlainSocketImpl.connect(Unknown Source)
at java.net.Socket.connect(Unknown Source)
at org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionImpl.connect(HTTPConnectionImpl.java:702)
at org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionImpl.finalizeConnect(HTTPConnectionImpl.java:993)
at jd.http.Request.connect(Request.java:270)
at jd.http.Browser.openRequestConnection(Browser.java:1424)
at jd.http.Browser.openRequestConnection(Browser.java:1399)
at jd.http.Browser.openGetConnection(Browser.java:1353)
at jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster.photolinkOk(VKontakteRuHoster.java:543)
at jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster.getHighestQualityPic(VKontakteRuHoster.java:725)
at jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster.doFree(VKontakteRuHoster.java:324)
at jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster.handleFree(VKontakteRuHoster.java:448)
at jd.plugins.PluginForHost.handle(PluginForHost.java:818)
at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.download(SingleDownloadController.java:38 5)
at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.run(SingleDownloadController.java:561)

--ID:870TS:1430323010439-4/29/15 5:56:50 PM - [jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster(photolinkOk)] -> BrowserException on directlink




Last edited by djmakinera; 29.04.2015 at 20:53.
Reply With Quote
  #1308  
Old 29.04.2015, 23:41
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default Rename protocol http -> https

How to change(EDIT: sorry, not rename) the protocol for multiple packages / links
Download from:
http -> https



Last edited by djmakinera; 30.04.2015 at 10:06.
Reply With Quote
  #1309  
Old 30.04.2015, 02:55
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,719
Default

As far as I know: impossible

...but lets wait for an answer of the devs.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1310  
Old 30.04.2015, 04:45
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,652
Default

rename is for filename only, we do not give the ability to change URL.

so your options are
a) check settings > plugins > hostername and see if there are any enforce https setting and enable it
b) if no enforce setting and the plugin listens to https you can copy links into notepad++ and change all url prefixes to https before entering into JDownloader
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1311  
Old 30.04.2015, 09:55
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

1. Crawling HTTPS links
2. User Interface-> Downloadlink address display [x]Source HTTPS
3. Change to [x]Data -> HTTP

[x]Data, it should be https
can fix this or not?


Last edited by djmakinera; 30.04.2015 at 10:04.
Reply With Quote
  #1312  
Old 30.04.2015, 10:08
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,652
Default

I assume this is vk related?

I don't know how the vk plugin well... but when I make plugins I always respect input url protocol when possible. If sites links to non https data within https request, its most likely not available via https.

Without knowing more information I can't give you a better answer, your example is vague and its hard to know what happened in such complicated plugin like vk without knowing the decrypter url, and finallink/source url
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1313  
Old 30.04.2015, 10:48
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Example:
HTTPS
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** -> final photo-link ALWAYS should be h ttps://pp.vk.me
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

========================
HTTP
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** -> final photo-link ALWAYS should be h ttp://cs(.*).vk.me
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**


Last edited by djmakinera; 30.04.2015 at 11:47.
Reply With Quote
  #1314  
Old 30.04.2015, 12:48
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,117
Default

update plugin to keep protocol (this is plugin specific stuff), wait for update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1315  
Old 30.04.2015, 13:44
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

@Jiaz

Update:
Add: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
decrypt https :// vk.com/photo GOOD

but still wrong "directlink"
There is a difference
JD2 always shows only csXXX (wrong)

30.04.15 12.37.04to30.04.15 12.44.01 jdlog://2907873179241/





Last edited by djmakinera; 30.04.2015 at 14:00.
Reply With Quote
  #1316  
Old 30.04.2015, 14:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,117
Default

Gonna Update Plugin as well, only updated Decrypter
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1317  
Old 30.04.2015, 14:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,117
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1318  
Old 30.04.2015, 14:10
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Please note that https does not always work for "csXXXX," so have to know what will be the final "original direct link"

HTTPS cs624731.vk.me/v624731252/18984/ah7sPorka6Q.jpg (NOT WORK ERR_CONNECTION_REFUSED)

HTTP cs624731.vk.me/v624731252/18984/ah7sPorka6Q.jpg (WORK)

Edit:
Log
good: <img class="photo_row_img" src=......................", but the final link is incorrectly changed




http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/133715

Last edited by djmakinera; 30.04.2015 at 15:07.
Reply With Quote
  #1319  
Old 30.04.2015, 19:02
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,719
Default

For me, both of these links work fine.
Please post other examples.
I do not yet understand what you want...
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1320  
Old 30.04.2015, 19:53
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

VK plugin set only one server. Keep in mind that there are two types of servers (DIFERENT). If set the wrong sewer JD2 will result in "freezing" or the server is temporarily unavailable.




Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:44.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.