JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09.07.2016, 11:24
gordian gordian is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Niedersachsen
Posts: 12
Default Avira sperrt JDownloader2

Avira sperrt ab heute J Downloader 2. hat jemand eine Idee, wie ich Avira einstelle um das zu verhindern?
Attached Thumbnails
AviraJDownloader.jpg  

Last edited by gordian; 09.07.2016 at 11:27.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09.07.2016, 11:34
blacksun blacksun is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Schwaben
Posts: 1,340
Default

Die exe-Datei ist lediglich ein "Starter".
Der JD ist eine reine Java-Anwendung. Du kannst den JD auch einfach mit der JDownloader.jar starten.
Das mache ich seit Jahren so weil es mit dem Starter mal Probleme gab.
Wenn die Endung jar nicht bereits bei der Java-Installation verknüpft wurde, musst Du die Endung nur mit java.exe oder javaws.exe verknüpfen (hier bin ich mir nicht mehr sicher).

Warum es die exe überhaupt benötigt bzw. für das die gut ist, das kann ich Dir nicht sagen.

Wegen dem False-Positive kannst Du hier
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
das entsprechend an Avira melden
__________________
--
Viele Grüße

BlackSun
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09.07.2016, 11:52
Bero Bero is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 2
Default

Geht mir genauso, nur unter Windows 10.

Ich kann den JD nur starten, wenn ich die Update & Rescue Datei starte.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09.07.2016, 13:39
gordian gordian is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Niedersachsen
Posts: 12
Default

O ja, Danke, das starten mit der Update exe klappt gut.... schade, das die Antivirenhersteller aber auch immer Wege finden das Proggi zu boykottieren... Avira ist jetzt schon das dritte Antivirus, mit dem ich Probleme habe.... aber so gehts erst mal, DANKE!!!:thumbup:

PS: ...das starten mit der jar habe ich noch nicht richtig hinbekommen, es öffnet sich gleichzeitig WinRar... habe mich aber auch noch nicht richtig damit beschäftigt.... bin halt "Nutzer"... bastle aber noch etwas....
DANKE

Last edited by gordian; 09.07.2016 at 13:42.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09.07.2016, 15:08
blacksun blacksun is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Schwaben
Posts: 1,340
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gordian View Post
PS: ...das starten mit der jar habe ich noch nicht richtig hinbekommen, es öffnet sich gleichzeitig WinRar... habe mich aber auch noch nicht richtig damit beschäftigt.... bin halt "Nutzer"...
dann ist die Dateiendung *.jar mit winrar verknüpft.
einfach:

Java als Anwendung auswählen und das Häkchen unten bei "Dateityp immer damit öffnen" auswählen, fertig. Dann braucht's auch keine exe-Dateien.
__________________
--
Viele Grüße

BlackSun

Last edited by blacksun; 09.07.2016 at 15:18.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09.07.2016, 19:14
gordian gordian is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Niedersachsen
Posts: 12
Default

Danke, funzt....
Attached Thumbnails
klasse.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10.07.2016, 12:59
luisppk's Avatar
luisppk luisppk is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 4
Default Avira shows problem in exe file

I have an issue with jdownloader an avira.
Please, see attached file.
Attached Thumbnails
avira jdownloader virus.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10.07.2016, 14:27
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,389
Default

it's a false positive, the exe is just loader that finds java and runs application. Please report this to Avira.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11.07.2016, 06:46
luisppk's Avatar
luisppk luisppk is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
it's a false positive, the exe is just loader that finds java and runs application. Please report this to Avira.

raztoki
ok, thks.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11.07.2016, 10:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

Please report this to avira as false-positive. Nice to see how an application that should protect you, does the opposite
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 11.07.2016, 20:01
FrenchPhiliP FrenchPhiliP is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: France
Posts: 15
Default PUA/InstallCore.6118

My antivirus, Avira, has just put in quarantine PUA/InstallCore.6118 founded in C:\Users\T440\AppData\Local\JDownloader v2.0\JDownloader2.exe

I can't launch Jdownloarder 2 anymore.

what can i do ?

Last edited by FrenchPhiliP; 11.07.2016 at 20:05.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11.07.2016, 22:43
FrenchPhiliP FrenchPhiliP is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: France
Posts: 15
Default

Auto answer : put the object in exception list of Avira

But i'm not satisfied with it.

Last edited by FrenchPhiliP; 11.07.2016 at 22:54.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12.07.2016, 10:44
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

I'm sorry but there is nothing we can do. You can report this as false positive and make Avira releasing an update. It is not our fault when they decide to falsely delete stuff from your computer.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 12.07.2016, 18:22
gordian gordian is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Niedersachsen
Posts: 12
Default

...einfach noch einmal neu darüber installieren, dann geht alles wie vorher...
... Simply reinstall this thing over it, then everything goes as before ...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:08.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.