JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05.03.2019, 22:18
Gambit45 Gambit45 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 3
Default Keep2share Issues Invalid username/password

Hello team
I have an issue with keep2share account. I can't add my premium pro account (nor the free account too btw). I got the message "incorrect username/password".
Of course I've checked username/password in browser, works perfectly...

Do you have any idea about this issue (I've read numerous thread concerning k2s login issue but can't find no working answer for me)

Here's the log : 05.03.19 22.05.06 <--> 05.03.19 22.11.12 jdlog://6507676935451/

Thanks in advance for your help
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06.03.2019, 10:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,029
Default

Please create a debug log. Enable Settings-Advanced Settings-Log.debugmodeenabled and restart JDownloader. Try to add account again and then create new log and post logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08.03.2019, 21:36
Gambit45 Gambit45 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 3
Default

Thanks for the Reply Jiaz
Here's the debug log (hope it worked)
08.03.19 21.30.51 <--> 08.03.19 21.37.03 jdlog://4218676935451/

Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09.03.2019, 09:52
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,142
Default

There is no Keep2share activity in your latest log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09.03.2019, 11:24
Gambit45 Gambit45 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 3
Default

Ok problem solved in a strange way...
When I tried to add the K2S account with premium account login, it doesn't add with the message "incorrect username/password".
I tried to DL a K2S link and after starting the DL, I tried another time to add the account. This time it worked...
If anyone have a similar problem, try to dl a K2s link first then add the K2s account it may work

Thanks to Jiaz and Tony2long for your time and answers
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12.03.2019, 19:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,029
Default

@Gambit45: Thanks for the feedback. When it happens again, please provide new logs
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:03.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.