JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 22.09.2010, 12:05
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,208
Default turbobit.net - does not work properly with larger files and other errors.

Turbobit.net plugin is not working properly. The event takes place if you want to download a large size such as 800 MB. The site is much larger then the limit of waiting (probably 600 seconds & 59 seconds). And often, it shows incorrect jDownloader tokens (for all files).

Edit: However, it can bug is on the other side. I checked through a browser or download the file successfully. I typed TOKEN. Counting time 59 seconds. Note: Click here to download. Download. Next information: No input file specified What exactly does that mean?

Last edited by djmakinera; 22.09.2010 at 12:25.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22.09.2010, 12:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,029
Default

logfiles und example links please
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 22.09.2010, 12:34
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,208
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
logfiles und example links please

I do not know the log showing. Link Lists:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

I note that the links are random!

Edit: Perhaps this information: "No input file specified" does not exist with all the files to download?



Version plugin: 12586

Last edited by djmakinera; 22.09.2010 at 13:22.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22.09.2010, 13:28
Think3r's Avatar
Think3r Think3r is offline
Community Manager & Admin (inaktiv)
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,743
Default

Just read the rules!
Greetz
__________________
Bitte die Regeln lesen! | Please read the forum rules!

REGELN: Bugreports | RULES: Bugreports


Erste Schritte & Tutorials | Self Help Index | Read Me | JD 2 Beta - FAQ

Support Chat

Keep smiling, it's simple!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 22.09.2010, 22:38
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,606
Default

Something is buggy there...
Bugtracker ticket:


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 23.09.2010, 18:11
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,606
Default

Fixed, wait for the next update!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 24.09.2010, 14:25
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,208
Default

I guess everything okay because I started downloading. The problem only exists with the tokens. If you show to enter the colored letters are error I still pop up a new one. And if you show up in black and white lettering OKAY and then you can download. Thank you for your hard work. May was getting better.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 24.09.2010, 18:29
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,606
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by djmakinera View Post
The problem only exists with the tokens. If you show to enter the colored letters are error I still pop up a new one.
So you mean if turbobit wants you to type in reCaptcha captchas it doesn't work ??
Logfile please...

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 24.09.2010, 21:03
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,208
Default

I understand a little how to create a log but this is for advanced users. Im sorry. The way to circumvent this problem, simply enter the code in place and simply do not write anything. Then click OK and then leap to enter the correct code. This is it. No longer picking on.

Last edited by djmakinera; 24.09.2010 at 21:06.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 25.09.2010, 11:50
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

2 days ago there was an update of the plug-in. Does it work now?

@psp

I think djmakinera means that it only works with particular (black and white lettering) reCaptchas but not with the coloured captchas. The issue might just be a difficult to recognise captchas system that turbobit.net uses. I tried the working example link and indeed, jD tries to crack the coloured captcha, gives up and shows a new, coloured captcha that seems hard to decipher (anyway, it refused my solution), so it finally shows a reCaptcha and I could solve it. The download finally started.

I think this site simply wants to send as many captchas as possible in order to :-

1) block freeloaders as much as possible or

2) solve captchas from other sites in order to sell them to the big, professional spammers. Freeloaders are just used as free captcha solvers.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 25.09.2010, 13:24
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,208
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
2 days ago there was an update of the plug-in. Does it work now?

@psp

I think djmakinera means that it only works with particular (black and white lettering) reCaptchas but not with the coloured captchas. The issue might just be a difficult to recognise captchas system that turbobit.net uses. I tried the working example link and indeed, jD tries to crack the coloured captcha, gives up and shows a new, coloured captcha that seems hard to decipher (anyway, it refused my solution), so it finally shows a reCaptcha and I could solve it. The download finally started.

I think this site simply wants to send as many captchas as possible in order to :-

1) block freeloaders as much as possible or

2) solve captchas from other sites in order to sell them to the big, professional spammers. Freeloaders are just used as free captcha solvers.
However I am reliable, that some he is entering letters correctly on 100 per cent how there are no some weirdoes in these letters. But as for now is acting!! Only they invent the new security system every now and then.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 25.09.2010, 17:07
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,606
Default

@remi
Indeed turbobit is no host that you should trust, they got OVER 120 domains and steal other hosternames and logos and so on BUT the thing with the captchas must be a JD bug if it still exists.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 26.09.2010, 12:43
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Do you mean that jD is erroneously sending captcha's that don't come from turbobit.net nor from the turbobit.net download that wants to start?

I've observed 2 types of captchas (several captchas with colours and one with a reCaptcha) for the same turbobit.net download link.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 26.09.2010, 13:13
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,606
Default

Turbobit shows eigher their coloured captcha or a reCaptcha captcha.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:59.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.