JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #81  
Old 08.06.2015, 06:03
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

Awesome thanks raztoki

Enjoy the rest of the long weekend here in Oz!
Reply With Quote
  #82  
Old 08.06.2015, 11:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #83  
Old 08.06.2015, 16:08
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,144
Default

I've committed changes, please test and provide feedback

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Old 09.06.2015, 01:08
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

Thanks for the update raztoki, I'll test this at home tonight.
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Old 09.06.2015, 01:33
hastur hastur is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Default

It's working for me. It actually just prompts for a manual checkmark now via your mouse to determine you're not a robot which is better than it was. Before it was a CAPTCHA that was very hard to read.

It will be interesting to see if the service cuts out and you need to sign back in again repeatedly which was how the thread began... time will tell.

Anyway good to get back in - lets hope Premiumax doesn't break anything else lol. Thanks a lot for your help!
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old 09.06.2015, 02:24
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

That's fantastic news hastur!

How good would that be to avoid that ridiculous captcha, and just tick a box each time.

Even better if PreMax actually write a decent API that is compatible with JD2 - that way it's set and forget for months at a time.

This is a great step forward, and I'm hoping I get a similar result when I do some testing tonight.
Reply With Quote
  #87  
Old 09.06.2015, 09:31
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

Thanks to raztoki and Jiaz I can now confirm the plugin appears to be working seamlessly!

As per hastur's post above, it now opens a web page to verify you are not a robot, then the account is all authenticated fine

Next test will be to see if you have to do this each day, or if it now remembers your premium account status.

Thanks again guys, very fast and efficient solution from your team.
Reply With Quote
  #88  
Old 09.06.2015, 09:38
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,144
Default

Your welcome.

in respects to session timing out, I'm not 100% sure as I didn't test (would take day or more right?), it might be resolved as I changed which cookies get stored by the login routine.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 09.06.2015 at 10:11.
Reply With Quote
  #89  
Old 09.06.2015, 10:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

Thanks all to raztoki He did the work
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #90  
Old 10.06.2015, 20:23
alfredp alfredp is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 13
Default

Since the update today between 6 and 7 pm it seems that JD not longer killed the premiumax-acc. after every error or change into freemode.

Many thanks!:thumbup:
Reply With Quote
  #91  
Old 10.06.2015, 20:29
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,574
Default

Nice job raz.
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old 11.06.2015, 05:21
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,144
Default

Thanks! Sometimes you can pull something pull a swifty out of thin air! ;p
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 16.06.2015, 01:12
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

Re-authenticating the PreMax account has now been made incredibly easy thanks to raz's work.

Just to note however that the PreMax drops back to free mode every 24-48 hours (not sure if it's time or data throughput that flicks the switch). But it's not a big deal to delete and re-add the account every day or two. I'm sure the issue is on the PreMax side of things.

Thanks again.
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 16.06.2015, 02:06
hastur hastur is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mattyd View Post
Re-authenticating the PreMax account has now been made incredibly easy thanks to raz's work.

Just to note however that the PreMax drops back to free mode every 24-48 hours (not sure if it's time or data throughput that flicks the switch). But it's not a big deal to delete and re-add the account every day or two. I'm sure the issue is on the PreMax side of things.

Thanks again.
I am pretty sure it is the amount of data. If I have a lot of data and links, I have to delete and reinstate the account every hour or two on my end...
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 16.06.2015, 02:29
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

Thanks for confirming hastur, that would explain a few things.

All we can hope for is a working JD2 API from the PreMax devs I'm guessing...
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 16.06.2015, 10:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

About account readd. Please provide a logfile after this happens, then we can check/fix this. You should not have to remove/readd the account again.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 16.06.2015, 12:27
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

Too easy Jiaz,

The PreMax account is being ignored here and I have not yet removed / re-added:

16.06.15 20.23.48to16.06.15 20.26.04 jdlog://1551800483341/

Hope this helps.
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 16.06.2015, 13:57
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,574
Default

And where was it ignored?
According to your log several attempts were made for:
-rapidgator.net
-fileboom.me

(And again a lot of them failed with "nginx error")

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 17.06.2015, 01:38
mattyd mattyd is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 38
Default

I'll try to get more precise info for you psp, but the common theme is ALL LINKS are ignored when the limit is reached (regardless of which provider they belong to).

This is consistent and happens each and every time.

After it asks for the first 'captcha', I tell JD2 to ignore ALL captchas. It then makes every remaining premium link left to download, change status to 'skipped captcha' and all downloading stops.

I then remove the PreMax account from the list, re add it, re-authenticate (the web page with the 'i am not a robot' often opens twice). I check the box, the page closes and JD2 is happy again until the next time the PreMax limit is reached.

Does this help?

Cheers,

Matt

Last edited by mattyd; 17.06.2015 at 03:58.
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 17.06.2015, 02:01
hastur hastur is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Default

*Edit - he clarified it above. Same issues for me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
And again a lot of them failed with "nginx error"
No surprises there.

Last edited by hastur; 17.06.2015 at 02:14.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:02.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.