JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 30.03.2017, 11:45
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,141
Default

I think this:
BrowserID:1249|RequestID:3|URL:**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
----------------Request Content-------------
Value cannot be null or empty.
Parameter name: url - {
"success": true,
"challenge_ts": "2017-03-29T17:35:41Z",
"hostname": "127.0.0.1"
}
--ID:1054TS:1490808950527-3/29/17 7:35:50 PM - [jd.plugins.PluginForDecrypt(createOfflinelink)] -> Offline Link: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 30.03.2017, 12:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

Thanks for the hint
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 30.03.2017, 12:43
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

Found the cause
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 30.03.2017, 13:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

fixed, try again after next update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 31.03.2017, 00:05
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
What exactly failed? log does not show a single error
Here a screenshot:


Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
so the problem is that the plugin chooses wrong hoster?
or you want it to grab all hoster and it only grabs from openload?
I've reopened the ticket so we will check the hoster selection
Yes, it chooses or prefers the wrong hoster, the files are downloading way faster from google video than with openload.
And I also don't have to manually rename everything, when the files is grabbed from video.google.com
that's basically why I prefer this hoster.

Last edited by Jiaz; 31.03.2017 at 11:46.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 31.03.2017, 11:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

Did you try again with next update? Please provide new logfiles
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 01.04.2017, 16:07
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

Tried it again today with latest updates.
Now 97% of the links were grabbed successfully, from 148 files only 4 failed.

here the log:
01.04.17 15.33.47 <--> 01.04.17 16.00.39 jdlog://1960089150841/

After I copied the link again, everything was fine, I guess it's just some kind of timeout.
But now, there's just a single file grabbed from google video :|
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 03.04.2017, 14:27
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

Fixed cause for the 4 failing.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 18.04.2017, 00:12
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

Hello there,
since recently kissanime requires to solve a captcha before watching videos


This results in grabbing failure.

Example link:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

you get redirected to:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 18.04.2017, 01:13
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,145
Default

@Lioo

ok they switched from recaptchav2 to solvemedia, will add support for that also.

but I can't seem to trigger the event. must be based on how many links you browse

-edit-
loaded heaps of links still can't trigger it, can you please provide log from a session that gets stopped and i'll code based on html within the log.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 18.04.2017 at 02:07.
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 18.04.2017, 03:10
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

sure, here the log:
18.04.17 03.09.02 <--> 18.04.17 03.10.12 jdlog://6315189150841/

Copied 3 links, all 3 failed.
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 18.04.2017, 03:17
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,145
Default

cheers
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 18.04.2017, 03:52
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,145
Default

added support, not tested as I can't seem to trigger it.

please provide feedback when you receive the next plugin update

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 18.04.2017, 23:51
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

Hallo, thank you,
works like a charm again.

(tho, in case you get the captcha wrong, then the grab will fail, instead of ask to solve another captcha)

Thanks again, for the fast solution!
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 19.04.2017, 02:27
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,145
Default

on failure, it will retry. existing retry loop allows up to 5 retries
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 21.04.2017, 00:44
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,605
Default

Feedback please.

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 10.05.2017, 21:44
Lioo Lioo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 20
Default

Again issues with file grabbing:

Here the log:
10.05.17 21.37.06 <--> 10.05.17 21.42.15 jdlog://0779289150841/

Here example links:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Grab result:


They are now using this kind of captcha:

Last edited by Lioo; 10.05.2017 at 21:47.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 11.05.2017, 02:30
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,145
Default

@Lioo

great o_O

I've written some code to support it, just need to ask coalado|&jiaz about best way to display it to users.

my first thoughts is dialog and click on the appropriate image, but also make it possible to solve via webui/my.jd/CES
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 11.05.2017, 09:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

@raztoki: code comitted yet? Easiest way and most supported would be a click captcha with text. In case it is already an image, just create clickcaptcha challenge, else create an image and transform clickpositions yourself then
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 11.05.2017, 09:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:57.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.