JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10.02.2019, 11:14
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,020
Default rapidgator.net reconnect - problem

rapidgator - Downlaod limit has been reached
It is not possible to download in JD2, even if I change the IP manually. I wait for ~2 hours all the time, and the download should begin zeroing. How do you solve this problem?
The browser does not have this problem after refreshing.

10.02.19 10.52.56 <--> 10.02.19 11.08.32 jdlog://3077576935451/

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

The only solution is to restart JD2 (restart the application). Do you know a better solution without having to restart?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11.02.2019, 00:52
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,190
Default

Log shows:
Code:
<div id="table_header" class="table_header">
    Delay between downloads must be not less than 120 min.<br>Don`t want to wait? <a style="color: red" href="/article/premium">Upgrade to Premium</a> and forget about delays!</div>                    <table>
                        <tr>
If you reconnect outside of JDownloader, you will have to reset the downloads to tell JDownloader to forget about the waittime.

Always perform reconnects via the reconnect button in JDownloader!


-psp-
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12.02.2019, 11:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 61,885
Default

JDownloader doesn't support/detect external reconnects yet,
I recommend to setup JDownloader to do the reconnect for you and then it will work just fine
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12.02.2019, 12:02
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,020
Default

@Jiaz - I do not know if it can be configured with my router. At least there is no such script at the present time. But I do not want JD2 to interrupt the internet connection at an unexpected moment, just to download another file. For me, the ideal solution is to manually restart the router at any time. Alternatively, I just need to restart JD2 then I can start a new download without any limit.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12.02.2019, 12:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 61,885
Default

You can setup JDownloader reconnect and disable auto reconnect and still do it manually from within JDownloader.
Did you try to use the reconnect recorder and tried to record a script?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12.02.2019, 12:53
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,020
Default

Oh, I tried it a very long time, now I do not even remember any details how to do it.
However, even then without successful results, it still does not work correctly.
I do not remember old topics, but once I started a new topic on the Polish forum, asking for a script.

2016 year
https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=69079
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12.02.2019, 13:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 61,885
Default

@djmakinera: Of course the reconnect script/method must work. Once you've setup a working method, just disable *auto reconnect* and you can manually do the reconnect from within JDownloader then
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12.02.2019, 15:55
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,020
Default

https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=64247

Where to get the free iMacrost program (because he is paid!)?
Where to get the browser FREE iMacros plugin?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12.02.2019, 16:21
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 61,885
Default

Why use those tools. I told you to try out the reconnect recorder within in JDownloader or check if your router supports reconnect via UPNP
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12.02.2019, 16:58
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,020
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
UPNP
Maybe.

Not work Reconect
12.02.19 16.50.02 <--> 12.02.19 16.58.45 jdlog://2558576935451/
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 12.02.2019, 17:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 61,885
Default

According to log, the requests to your router all fail.
Also the IP looks very strange for a gateway!
is it really .254 ????
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12.02.2019, 17:37
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,020
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
According to log, the requests to your router all fail.
Also the IP looks very strange for a gateway!
is it really .254 ????
ipconfig
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12.02.2019, 17:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 61,885
Default

then check your firewall/av
log shows that JDownloader is unable to do http requests to your router

Also please send me the recorded liveheader reconnect script to support@jdownloader.org for review
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 12.02.2019, 17:48
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,020
Default

I turned off everything (I allowed all traffic) in ESET.
But how to send a script because it shows many windows with different script (various script). Unless you just send a logfile?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12.02.2019, 17:55
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,020
Default

support@jdownloader.org

Ticket ID: STA-453-14772
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 12.02.2019, 18:10
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 61,885
Default

And you've created this script by yourself with the Reconnect recorder?! Doesn't look so to be honest and it looks totally broken!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 12.02.2019, 18:22
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,020
Default

I just did it this way, like in this picture.

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 12.02.2019, 18:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 61,885
Default

do NOT autosetup but use *create new script* ! I said to use reconnect recorder and NOT auto setup
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 12.02.2019, 19:12
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,020
Default

Recording Reconnect -> redirects to localhost:XXX
and asks for login / password
But I never used any login, I was always connected to the internet without this information.
So what's next?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 12.02.2019, 19:21
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 61,885
Default

JDownloader is recording localhost and forwarding the requests to your router.
You have to login there (your router) and do the reconnect/reboot of router manually so JDownloader can record the steps and replay them later
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:57.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.