JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 21.07.2016, 21:10
biggielsc biggielsc is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 1
Default upstore.net issue

I tried to add my upstore.net premium account and it wants me to answer a captcha to verify my account. the captcha never works and I've tried numerous times. Is this plugin broken? I can use the account from my chrome browser but not from jdownloader. Their support advised me to contact a rep from jd.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22.07.2016, 11:18
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Please send username/password to support@jdownloader.org and we will check the plugin
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18.08.2016, 01:39
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

Not recognizing my Premium login info in jD2, won't let me set up upstore "as a free accounts are not supported for this host."

I'm sending support my login info so you can check to see if there's a plugin issue.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18.08.2016, 09:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Plugin update will come later this day. Upstore changed parts of their website and that broke the plugin
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 18.08.2016, 23:38
FSchmertz FSchmertz is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 165
Default

Thanks :D
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 19.08.2016, 10:50
hpl333 hpl333 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2
Default

I'm having the same problem. Any new updates?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 19.08.2016, 10:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Update will come today
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 19.08.2016, 22:21
hpl333 hpl333 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2
Default

Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 19.08.2016, 22:22
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Update is live
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 20.08.2016, 19:56
iceguyvn iceguyvn is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 3
Default

I downloaded the latest Jdownloader updates at 9:45 am PST August 20 2016, and I still get the same message "Free accounts are not supported for this host!" My upstore.net premium account is good until on October 9 2016. Please help. Thank you.

Last edited by iceguyvn; 20.08.2016 at 20:58.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 21.08.2016, 01:34
Yondaime952 Yondaime952 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 1
Default Update Not Working

I downloaded the recent update and still getting the error message please help.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 21.08.2016, 05:34
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,471
Default

Please enable debug mode in advanced settings, restart JD, check account and upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 21.08.2016, 19:27
iceguyvn iceguyvn is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 3
Default

ok here's the log after following your instructions:
21.08.16 09.19.55 <--> 21.08.16 09.22.21 jdlog://5639181887641/
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 21.08.2016, 20:14
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,401
Default

@iceguyvn

Think you have old plugin as tony has fixed, and I tested it works.

click update, and then restart JDownloader. You could have pending core updates blocking installing of plugin updates.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 22.08.2016, 01:15
iceguyvn iceguyvn is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 3
Default

i uninstalled and reinstalled jdownloader, re-added the premium account and it works now. thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 22.08.2016, 03:32
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,401
Default

ok then.

Uninstalling and reinstalling shouldn't be needed though.

Clicking update and restarting client should install install components and it should be available on restart. Core updates can download automatically but requires client restart to install and become available.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 12.09.2016, 21:56
daycord daycord is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 14
Default

Jdownloader 2 not catching any of the upstore.net links in linkgrabber. getting a bunch of pip.bz links instead of upstore links. Is there a fix or workaround this issue. Of course linkgrabber isn't grabbing the pip.bz links.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 13.09.2016, 02:42
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,401
Default

@daycord
because no logs provided, one can only assume what might have happened...
it could happen if exception is thrown for pip.bz task, you would get offline link created. That means that the redirect isn't fetched so jd doesn't know about the link behind pip.bz.

Always make reports with example links and logs from effected session https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 13.09.2016, 10:07
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 73,503
Default

Please provide example links
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 01.10.2016, 17:46
daycord daycord is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 14
Default

Ok its catching the links now but linkgrabber saying files is offline, but I can download the files from my web browser. link below:


**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:05.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.