JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 15.02.2016, 02:53
squirtmph squirtmph is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: PDX, OR
Posts: 194
Default Copy & Paste JD2.0 Missing

Could you please help me out on how to get:
Copy & Paste (Selected Row)

short cut it's missing. Thanks:rolleyes:
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15.02.2016, 10:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,541
Default

known issue, we will fix that soon
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 16.02.2016, 23:59
squirtmph squirtmph is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: PDX, OR
Posts: 194
Default Thanks

Thank you for your response!:thumbup:
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09.05.2020, 02:33
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 536
Default

Hi

Sorry to bump this old one, but I was just wondering how do i get "Copy and Paste" of links into the context menus of the Linkgrabber and the DL lists?

If its already in JD2 it should be a regular/default item on both of those menus.

Thanks

Last edited by MrGonzo; 09.05.2020 at 02:35. Reason: edit
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11.05.2020, 15:10
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,541
Default

@MrGonzo: What exactly do you mean? There is already a "Copy Information" action available in Context menu -> default CTRL+C hotkey. You can customize via Menu Editor, eg move the action or make it visible
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12.05.2020, 05:47
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 536
Default

Ya sorry nevermind. I was thinking about something else. Drag and drop move links around to different packages just fine. The little issue I have is when I want a link at the top of a list, and I have to drag it up a long list to get the link in the right list order I want. Its just a pain with long link lists.

Ill live with drag and drop lol
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12.05.2020, 12:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,541
Default

You can use the "Move to Top" Action There are Move Up/Down, Top/Bottom actions.
I guess you wanted to select+Copy and then paste at different location, right?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12.05.2020, 21:16
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 536
Default

"I guess you wanted to select+Copy and then paste at different location, right? " -Jiaz

Ya thats pretty much it. It would help speed things up for ppl with long link lists is all.

Last edited by MrGonzo; 12.05.2020 at 21:25. Reason: edit
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 13.05.2020, 11:30
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,541
Default

Thanks for confirmation.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:33.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.