JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 24.11.2015, 19:06
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default Extract then put in recycle bin broken

Hi,
since few updates (i don't know which one exactly sorry), JD2 doesn't put the archive in the recycle bin after extraction.
The parameter is still there, i didn't change anything but now, the archive is extracted but stays in the folder and not moves to the recycle bin as it was before.
Any idea ?
Thanks !
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24.11.2015, 23:52
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,587
Default

Works fine here!
Please post a log.

I've tested it with the following url without any issues:
Code:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Password: 12345

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25.11.2015, 10:39
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Make sure you still have set to *trash to recycle bin*? Maybe you have changed it?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 25.11.2015, 18:02
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

Hi all !

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Works fine here!
Please post a log.

I've tested it with the following url without any issues:
Code:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Password: 12345

GreeZ psp
Here's the log : 25.11.15 17.53.14to25.11.15 17.54.13 jdlog://7655344739341/
It didn't changed, the .rar file is still there..

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Make sure you still have set to *trash to recycle bin*? Maybe you have changed it?
The option is still there : "Mettre les fichiers à la corbeille" in french.
Here's another log with another jdownloader2 session : 25.11.15 17.38.59to25.11.15 17.44.41 jdlog://8455344739341/
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 26.11.2015, 09:30
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Did you change your os?
jnidispatch library included with the JNA jar file you are using
JDownloader no longer can access your OS specific libraries. I guess because 32/64 bit changes?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 26.11.2015, 10:11
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

Hi Jiaz !
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Did you change your os?
jnidispatch library included with the JNA jar file you are using
JDownloader no longer can access your OS specific libraries. I guess because 32/64 bit changes?
No, i'm on 64bits since the beginning.
I started on windows 7 then upgrade to 8.1 then to windows 10.

But, now you say that, i actually did the big update to windows 10 threshold 2 and it looks like the problem started just after.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 26.11.2015, 10:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Try following
close JDownloader and remove Core.jar and update folder
then start JDownloader again
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 27.11.2015, 09:38
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

Hi Jiaz,
deleted the core.jar and the update folder didn't change :(
here's the log of the last download, in case something is different : 27.11.15 09.31.50to27.11.15 09.32.44 jdlog://0988344739341/
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 27.11.2015, 11:42
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

I just did a fresh install of JD2 and it's the same :(
Here's the logs : 27.11.15 11.35.46to27.11.15 11.35.44 jdlog://1209344739341/
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 27.11.2015, 12:10
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Can we do a teamviewer session?
In your JDownloader folder you should find a .vmoptions file
open it and add
-Djna.nosys=true
and try again
new log please
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 27.11.2015, 12:11
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

There is an incompatible JNA native library installed on this system
C:\Program Files\FileBot -> it seems it uses an old/non working version on jna
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 27.11.2015, 17:37
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

I modified the .vmoptions as asked.
I needed to use another download file because JD2 can't connect to the test link from pspzockerscene.
And then, it worked !!
Here's the log : 27.11.15 17.23.18to27.11.15 17.21.50 jdlog://6569344739341/

Thanks for your help !
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 27.11.2015, 17:45
chrifr chrifr is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 44
Default

About the JNA library, it seems to be a bug in the library itself. It looks like it tries to load the first dll in the path and not the one from the program.
And the option you wrote is the solution!
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 27.11.2015, 17:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrifr View Post
it seems to be a bug in the library itself. It looks like it tries to load the first dll in the path and not the one from the program.
That is the default behaviour, because we do not provide this library for every system (eg arm processor)

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrifr View Post
And the option you wrote is the solution!
Thanks for the feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:42.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.