JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07.10.2009, 06:06
LegendaryPancake
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Post Support for D-Link DIR-628 router?

I would really like to be able to download files from rapidshare as fast as possible, which means making the reconnection work, however, my router, the DIR-628 (Firmware A2, Software 1.13) is not supported. Would it be possible for this router to be added to the list of routers? Thanks.

Last edited by Jiaz; 07.10.2009 at 14:14.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07.10.2009, 11:47
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

When your router script is not available, there are other methods to get the reconnection feature working.

Did you read these pages?

http://jdownloader.org:8081/knowledg...sary/reconnect and in particular
http://jdownloader.org:8081/knowledg...nnect-recorder
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07.10.2009, 14:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

you can also try this one
http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...t-without-upnp
or
http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...ect/tools/upnp
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07.10.2009, 14:49
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,895
Default

Moved->Reconnect!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08.10.2009, 03:41
LegendaryPancake
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

To be totally honest, I'm not very tech savvy, I kinda need to be walked through this step by step....x)
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10.10.2009, 01:07
LegendaryPancake
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Anyone? :(
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12.10.2009, 12:47
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

Which method are you going to try? Which step do you have difficulties with?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05.12.2010, 15:50
theloni0us
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

the Reconnect Recorder doesn't work with the dir-628.

after following the steps to create a reconnection script, it claims it was successful, but reconnection fails.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:22.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.