JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02.03.2009, 21:10
tunayx's Avatar
tunayx tunayx is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Xp Sp3 wth Java 7 No Firewall / Turkey
Posts: 672
Default Auto selection specific host from multi-link services

Can we configure jd to make auto selection specific host from multi-link services. I always use rs premium, so I want multi link services like sharebee always add rs link if it's available.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20.03.2009, 12:07
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 55,296
Default

This makes sense so why not ?
Devs please answer^^
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07.05.2010, 03:47
kizer8 kizer8 is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 52
Default

Just curious, has this been implemented for sharebee?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07.05.2010, 13:22
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I think this will have to wait for Feature #48 : Extended downloadcontrol for multihost downloads.

See also "manual definition of download mirror link sets by the customer".
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07.05.2010, 21:05
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 55,296
Default

@tunayx
Actually i thought about it again.
Decrypters can have settings but thats complicated and whatever, jd always decrypts all links.
What i think we need would be a "white list".
Every hoster on the white list is used, all others are deactivated.
...or just a possibility to deactivate/activate all hosterplugins so you can deactivate all and then activate the ones you're using so JD will only get links of them.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
EDIT

Bugtracker ticket
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist

Last edited by pspzockerscene; 07.05.2010 at 21:08.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08.05.2010, 13:24
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I had been thinking about that as well, but you generalise it to non-mirror sites.

Your solution is much faster than to un-check all plug-ins one by one in the "Use Plugin" column.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:45.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.