JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05.12.2020, 01:41
Bertaz Bertaz is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
Posts: 2
Default Login unsuccessful

I'm trying to create a new script for my modem, when I start the recording procedure it correctly opens the login page, but when I insert the correct username and password it redirects to the same login page.
Even if I manually insert the home page /overview.html it keeps redirecting as if the login was unsuccessful, I even tried in RAW mode.

If I login from the real router page the reconnection is successful, but obviously jdownloader can't record the procedure.
My modem is the "Vodafone Power Station" the Italian Vodafone's default modem and this is the recording:

Last edited by Jiaz; 08.12.2020 at 10:18. Reason: Forgot modem info
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08.12.2020, 10:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

The script contains CSRF tokens which are dynamic for each request. The script must be manually updated to support those CSRF tokens (read and use the correct values).

Does the recording of the script already fail or just the replay of it? Recording should work fine!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09.12.2020, 14:17
Bertaz Bertaz is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
The script contains CSRF tokens which are dynamic for each request. The script must be manually updated to support those CSRF tokens (read and use the correct values).

Does the recording of the script already fail or just the replay of it? Recording should work fine!
It's the recording that doesn't work. In the localhost page that jdownloader opens, the login never goes through.
I put in the correct credentials, but it always redirect me to the login page so I can't access the settings to reconnect
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11.12.2020, 14:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,349
Default

Can you check if your router does support UPNP? maybe enable it and try upnp auto detect by JDownloader
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:06.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.