JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #3321  
Old 28.10.2019, 08:49
iverson3 iverson3 is offline
I will play nice!
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 7
Default

Is it possible to disable plugin? I don't want jdownloader to grab any youtube links
Reply With Quote
  #3322  
Old 28.10.2019, 15:45
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,653
Default

@iversion3
simple answer is no to disabling of the plugin but you can prevent adding off link via settings > linkgrabber filter > filter rule : youtube.com
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #3323  
Old 28.10.2019, 17:45
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,119
Default

@Tolgosch: very likely your IP is (temp) blacklisted. Can't tell without a log, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
and post shown logID here
@pitoloko: Can't promise because couldn't find any usefull information on that format yet.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3324  
Old 05.11.2019, 01:31
elvis_ef's Avatar
elvis_ef elvis_ef is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Polska
Posts: 155
Default

An example link: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

This link doesn't show as a video in JD linkgrabber list, so with my "only videos" from YT, this one is not shown.

Last edited by raztoki; 05.11.2019 at 01:34. Reason: removed content and then moved post to the correct thread
Reply With Quote
  #3325  
Old 05.11.2019, 13:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,119
Default

@evlis_ef:
no entry at all or just missing the video?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3326  
Old 05.11.2019, 18:21
wppcproductions wppcproductions is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 93
Default Youtube downloads not working all a sudden....Offline

Hi all.I'm getting everything offline with Youtube.With a test .Even with videos I already downloaded earlier yesterday ..Getting a host problem in the download window on the videos I already move from linkgrabber yesterday... I did an update just now and it still not working...


05.11.19 11.46.12 <--> 05.11.19 11.46.51 jdlog://5309130900751/

Added info from the linkgrabber.It my help iron the issue out.

PS :Update . I did a test with the FireFox plugin and it works on limited files .So I guess my IP is OK with YT and not banned or blacklisted.......
Thanks in advance..................................................

Last edited by Jiaz; 06.11.2019 at 12:27. Reason: add more info............
Reply With Quote
  #3327  
Old 06.11.2019, 12:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,119
Default

From your LOG:
Quote:
HTTP 1.1 429 Too Many Requests
Browser might still work because of different session/cookies AND less/different requests
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3328  
Old 06.11.2019, 12:34
selftitled
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Everything added from YouTube is shown as offline in the linkgrabber. ffmpeg isn't installed and jDownloader didn't prompt me to, don't know if that's important or not. Oh and it's a relatively fresh installation of jD.
EDIT: youtube-dl works fine for me.

Example Link(s): **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Screenshot: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Log: 06.11.19 11.22.11 <--> 06.11.19 11.31.36 jdlog://9129130900751/

Last edited by selftitled; 06.11.2019 at 12:54.
Reply With Quote
  #3329  
Old 06.11.2019, 16:57
wppcproductions wppcproductions is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 93
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
From your LOG:
Browser might still work because of different session/cookies AND less/different requests
Thanks Jiaz for that info and your help .I did updated JD this morning and its back to normal .With all the tech talk .I seen the "HTTP 1.1 429 Too Many Requests" myself as it sticked out like an sore thumb.It was hammering the servers.....I guess is .The best advice is back off and take breaks downloading multiple files ....



Thanks again for the help again.....,.....
Reply With Quote
  #3330  
Old 06.11.2019, 17:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,119
Default

@selftitled: same issue, as in https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...postcount=3295



Quote:
Originally Posted by wppcproductions View Post
The best advice is back off and take breaks downloading multiple files ....
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3331  
Old 08.11.2019, 01:55
DeathStalker DeathStalker is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 88
Default

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Results in:

Last edited by Jiaz; 08.11.2019 at 11:43.
Reply With Quote
  #3332  
Old 08.11.2019, 08:48
Max123
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hello,
i've issue with YouTube too:


I tried to download a YouTube's playlist.

Last edited by Jiaz; 08.11.2019 at 11:43.
Reply With Quote
  #3333  
Old 08.11.2019, 11:43
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,119
Default

@DeathStalker and @Max123: Rate limited by Server and (temporarily) IP block - 429 Too Many Requests
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3334  
Old 09.11.2019, 07:25
DeathStalker DeathStalker is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 88
Default

Ah, ok. Been getting the captchas for it on the web too. VPN issues :(

Thanks for clarifying!
Reply With Quote
  #3335  
Old 10.11.2019, 16:12
Darth-Cardus
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Youtube Plugin

Hallo,

seit gestern ist es mir nicht mehr möglich Youtube-Videos über das entsprechende Hoster-Plugin zu laden .... es kommt immer eine Fehlermeldung ...siehe entsprechendes Log ....

10.11.19 15.07.49 <--> 10.11.19 15.09.48 jdlog://6530230900751/
Reply With Quote
  #3336  
Old 11.11.2019, 18:56
wppcproductions wppcproductions is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 93
Default

Hi Jiaz and JD YT forum.This might be in the wrong forum section..

I like to know how can I stop Jdownloaders linkgrabber from popping up Jdownloader on top of my other apps when I have a duplicate Youtube and other downloads .

Is there any settings for it can work in the background and stop it from popping up over what I'm working on which is annoying....


Thanks in advance...............
Reply With Quote
  #3337  
Old 11.11.2019, 19:16
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,511
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wppcproductions View Post
... how can I stop Jdownloaders linkgrabber from popping up Jdownloader on top of my other apps when I have a duplicate Youtube and other downloads ...
Code:
Settings > User Interface > Show new Dialogs > behind all windows
Reply With Quote
  #3338  
Old 11.11.2019, 21:00
wppcproductions wppcproductions is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 93
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
Code:
Settings > User Interface > Show new Dialogs > behind all windows
Hi mgpai. I cant find this info in the JD settings....Not coming up in the search.....
Reply With Quote
  #3339  
Old 11.11.2019, 22:15
mgpai mgpai is offline
Script Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,511
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wppcproductions View Post
Hi mgpai. I cant find this info in the JD settings....Not coming up in the search.....
GUI (User Inteface) Settings: Related Post

OR

Advanced Settings: GraphicalUserInterfaceSettings.newdialogframestate
Reply With Quote
  #3340  
Old 12.11.2019, 01:25
wppcproductions wppcproductions is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 93
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgpai View Post
GUI (User Inteface) Settings: **External links are only visible to Support Staff**...

OR

Advanced Settings: GraphicalUserInterfaceSettings.newdialogframestate
Thanks a million mgpai.You are a big help. I got it working the way I want it.No more interruptions.

PS :Note to mods.No problem to me You can move this help request to the proper forum section since its general info.It probably help others too...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:46.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.