JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1081  
Old 28.03.2011, 22:28
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 58,174
Default

Filesonic Threads zusammengeführt!
@Luna-chan
Nope, die sind definitiv offline, klick doch einfach einen an, da steht im Browser "This file was deleted";)

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #1082  
Old 30.03.2011, 08:53
seprodhite
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by awsalli View Post


http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/33565

I often have to press the resume.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
kaspersky?
Me to have same problem

just download the program yesterday, and have all updates

the file often appears "no connection" or "connection lost Wait.."

and yes Im using Kaspersky

I often have to press the resume too, but I still don't know if it will resume
automaticaly in the end.
  #1083  
Old 30.03.2011, 10:40
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I recommend to :-

1) Allow java and javaw in your firewall and virus software. Disable (or un-install) the html/web download scanner in your virus software.

2) Reduce the Max.Con. setting (bottom right corner of jD window) to 1. Reset the affected links.
  #1084  
Old 30.03.2011, 11:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 71,637
Default

setup kaspersky right
http://support.jdownloader.org/index...cleid=17&nav=0
http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...kaspersky-2010
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1085  
Old 30.03.2011, 12:13
bITz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default FileServe and FileSonic doesn't connect

Hi,

when i start JDownloader it starts all my downloads, including FileServe or FileSonic downloads, but when one of the parts on both of them are completed the other ones don't start. It only says -> Exemple : "1/2 Active" in front of the package and nothing else in the front of the link.



Every other hosters have good function except these two.

My collegues have it working fine, i'm the only one who can't make it work fine.

I have win7 x64 installed...

I wish i could have your attention and help!

Thanks in advance!

Last edited by Jiaz; 30.03.2011 at 12:33.
  #1086  
Old 30.03.2011, 12:16
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 71,637
Default

what firewall/av do you use?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1087  
Old 30.03.2011, 12:20
bITz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Windows Firewall and ESET NOD32 Antivirus
  #1088  
Old 30.03.2011, 12:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 71,637
Default

does this only happen with fileserve? other hosts work fine?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1089  
Old 30.03.2011, 12:30
bITz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

yes, i took a printscreen as you can see and it happens with FeliServe and sometimes with FileSonic, but with fileserve is always. Sometimes it goes further and stays at "Connecting...."

Other hosts work completly fine!
  #1090  
Old 30.03.2011, 12:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 71,637
Default

okay, thats caused because of server issues on fileserve in combination with an old jd bug that causes unlimited timeout waiting.
at the moment you can only wait for fileserve to have stable servers again.

next major jdupdate will have this bug fixed
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1091  
Old 30.03.2011, 12:38
bITz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hmm ok, it's a bit odd because all my friends use the same version and their jd works fine with FileServe...

I'll wait for the next major jdupdate!

thank you so much!
  #1092  
Old 30.03.2011, 12:48
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

It might depend on the server at FSe where your files are stored. Ask your friends to download the same file at the same moment.
  #1093  
Old 01.04.2011, 06:37
seprodhite
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
I recommend to :-

1) Allow java and javaw in your firewall and virus software. Disable (or un-install) the html/web download scanner in your virus software.

2) Reduce the Max.Con. setting (bottom right corner of jD window) to 1. Reset the affected links.
Thanks your response Jiaz. Now I already applying these setting on kaspersky.

Do I need to restart the AV or PC after this?

And yeah, I already set "Max.Con.= 1" too,
what's the difference between Max.Con. and Max.Dls. eniway?
Is it okay if I set "Max.Dls.= 6" ?
  #1094  
Old 01.04.2011, 10:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 71,637
Default

yes thats okay
max connections= split file into x downloads
max downloads = max downloaded files at the same time
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1095  
Old 01.04.2011, 19:09
rypz79 rypz79 is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Israel
Posts: 170
Exclamation Only downloadable for premium user error

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/34109
a plugin error this **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** is downloadable for all users
  #1096  
Old 05.04.2011, 12:45
Patr100 Patr100 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 491
Default

I'm getting "plugin out of date" with FS for last day or so . Have uploaded a log under my username.

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/34494
  #1097  
Old 06.04.2011, 10:46
greywarden
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Yay It Works!

Quote:
Originally Posted by womprpg View Post
First of all, thank you for developer who create Jdownloader I do like it.

For you guys who looking for solution, thank god I have found the answer this is my solution.

1.you must have firefox(ff)
2.please install flashgot plugin
3.once you are in ff interface click tools->flashgot->more options
In general tab please select Jdownload in download manager box
!!please untick autostart download!!
In flashgot media tab also select Jdownload

Done with Setting!

Implication now
when your link shows as offline in JD
try to browse those links by firefox and select all the links you desire then right click select either flashgot link or falshgot selection these should send all links directly to JD grab with online status.

It's currently work for me, and hope it will work for you as well

finally, hope for the best and looking forward for developer to solve this issue by JD itself

with regards,

Womp:)
:thumbup:
I have filesonic lifetime acc and frustated that it's hard to download with jdownloader or idm.
But after I follow Womp's suggestion it works like a charm!!
Thanks a lot man!
:biggrin:
  #1098  
Old 06.04.2011, 10:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 71,637
Default

normal link copy would also work fine
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1099  
Old 06.04.2011, 14:54
Patr100 Patr100 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 491
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patr100 View Post
I'm getting "plugin out of date" with FS for last day or so . Have uploaded a log under my username.

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/34494
I'm now getting "this ip is already downloading " all the time

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/34607
  #1100  
Old 07.04.2011, 01:20
mulmul
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patr100 View Post
I'm now getting "this ip is already downloading " all the time

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/34607
Your ISP is using the infamous IWF filter and Filesonic once again is being filtered and is blocking all connection to filesonic. Cant get around that for free user.

Go to censorleaks.com and type in filesonic then you will get the result

Quote:
Results for **External links are only visible to Support Staff**www.filesonic.com
THIS ADDRESS APPEARS TO BE CENSORED OR MONITORED!
Site last updated in database: 2011-04-06 16:32:32

Last Change Detected Status
2011-04-04 17:45:13 WARNING
2011-04-01 23:25:26 OK
2011-03-28 20:36:42 WARNING
2011-02-14 15:24:22 OK
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:36.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.