JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #301  
Old 19.10.2016, 20:08
kral
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Kann ich den denn intervall höherstellen via profileinstellungen??
Reply With Quote
  #302  
Old 20.10.2016, 10:38
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

Du meinst das MyJDownloader Interval?
Derzeit noch nicht, ich kann dafür gerne eine Option einbauen, aber bedenke das du dann nur innerhalb des Intervals zugreifen kannst.
Sprich steht das Interval auf zb 10 Mins, dann kannst du nur alle 10 Mins verbinden.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #303  
Old 20.10.2016, 23:24
kral
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Top das würde schon ausreichen wenn man um bestimmte uhrzeut zugreifen kann... Sinnvoll wenn ich es nur abends ab 20 uhr bis 22 uhr es habe... Intervall oder uhrzeit
Reply With Quote
  #304  
Old 21.10.2016, 10:18
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

Wäre es dann nicht sinnvoller du würdest JDownloader erst starten wenn du es brauchst?
Weil aufwecken musst die NAS ja dann eh, wenn sie im Standby ist?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #305  
Old 22.10.2016, 00:10
kral
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ja aber jetzt geht es ja nicht weil die jdownloader dies verhindert , ich muss dann per aufgabenmanager den in den schlaf schicken, dafür brauch ich dann wol zum starten... Bei dem systemruhezustand reicht einfach wenn man sich ins webinterface verbindet oder ds video, ds audio startet.... Wie dein vorschlag besser ist jdownloader den connect per intervall zu steuern (bis zu 24 h ) ...
Reply With Quote
  #306  
Old 24.10.2016, 11:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

Systemruhezustand ist nix andres wie ein Sleep der Festplatte.
Für deinen Fall würde ich den JDownloader einfach von Hand starten wenn du Ihn brauchst. Natürlich kann ich gerne noch Support für den Scheduler im JDownloader einbauen damit du MyJDownloader an/aus-schalten kannst. Aber die NAS aktivieren musst erstmal von selbst wenn sie dann im Standby ist.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #307  
Old 24.10.2016, 19:44
kral
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Wir können es ja mal probieren wenns dir nix ausmacht...
Reply With Quote
  #308  
Old 25.10.2016, 09:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

Also welche Möglichkeit bevorzugst du?
1.) Via Scheduler MyJDownloader aktivieren/deaktivieren (also Zeitlich)
2.) Das Idle-VerbindungsInterval einstellen. Mit Idle meine ich zb x Secs/Mins nach der letzten Verbindung eines Clients wird nur noch alle y Secs/Mins eine Verbindung hergestellt.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #309  
Old 25.10.2016, 18:28
kral
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

puuu mir egal Jiaz ich danke dir aber rechtherzlich 1 u 2 ist schon was feines 2 ***** , 1 ****
Reply With Quote
  #310  
Old 25.10.2016, 18:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default


Ich mach erstmal nur Lösung 2, da Lösung 1 zu einem kompletten *abschneiden* von MyJDownloader führen würde
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #311  
Old 26.10.2016, 14:40
kral
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

zufinden unter profileinstellung??
Reply With Quote
  #312  
Old 26.10.2016, 15:07
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

Sobald es eingebaut ist, ja
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #313  
Old 29.10.2016, 11:04
BartSz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hi!

I have a small problem with installing a package for synology disk station. For 30 min I am stuck on "Installing" package in synology package center and nothing happens. CPU is at 50-99% and jDownloader does not install. Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #314  
Old 31.10.2016, 03:42
Spawny
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Maybe I'm just dumb, but I've added "**External links are only visible to Support Staff** as source on my synology and I can't find the package to install?
Is the source outdated or is there one from jdownloader itself?
Reply With Quote
  #315  
Old 31.10.2016, 10:36
BartSz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spawny View Post
Maybe I'm just dumb, but I've added "**External links are only visible to Support Staff** as source on my synology and I can't find the package to install?
Is the source outdated or is there one from jdownloader itself?
you need to go to the bottom of the left column and chose "community"
Reply With Quote
  #316  
Old 31.10.2016, 13:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

@BartSz: please use java from oracle. Synology installs Zero VM by default that is 80-100 times slower! That easily explains the issues you are experiencing
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #317  
Old 31.10.2016, 21:40
BartSz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@BartSz: please use java from oracle. Synology installs Zero VM by default that is 80-100 times slower! That easily explains the issues you are experiencing
hi! Thanks for replay. I have both oracle and synology's java. Until now I was using a script to run (via ssh) to start jDownloader with oracle Java and it works perfectly.

My question than, how can I use Oracle Java to install jDownloader package?
Reply With Quote
  #318  
Old 02.11.2016, 11:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

@BartSz: I'm sorry but I don't know how the 3rd party package works. Maybe you can remove the synology java and then the package will use the oracle one?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #319  
Old 03.11.2016, 16:16
BartSz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@BartSz: I'm sorry but I don't know how the 3rd party package works. Maybe you can remove the synology java and then the package will use the oracle one?
do you have english version of the tutorial how to install the jDownloader that is on the first page of this thread? I see that there is something about Java there but either my knowledge and google translator does not give me a possibility to understand it? Please
Reply With Quote
  #320  
Old 03.11.2016, 16:22
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

I suggest to install it manually and not rely on the package
https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...bedded-devices
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:19.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.