JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02.10.2020, 20:25
nonogo nonogo is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 7
Default Rmz.cr no longer working

Site: rmz.cr

Error: Plugin Defect!

Log: I can't seem to find this (running on a Synology Nas)

Sample Link: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by Jiaz; 27.11.2020 at 17:46.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05.10.2020, 14:48
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,510
Default

Works fine here.

Please post a DEBUG-log:
Please post your log-ID here | bitte poste deine Log-ID hier.

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11.11.2020, 19:20
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

Linkgrabber itself stopped recognizing rmz links:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Log: 11.11.20 23.49.58 <--> 11.11.20 23.50.55 jdlog://3423425302851/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11.11.2020, 19:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

Update is already on the way, 2-3 minutes, hit update button
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11.11.2020, 19:41
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

Yes, it's working again, Thanks.

There was an earlier problem where the link from 'rapidmoviez.cr' domain gets only the image and not other links but 'rmz.cr' gets them all and the issue still exists. i did not want to trouble you guys since rmz was working fine. Please look into it if you can. Sample links as above.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11.11.2020, 19:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

wait for next plugin update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 21.11.2020, 17:59
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

Links from **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** as well as **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** are loading fine in linkgrabber now, Thanks.

But one new issue: Links from rmz.cr domain when starting with 'http' sometimes my ISP block catches it, but 'https' works fine. I start with https link and linkgrabber gets the cover image, and other url's fine. After i start downloading the image file from rmz.cr says 'file not found' and it turns out that the image url is changed to http (although i started with https). Please force keep https.



Just fyi the domain rapidmoviez.cr works only on http but rmz.cr works on both http as well as https.

Last edited by Jiaz; 23.11.2020 at 10:31.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 23.11.2020, 10:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

wait for next plugin update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 27.11.2020, 17:34
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

Please add support for their new domain **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 27.11.2020, 17:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

wait for update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 29.11.2020, 18:54
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

Thanks, happy to report all working fine after the latest update.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 30.11.2020, 14:34
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,510
Default

Thanks for your feedback

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 23.08.2021, 21:40
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

Hi JD team,

Linkgrabber is not catching rmz.cr links anymore (in browser its fine) and was ok until a couple of updates ago. The mirror rapidmoviez.site is working fine in JD. Please check.

Links:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Log: 24.08.21 01.00.59 <--> 24.08.21 01.03.49 jdlog://6586825302851/

Regards.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 23.08.2021, 21:49
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,510
Default

Works fine here.
Log snippet:
Code:
ConnectIP: rmz.cr/180.CENSORED
Connection-Timeout: 20000ms
Read-Timeout: 60000ms
----------------ConnectionExceptions-------------------------
0:rmz.cr/180.CENSORED|javax.net.ssl.SSLHandshakeException(Remote host terminated the handshake)|retrySSL:Factory:org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.JavaSSLSocketStreamFactory@2b158050=disable TLS1.0/TLS1.1
Seems like that domain somehow gets blocked.
Check your logs to see the full IP.
In case only the other rmz domains are working for you, you will have to replace them inside the URLs before adding them to JD or make sure that you can get around that block.

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 24.08.2021, 15:27
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

@reddevil: you also have invalid pattern for proxy in your configuration
Quote:
*.onion
for example
Quote:
.*.onion
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 24.08.2021, 20:19
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

@psp, Couldn't find anything more in the logs. Like i said, multiple browsers (edge, chrome, firefox) all are opening the https://rmz.cr links just fine (**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** is blocked by isp) and was all ok a few JD updates ago. I am currently using the mirror domain for now (can't check existing links), but this is very strange since i use rmz.cr quite regularly.

@Jiaz, Thanks, i have updated proxy as your example.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 25.08.2021, 11:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

@reddevil: Check DNS/Firewall/AV:
rmz.cr does resolve to different (working for me) IP (162.xxxx) I tried multiple DNS and always working IP is resolved
your DNS resolves to (failing for me too) IP (180.xxxx)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 25.08.2021, 20:48
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@reddevil: Check DNS/Firewall/AV:
rmz.cr does resolve to different (working for me) IP (162.xxxx) I tried multiple DNS and always working IP is resolved
your DNS resolves to (failing for me too) IP (180.xxxx)
Just tried again and rmz.cr_jd.plugins.decrypter.RmzCr.log.0 says:
URL: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
ConnectIP: rmz.cr/125.xxxxxxx:443
Connection-Timeout: 20000ms
Read-Timeout: 60000ms
----------------ConnectionExceptions-------------------------
0:rmz.cr/125.xxxxxx|javax.net.ssl.SSLHandshakeException(Remote host terminated the handshake)|retrySSL:Factory:org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.JavaSSLSocketStreamFactory@3a0c7606 =disable TLS1.0/TLS1.1
1:rmz.cr/125.xxxxxx|javax.net.ssl.SSLHandshakeException(Remote host terminated the handshake)|retrySSL:null
----------------Request-------------------------
-------------Not Connected Yet!-----------------

----------------Response Information------------
-------------Not Connected Yet!------------------


--ID:121TS:1629916541736-26/08/21, 12:05:41 AM - [] -> Exception thrown at jd.http.Browser.openRequestConnection(Browser.java:1851):
javax.net.ssl.SSLHandshakeException: Remote host terminated the handshake
Etc...

Full log: 26.08.21 00.04.04 <--> 26.08.21 00.11.14 jdlog://4396825302851/

I checked with IPV4 dns settings in the desktop as well as the router is set to 8.8.8.8 and 1.1.1.1 (tried interchanging them as well as trying 9.9.9.9) but alas all browsers https://rmz.cr opens fine but fails in Linkgrabber. Even running 'ping rmz.cr' from cmd prompt, i get the above 125.xxxxx IP successfully. Hope JD is not defaulting to http instead of https internally i.e... Also, i have turned off windows firewall too.

I am truly sorry to trouble you guys since this seems to be a local issue but any advice is truly appreciated.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 26.08.2021, 11:48
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

Have you checked if you can open that IP in browser? Checked via developer tools if it uses the same IP? Something on your setup/system/environment causes this issue. It works fine here in JDownloader and browser, but only with my working IP. the failing one (from your log) fails for me as well.
Your new log shows that you setup a failing proxy
Proxy: 127.0.0.1:9668 (Http Proxy)(prefer native)
also the ip wit 125.xxxx doesn't work for me either, so please check the IP in browser
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 27.08.2021, 06:37
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

The ip with 125.xxxx (shown in cmd ping) is failing for me in the browser, but opening rmz.cr and checking developer tools is showing 162.xxxx (which opens fine in browser without any proxy).
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 27.08.2021, 12:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

@reddevil: you can try to modify your hosts file on windows and make sure that it always resolves to 162.XX IP? I don't know why it does resolve to different IP in JDownloader.
see howtogeek.com/howto/27350/beginner-geek-how-to-edit-your-hosts-file/
I always resolve this dns to 162.xxx on every tested machine. I don't know where the other ones come from
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 27.08.2021 at 12:43.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 28.08.2021, 19:06
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

@Jiaz, the hosts trick works (luckily) and JD was able to get the links from rmz.cr.

Now, i tried waterfox browser and found that it too couldn't open rmz, but the other browsers are able to. Had a doubt on my ISP since they had started to block https urls since a few months ago (all these years they could only block http urls), so pinged megaup.net (which shows ERR_CONNECTION_RESET in all browsers) and found the exact same ip 125.xxxxx as rmz. Reverse looked up the IP and found it to be of my ISP. These a@#holes are somehow hijacking my https DNS queries itself (despite trying every known public dns). Alas, the hosts trick did not work for megaup.net but am determined to circumvent the block without free vpns... somehow.

Thank you so much for all the help.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 30.08.2021, 15:26
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,510
Default

Thanks for your feedback.
ISP blocks are nasty...
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 30.08.2021, 18:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

@reddevil: Chrome and Firefox may use DOH for lookup while JDownloader relies on your OS/system for DNS Lookup. So yes, sounds like ISP DNS hijack/block. For example you could setup a local DOH dns resolver for your OS so all tools will use DOH.
Thanks for the feedback and your time you spend on the issue
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 03.09.2021, 23:21
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

You hit the nail right on the head. I had enabled DoH in the browsers last year and forgot about it. I tried some tools like simplednscrypt (didn't work so well in win10) and yogadns (still learning) but have issues since i use my system remotely. Also found out that Windows 10 will have DoH options natively from the 21h2 update hopefully in a few months from now, so gonna wait for that.

Thanks so much again Jiaz and Psp for the valuable advice and help.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 06.09.2021, 17:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

@reddevil: Thanks for the feedback. Yes, I will start soon work on DOH support
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 06.04.2023, 01:16
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

Hi JD team, For rmz.cr, my ISP blocks it completely (hosts ip trick not working anymore) and now i can only use it via vpn. So in JD>Settings>Connection Manager>No Proxy i have added rmz.cr in its blacklist and a proxy has it under its whitelist (using the same proxy via browser too). Until the JD core updates a few days ago, LinkGrabber was catching the links fine but not anymore.

Log: 06.04.23 04.06.17 <--> 06.04.23 04.11.16 jdlog://5754311370661/
Sample links:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Kindly look into it.

Thanks and Regards,
Doc MaKS aKa reddevil
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 06.04.2023, 12:39
notice notice is offline
JD Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2023
Posts: 505
Default

@reddevil: Log shows that requests are done without proxy. I found the cause. Till next update, please use rapidmoviez.me for host name. the plugin id has changed and auto rewrite is not yet available for crawler plugins.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 06.04.2023, 22:29
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

@notice, Thank you for the solutions. I use rmz.cr specifically since i have years of downloads in my JD history list and LinkGrabber shows when i have a similar release via highlighting as duplicates from the poster image link (url has rmz.cr) and saves me a lot of time this way. So will wait for the core update.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 11.04.2023, 18:09
notice notice is offline
JD Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2023
Posts: 505
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by reddevil View Post
@notice, Thank you for the solutions. I use rmz.cr specifically since
Multiple hostnames can be supported from single plugin and filter rules work do not work on hostname but on plugin id/name and it has changed from rmz.cr to rapidmoviez.me, so just add this one too and it should work as expected again. Once filter controller is updated to support auto rewrite for crawler as well, you should be fine in using any one of those domains.
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 11.04.2023, 18:50
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,510
Default

CORE-Updates have been released!
All announced bugfixes and features are live!
Please update your JDownloader and report any issues you find asap.
If this thread gets marked as "[Solved]" by our forum staff you can still post in it and we will read- and reply to it!

CORE-Updates wurden released!
Alle angekündigten Bugfixes/Features sind nun verfügbar!
Bitte JDownloader updaten und eventuelle Bugs schnellstmöglich an uns melden.
Falls dieser Thread vom Team als "[Erledigt]" markiert wird, kannst du weiterhin darin antworten und wir lesen/beantworten auch solche Threads!

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 13.04.2023, 03:05
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by notice View Post
Multiple hostnames can be supported from single plugin and filter rules work do not work on hostname but on plugin id/name and it has changed from rmz.cr to rapidmoviez.me, so just add this one too and it should work as expected again. Once filter controller is updated to support auto rewrite for crawler as well, you should be fine in using any one of those domains.
Added rapidmoviez.me to the blacklist filter along with rmz.cr and after the core updates now, it works as before.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 13.04.2023, 10:03
notice notice is offline
JD Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2023
Posts: 505
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by reddevil View Post
Added rapidmoviez.me to the blacklist filter along with rmz.cr and after the core updates now, it works as before.
Thank you for the confirmation that it works again as intended
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 27.04.2024, 16:17
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by reddevil View Post
Hi JD team, For rmz.cr, my ISP blocks it completely (hosts ip trick not working anymore) and now i can only use it via vpn. So in JD>Settings>Connection Manager>No Proxy i have added rmz.cr in its blacklist and a proxy has it under its whitelist (using the same proxy via browser too). Until the JD core updates a few days ago, LinkGrabber was catching the links fine but not anymore....
Same issue is back.

Log: 27.04.24 19.43.48 <--> 27.04.24 19.47.40 jdlog://6252411370661/
Sample links:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Kindly look into it.

Thanks and Regards,
Doc MaKS aKa reddevil
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 27.04.2024, 20:30
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

@reddevil: connection is getting killed, either by local, ISP, remote side
Quote:
javax.net.ssl.SSLException: Connection reset
Are you sure that VPN is active and JDownloader traffic uses vpn?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 28.04.2024, 12:55
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

@Jiaz, Yes, am sure VPN is active (checked via browser too) and JDownloader traffic uses that vpn. Downloaded some other link via the vpn in JD successfully.

Log: 28.04.24 16.16.31 <--> 28.04.24 16.23.10 jdlog://2552411370661/

Last edited by reddevil; 28.04.2024 at 13:10.
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 28.04.2024, 20:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

@reddevil: I can only see that
1.) you're trying to make use of proxy/connection white/blacklisting
Quote:
jd.http.NoGateWayException
2.) that your proxy seems to be messing with certificates! breaking TLS
Quote:
Proxy: 127.0.0.1:9668 (Http Proxy)(prefer native)
javax.net.ssl.SSLHandshakeException: PKIX path building failed
You should use
1.) Socks5 Proxy instead
2.) trustworthy http proxy that does not break TLS

A good VPN should redirect whole traffic and set itself as default gateway. If you want to use http/socks proxy, then use one that doesn't mess with the connection.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 28.04.2024, 22:15
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

But it was all fine before a few JD updates ago.

Log with sock5 proxy: 29.04.24 01.39.05 <--> 29.04.24 01.43.55 jdlog://3652411370661/
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 28.04.2024, 22:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

@reddevil: log doesn't show any socks5 proxy in use!
please check your white/blacklisting of connections, maybe wrong domain?
connection is direct (no proxy) and reset by explained ISP blocking
Quote:
ConnectIP: rmz.cr/162.223.88.69:443
at org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionImpl.sendRequest(HTTPConnectionImpl.java:1806)
at org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionImpl.connect(HTTPConnectionImpl.java:1058)
at org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionImpl.finalizeConnect(HTTPConnectionImpl.java:1360 )
at jd.http.Request.connect(Request.java:374)
at jd.http.Request.connect(Request.java:361)
at jd.http.Browser.openRequestConnection(Browser.java:2028)
at jd.http.Browser.openRequestConnection(Browser.java:1884)
javax.net.ssl.SSLException: Connection reset
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 29.04.2024, 16:15
reddevil reddevil is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 376
Default

@Jiaz: Went into JD settings>connection manager and unticked 'No Proxy' (which has blacklisted rmz.cr) and kept only the socks5 proxy (whielisted rmz.cr) ticked and linkgrabber grabbed rmz.cr links fine. But if both, no proxy and socks5 proxy (which is below in the list), are ticked then rmz.cr links are missed in linkgrabber.

Last edited by reddevil; 29.04.2024 at 19:04.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:49.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.