JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #321  
Old 22.04.2015, 20:39
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

nohup auch?
Reply With Quote
  #322  
Old 22.04.2015, 20:39
Hellojo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hallo geht bei mir auch mit den Befehl /volume1/@appstore/JavaManager/Java/bin/java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/JDownloader.jar & auf der Console ( Mac hab kein Puffy )

Hab die Aufgaben erstelt und teste es morgen

Schon mal vielen Dank
Reply With Quote
  #323  
Old 22.04.2015, 20:48
pigaso pigaso is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 63
Default

Jap nohub auch. Genau so wie ich es geschrieben habe hab ich es bei mir.
Reply With Quote
  #324  
Old 22.04.2015, 21:26
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Alles klar. Besten dank.

Eine Frage hätte ich noch. Funktioniert das eh nur über MyJDownloader oder sollte es eigentlich auch auf der DS als app auftauchen? Sowie pyload
Reply With Quote
  #325  
Old 22.04.2015, 21:32
pigaso pigaso is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 63
Default

Nur per myjdownloader. Jd ist auf synology headless
Reply With Quote
  #326  
Old 22.04.2015, 21:59
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Alles klar. Dann läuft es ja. Super und noch mal besten Dank.
Reply With Quote
  #327  
Old 23.04.2015, 06:08
Hellojo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Moin

Auch bei mir hat es so weit gekappt. Auch Neustart und Restart des JDownloaders klappt.
Hat dann über Nacht 53 MB geladen muss dann aber irgend wann aufgehört haben. Website zeigt running aber mit 0 KB/S. Über Website kann ich Ihn auch nicht stoppen und starten.
Restart Server = keine Veränderung , Restart Server ohne Autodienst und Start über Befehl in Console = keine Änderung.

Aus steht er und null Idee was ich machen kann

Harald
Reply With Quote
  #328  
Old 23.04.2015, 10:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

@Hellojo: evtl. ein stacktrace erstellen
jstack -F PID
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #329  
Old 24.04.2015, 10:08
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@pigaso

Geht deine DS zwischendurch in den StandBy? Meine wird, seit der Installation von Jd, nicht mehr in der Ruhezustand versetzt obwohl nichts geladen wurde.
Gibt es da eine Lösung für?

Last edited by c_town; 24.04.2015 at 10:23.
Reply With Quote
  #330  
Old 24.04.2015, 10:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

Da arbeiten wir dran. Wird durch den UpdateCheck ausgelöst.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #331  
Old 24.04.2015, 10:42
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #332  
Old 24.04.2015, 10:57
c_town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Danke für die Info.

Last edited by c_town; 24.04.2015 at 16:45.
Reply With Quote
  #333  
Old 25.04.2015, 12:13
Hellojo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Habs nun am laufen vielen dank. Ich hab nur noch einen Frage. Ich bekomm immer einen abfrage das irgend welche files fehlen. Will das er einfach immer in download verschiebt. Hab denke ich alle Einstellung geprüft finde das aber leider nicht
Reply With Quote
  #334  
Old 27.04.2015, 10:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

@Hellojo:
Advanced Settings- IfFileExistsAction auf AUTO_RENAME
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #335  
Old 27.04.2015, 18:41
pigaso pigaso is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 63
Default

@Jiaz
Wenn ich in den einstellungen suche finde ich nur:
Extraction - If File Exists Action

Ist das nicht beim entpacken doppelte umbenennen?

Edit:
Ist das normal das bei einem downloadpaket steht vertig in 14h und unten in der statusleiste 1m14s das immer zwischen 1m14 - 1m12s springt?

Last edited by pigaso; 27.04.2015 at 19:57.
Reply With Quote
  #336  
Old 28.04.2015, 10:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

@Pigaso:
GeneralSettings: IfFileExistsAction

Kannst nen Screenshot für das ZeitProblem zeigen.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #337  
Old 28.04.2015, 11:20
pigaso pigaso is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 63
Default

Okei hier:
Click image for larger version

Name:	PicsArt_1430212562764~2.jpg
Views:	80
Size:	44.5 KB
ID:	6265
Reply With Quote
  #338  
Old 28.04.2015, 12:36
torrero007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi, I run the comand in terminal:

/opt/java/ejre1.7.0_04/bin/java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /jdownloader/JDownloader.jar &

and after afew lines, the update stuck at 9.945 and just printing it:
....
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
Update Progress: 9.945%
....

What shall I do?
Reply With Quote
  #339  
Old 28.04.2015, 13:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

I guess there is a dialog waiting to confirm update
try
/opt/java/ejre1.7.0_04/bin/java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /jdownloader/JDownloader.jar -norestart
also see if you can get a newer jre
and please provide complete log(output) to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #340  
Old 28.04.2015, 13:25
torrero007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I guess there is a dialog waiting to confirm update
try
/opt/java/ejre1.7.0_04/bin/java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /jdownloader/JDownloader.jar -norestart
also see if you can get a newer jre
and please provide complete log(output) to support@jdownloader.org
Nope, that didn't work either. I have attached the complete log.
Unfortunately a newer jre won't work in my system. I am running it on a WD My Book World Edition NAS.
Is there something else to try?
Attached Files
File Type: rar logjdownloader2.rar (3.1 KB, 23 views)
Reply With Quote
  #341  
Old 28.04.2015, 13:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

Can we do teamviewer session? Send ID and PW to support@jdownloader.org
I'm sure there is a newer java available, as I helped another customer with same device and we found newer java
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #342  
Old 28.04.2015, 13:49
torrero007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Can we do teamviewer session? Send ID and PW to support@jdownloader.org
I'm sure there is a newer java available, as I helped another customer with same device and we found newer java
Send!

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #343  
Old 28.04.2015, 14:58
mrc's Avatar
mrc mrc is offline
Guardian of the Droids
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 288
Default

@pigaso: Danke für die Meldung! Die nächste Revision sollte den Fehler im Web Interface beheben.
__________________
My.JDownloader.org Web Interface | Android App | Browser Extensions [Feedback Thread]
Reply With Quote
  #344  
Old 28.04.2015, 20:38
torrero007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Can we do teamviewer session? Send ID and PW to support@jdownloader.org
I'm sure there is a newer java available, as I helped another customer with same device and we found newer java
Hi Jiaz,

When I try to see the links that I am downloading from http://my.jdownloader.org/, i get the message
INTERNAL_SERVER_ERROR
and nothing showing up. The downloads are running though (because I can the the download speed)
Reply With Quote
  #345  
Old 29.04.2015, 10:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

Can you please zip your logs folder and send to support@jdownloader.org
I guess its an issue with old java version but need log to be sure.
Please check if there is a newer java available (I'm sure there is).
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #346  
Old 29.04.2015, 17:32
iophobia iophobia is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 6
Default

Ein kurzes Dankeschön für's Nachreichen der Entpacken-Funktion mit dem letzten Update. Meine DS414 ist damit jetzt erst recht die eierlegende Wollmilchsau.

Weiter so.
Reply With Quote
  #347  
Old 29.04.2015, 17:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

Danke fürs Feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #348  
Old 30.04.2015, 16:40
Sense
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iophobia View Post
Ein kurzes Dankeschön für's Nachreichen der Entpacken-Funktion mit dem letzten Update. Meine DS414 ist damit jetzt erst recht die eierlegende Wollmilchsau.

Weiter so.

Habe ich was verpasst? Bei mir funktioniert es noch nicht. Ich habe einen QNAP TS-131(ARM) NAS. Muss nach dem Update noch was eingestellt werden?
Reply With Quote
  #349  
Old 30.04.2015, 16:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

Bitte hier mal Lesen
https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...8&postcount=81
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #350  
Old 01.05.2015, 15:19
ChrizZz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Auf der NAS Version von JD funktioniert bei mir Zippyshare nicht. Der Download steht immer auf "Start" aber danach passiert nichts. Auf der Desktopversion funktioniert Zippyshare ohne Probleme...
Reply With Quote
  #351  
Old 01.05.2015, 19:55
torrero007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Can you please zip your logs folder and send to support@jdownloader.org
I guess its an issue with old java version but need log to be sure.
Please check if there is a newer java available (I'm sure there is).
I have send the file (I tried to replicate the error, hope you can see it in there).
I can only go as far as "ejre-7u55-fcs-b13-linux-arm-sflt-headless-17_mar_2014.tar".

All the rest java updates beyond that date, give me an error for MBWE:
Error: dl failure on line 863
Error: failed /opt/java/ejre1.7.0_75/lib/arm/client/libjvm.so, because /opt/java/ejre1.7.0_75/lib/arm/client/libjvm.so: symbol pthread_condattr_setclock, version GLIBC_2.4 not defined in file libpthread.so.0 with link time reference
Reply With Quote
  #352  
Old 02.05.2015, 02:25
Hellojo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

morning

I have the error and can do what I want and can not close hin or find any setup to take care he will not come up.
Reply With Quote
  #353  
Old 02.05.2015, 11:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

@torrero007, please do not use a headless version. it is missing important parts it seems and also broken (your error message). Use another version. Oracle also provides arm versions.

@ChrizZz wende dich mal an Coalado (coalado@jdownloader.org)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #354  
Old 02.05.2015, 20:29
torrero007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@torrero007, please do not use a headless version. it is missing important parts it seems and also broken (your error message). Use another version. Oracle also provides arm versions.

@ChrizZz wende dich mal an Coalado (coalado@jdownloader.org)
Thank you for you help Jiaz, but unfortunately Java has only headless version for ARMv5. Headfull versions for ARMv6 and ARMv7 does not work on my "My Book World Edition".

If you have a version in mind that might work, I would be happy to test it.
Reply With Quote
  #355  
Old 03.05.2015, 12:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

Could not initialize class sun.font.SunFontManager
You need to install fonts on your system (libfontmanager)
It seems your system lacks font support
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #356  
Old 03.05.2015, 22:47
nogbarb
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi, I have successfully installed JD2 on my DS214, and it works great! I have a full control by web interface. The problem is when it starts download at a full speed it's decreasing a speed to zero and suddenly stops.. Auto-reconnect helps but the situation is the same, it starts at a full speed -> zero and stop, max download time is seconds, minute maybe... Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #357  
Old 04.05.2015, 12:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

Did you check disk/download destination? Does it happen on all downloads or only specific hosts? Are you free/premium user?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #358  
Old 04.05.2015, 13:11
nogbarb
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Download dest looks working fine (.part file was created and it's getting larger). I tried 3 hosts as premium and it looks the same, downloading is slowing down to zero and stops, then reconnect and again max->zero. I've tested desktop JD2 version on the same files and hosts and then it's working fine.
Reply With Quote
  #359  
Old 04.05.2015, 13:16
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,530
Default

Does it happen very fast? or takes some time to happen? i can offer a teamviewer session to check/help on this
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #360  
Old 04.05.2015, 13:22
nogbarb
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Like I said, it almost every time about 30-70 seconds to decrease a speed to zero - I guess it depends on max download speed (in my case it starts from 1 MB/s). Do you have some suggestions what should I check?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:45.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.