JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #321  
Old 12.03.2018, 18:44
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

JDownloader itself does only require java. But the 3rd party script/howto/package might require entware-ng
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #322  
Old 12.03.2018, 22:56
HerrRuin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
cat JDownloader.pid to get the process ID
kill PID (replace by process ID) to stop JDownloader
then you can start JDownloader in foreground with
java -jar JDownloader.jar -norestart
We can also help you via Teamviewer, just send us ID and PW to support@jdownloader.org
It shows:
[/share/homes/admin/JDownloader2] # cat JDownloader.pid
cat: JDownloader.pid: No such file or directory

I did a start with java -jar JDownloader.jar -norestart, but same problem. It wont let me enter email and password. By pressing y it overjumps the email line and it shows Enter y or n again.

Maybe I need support with teamviewer. Sorry. What time will be the best?

The qpkg from qnapclub dosent work an TS-228. it says wrong architecture. :((
Reply With Quote
  #323  
Old 13.03.2018, 08:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

You can reach us Mo-Fr from 9-17 o'clock, GMT+1, Germany.
Just send us an e-mail to support@jdownloader.org
I'm sure we will be able to help you with teamviewer
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #324  
Old 18.03.2018, 03:52
sultanbrunei sultanbrunei is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 11
Default

everytime I install jdownloader through putty,
it always stuck in "Update message: check for updates".

Therefore I could never get to "set: connected".
Anyone knows how can I fix this?
Reply With Quote
  #325  
Old 18.03.2018, 04:02
sultanbrunei sultanbrunei is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 11
Default

I managed to get into Jdownloader by pressing Ctrl-C at installation's check for updates.
However, the next day I tried to access Jdownloader, seems like Jdownloader is already gone (cannot be accessed). Checked Qnap app center, Jdownloader, JRE, and Entware-ng icon is still there....
Reply With Quote
  #326  
Old 19.03.2018, 12:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sultanbrunei View Post
it always stuck in "Update message: check for updates".
That's not stuck, that's normal and okay.
It is important to start it first time with
java -jar JDownloader.jar -norestart
so you can enter your MyJDownloader logins on console.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #327  
Old 19.03.2018, 12:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
You can reach us Mo-Fr from 9-17 o'clock, GMT+1, Germany.
Just send us an e-mail to support@jdownloader.org
I'm sure we will be able to help you with teamviewer
@sultanbrunei: same for you
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #328  
Old 19.03.2018, 12:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

@HerrRuin: Thanks for teamviewer! Issue has been caused by using telnet and not ssh.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #329  
Old 25.03.2018, 20:02
sultanbrunei sultanbrunei is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 11
Default

Hi Jiaz, I managed to get JDownloader2 installed on my Qnap. It run perfect for a few days, until today it suddenly loses connection again. "No connected Jdownloader found".
What could be wrong in this situation, and how do I fix this?
Reply With Quote
  #330  
Old 26.03.2018, 13:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

@sultanbunei: do you still have this issue. In case you encounter this issue more often, please contact us by mail to support@jdownloader.org so we can look into this together
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #331  
Old 11.08.2018, 10:30
felsi felsi is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 46
Default

Edit: Ok, habe es hinbekommen. Musste den ganzen Pfad angeben: /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/JRE/jre/bin/java

Edit2: Läuft jetzt perfekt. Nur eine Frage:

Ich meinte, ich hätte hier irgendwo ein Script gesehen, das den jDownloader automatisch startet. Leider finde ich es nicht mehr. Habe ich geträumt? Danke

Last edited by felsi; 11.08.2018 at 11:39.
Reply With Quote
  #332  
Old 13.08.2018, 11:15
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

Siehe meine Antwort hier https://board.jdownloader.org/showth...=57446&page=59
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #333  
Old 12.09.2018, 00:41
NikonD750
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi, I installed a couple of times JDownloader2 in my Qnap Nas with the same result:
No internet connection on other home devices while connecting to MyJDownloader Nas web interface and downloading files to my Nas.
In order to restore internet connectivity, I had to reboot my ADSL modem/router after download's completion.
I searched for a posted solution without success till now.
I am wondering if this is due to Router specific settings, Qnap settings or MyJDownloader web interface settings.

Any explanatory comment for solving it, is welcome.

Last edited by NikonD750; 12.09.2018 at 08:52.
Reply With Quote
  #334  
Old 12.09.2018, 10:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

@NikonD750: How did you test internet connection? So the download in JDownloader still worked fine? sounds like your router/modem can't handle high traffic volume and very likely fail to respond to DNS requests and that's why your internet seems to be down. You can check by setting a speed limit in JDownloader below your max speed and check if that helps. You can also check if the DNS requests are causing the issue by setting a custom DNS on your computer instead of your router
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #335  
Old 13.09.2018, 01:07
NikonD750
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@Jiaz that was it!
I set a custom DNS on my computer and everything is back to normal.
I can surf the internet again while using JDownloader.

As you said the "No internet connection" message in the internet browser was due to the fact that my modem/router can't handle high traffic volume and fails to respond to DNS requests.
Internet connectivity was always OK as JDownloader was working fine.

Many thanks for your helpful hints!
Reply With Quote
  #336  
Old 13.09.2018, 09:48
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

Either set custom DNS on computer or just set a speed limit in JDownloader little slower than your max speed, that should help as well. Thanks for the feedback! Glad that I could be of help to you!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #337  
Old 06.04.2019, 00:13
darkfader darkfader is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 26
Default

I had 10 downloads going for hours. Now wham.. stopped.
Turns out there is a restart rule somehow: "0 0 */3 * * /share/CACHEDEV2_DATA/.qpkg/JDownloader2/JDownloader2.sh jd2_restart"
Now I have to wait until bandwidth limit is reset again.
Can this be configured, or is it really needed?
Reply With Quote
  #338  
Old 09.04.2019, 09:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

@darkfader: I guess that's part of the installation packager/script to autorestart JDownloader in order to install pending updates. You can safely remove this link in autostart rules. mgpai has created an eventscripter script that does the same and checks for running downloads, see https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=70525
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #339  
Old 19.06.2019, 15:17
ichibansenshi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Das mit dem installieren klappt wunderbar, Jdownloader läuft. Was ich aber nicht verstehe und hinbekomme ist, dass JDwonloader bei einem NAS Neustart oder bei einem Update automatisch neustartet.

Wie kann ich JDownloader manuell Neustarten?
Wie kann ich JDownloader automatisch neustarten lassen?

Danke
Reply With Quote
  #340  
Old 19.06.2019, 15:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

@ichibansenshi wie genau hast du JDownloader installiert? Über das fertige 3rd Party Paket von netzbär ist JDownloader normal im Autostart enthalten. Bei der manuellen Installation muss man es selbst im System für den Autostart hinterlegen.

Manuell Neustarten einfach im Webinterface von MyJDownloader den Neustart Knopf drücken
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #341  
Old 19.06.2019, 16:20
ichibansenshi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@ichibansenshi wie genau hast du JDownloader installiert? Über das fertige 3rd Party Paket von netzbär ist JDownloader normal im Autostart enthalten. Bei der manuellen Installation muss man es selbst im System für den Autostart hinterlegen.

Manuell Neustarten einfach im Webinterface von MyJDownloader den Neustart Knopf drücken

Ich habe es gemäss Anleitung auf Seite 1 dieses Threads installiert.

Nuestarten über das Webinterface ging nicht. Im MyJdwonlaoder interface sah ich nur die schaltfläche Aktualisieren. Ich musste mittels Putty ins Verzeichnis wo sich das File JDownloader.jar befinden und mittels Befehl "java -jar JDownloader.jar &" konnte ich es wieder starten.



WEnn ich im App Center auf Jdownloader klicke kommt eine Page mit einem Error "Page not found or the web server is currently unavailable. Please contact the website administrator for help. "
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot_2019-06-19 QNAP.jpg (115.4 KB, 1 views)

Last edited by ichibansenshi; 19.06.2019 at 16:28.
Reply With Quote
  #342  
Old 19.06.2019, 16:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

@ichibansenshi: nimm am besten das fertige paket von hier
qnapclub.eu/de/qpkg/524
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #343  
Old 19.06.2019, 16:38
ichibansenshi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@ichibansenshi: nimm am besten das fertige paket von hier
qnapclub.eu/de/qpkg/524
Meine letzte Installation hatte ich mit diesem Paket gemacht und hatte das selbe Problem, deshalb hatte ich gestern alles nochmals installiert.
was ich aber nicht rausgefunden habe ist wie man alles sauber deinstalliert, aber glaube nicht dass das Problem ist.
Reply With Quote
  #344  
Old 19.06.2019, 16:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

Komisch, denn das fertige paket sollte autostart unterstützten. Auf deine Frage bzgl *wie man alles sauber deinstalliert* kann ich leider nicht antworten, da ich selbst kein entsprechendes Setup habe. JDownloader selbst einfach den entsprechenden Ordner via winscp/ssh/putty löschen.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #345  
Old 19.06.2019, 23:39
tarkett tarkett is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 367
Default

@ichibansenshi


Die Deinstallation über den App Center bereinigt imho alles. Installiere auf jeden Fall das verlinkte Paket von Jiaz, das ist wesentlich besser/einfacher. Danach ist es wichtig, JD2 über den AppCenter im NAS zu starten und nicht über Konsole. Dann funktioniert es auch mit dem automatischen Start bei einem NAS Neustart.


Funktioniert bei mir bestens, sollte also auch bei dir klappen.
Reply With Quote
  #346  
Old 21.06.2019, 09:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,628
Default

@tarkett: Danke für den Erfahrungsaustausch
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #347  
Old 21.06.2019, 10:26
ichibansenshi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tarkett View Post
@ichibansenshi


Die Deinstallation über den App Center bereinigt imho alles. Installiere auf jeden Fall das verlinkte Paket von Jiaz, das ist wesentlich besser/einfacher. Danach ist es wichtig, JD2 über den AppCenter im NAS zu starten und nicht über Konsole. Dann funktioniert es auch mit dem automatischen Start bei einem NAS Neustart.


Funktioniert bei mir bestens, sollte also auch bei dir klappen.
Danke. ich werde das gleich mal probieren. Ich musste JD gestern deinstallieren, da das Entpacken der Rar Arhchive immer Fehler geschossen hat und mein NAS komplett lamgelegt hat. Die ext. Festplatte wo der Downloadorder von MyJD konfiguiert war, musste ich sogar Formattieren, da diese gar nicht mehr reagierte.
Reply With Quote
  #348  
Old 21.06.2019, 17:53
ichibansenshi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
jetzt bin ich doch etwas verwirrt. ich wollte gerade den Jdwonloader installieren vom Club Qnap, aber irgendwie kriege ich das nicht hin.

welches qpkg muss ich runterladen?

mein NAS ist ein TS-453Be

wenn ich die 64bit runterlade und versuche das File Manuell über den App Store zu installieren kommt ein Fehler.
Nevermind. ich habs verstanden und hinbekommen. Danke

Last edited by ichibansenshi; 21.06.2019 at 19:24. Reason: selber gelöst
Reply With Quote
  #349  
Old 21.06.2019, 21:22
ichibansenshi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Wenn ich JD2 installiere komme ich in Putty irgendwann zum Punkt wo steht "Update Progress: 100%" und dann passiert nichts mehr.
kann ich dann Putty schliessen oder muss ich auf etwas warten?
Reply With Quote
  #350  
Old 22.06.2019, 00:18
tarkett tarkett is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 367
Default

Ja, einfach schließen und dann über den App Store starten. Die Meldung bleibt einfach stehen.
Reply With Quote
  #351  
Old 22.10.2019, 11:40
felsi felsi is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 46
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@ichibansenshi: nimm am besten das fertige paket von hier
qnapclub.eu/de/qpkg/524
Hallo,
ich bin mal wieder am jDownloader für QNAP. Ich habe nun dieses Paket über mein Appcenter installiert, aber jetzt weiß ich überhaupt nicht, was ich machen soll. Laut Anleitung heißt es:

Log in SSH with your Putty / Terminal with admin account and type command 'jd2'

Habe mich via Terminal eingeloggt, aber was muss ich jetzt machen. Einfach nur jd2 eingeben bringt logischerweise gar nichts. Was genau müsste denn jetzt passieren?
Danke
Reply With Quote
  #352  
Old 22.10.2019, 12:29
tarkett tarkett is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 367
Default

Benutzt du Putty mit dem Protokoll SSH?


Dann sollte das eigentlich so funktionieren. Durch den Aufruf von "jd2" wird dann quasi die Ersteinrichtung von JD2 vorgenommen mit Anmeldung an MyJD, ...
Reply With Quote
  #353  
Old 22.10.2019, 13:03
felsi felsi is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 46
Default

Hm, Terminal von OSX, aber macht ja eigentlich kein Unterschied. Ist auch SSH. Aber eine einfache Eingabe von "jd2" ist ja eigentlich keine gültige Eingabe. Die Meldung lautet dementsprechend auch: /opt/QJDK8/bin/java: No such file or directory
Reply With Quote
  #354  
Old 22.10.2019, 13:10
tarkett tarkett is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 367
Default

Okay, dann fehlt dir scheinbar noch Java. Installier aus dem QnapClub noch das Paket QJDK8.


Link: qnapclub.eu/de/qpkg/195
Reply With Quote
  #355  
Old 22.10.2019, 13:15
felsi felsi is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 46
Default

Habe ich. Den Ordner /opt/QJDK8/bin/ gibt es auch und darin liegt die Datei java
Reply With Quote
  #356  
Old 22.10.2019, 13:26
tarkett tarkett is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 367
Default

Dann könnte ich nur noch nach dem angemeldeten Benutzer fragen, der muss "admin" sein. Vielleicht mal das NAS neu starten.


Dann weiß ich nicht mehr weiter, sorry. So hat es bei mir funktioniert.
Reply With Quote
  #357  
Old 22.10.2019, 13:29
felsi felsi is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 46
Default

Benutzer ist admin. NAS gerade neu gestartet.
Schade :(
Reply With Quote
  #358  
Old 23.11.2019, 10:40
iconick
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I have folled the steps except for the location of the JDownloader2 QPKG Installer script.

In my case this is in "cd '/sbin/getcfg /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Multimedia/Downloads/JDownloader2/Config path -f /etc/config/smb.conf'"

However, when I try to execute ./JD2_Qnap_installer.sh, I'm faced with

"=============================================================
JDownloader2 QPKG Installer script
=============================================================

The Public share not found.
[/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Multimedia/Downloads/JDownloader2/Config] #
#"

Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #359  
Old 23.11.2019, 11:24
tarkett tarkett is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 367
Default

The Script on the first page is too old.


Use better the Package from the Qnapclub Store ( qnapclub.eu/de/qpkg/524 ).
This is easier install.
Reply With Quote
  #360  
Old 23.11.2019, 11:54
iconick
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tarkett View Post
The Script on the first page is too old.


Use better the Package from the Qnapclub Store ( qnapclub.eu/de/qpkg/524 ).
This is easier install.
/usr/bin/jd2: line 21: /opt/QJDK8/bin/java: No such file or directory
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:11.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.