JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 09.07.2017, 01:51
jason777 jason777 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Belgium
Posts: 14
Default

Hello,

first, sorry for my bad english...

same problem for me.

I search on the forum and see this one so I don't do another.

But here's the problem for a weeks... No possibility to dl on mega , I try one links with firefox and it will work...




Thanks by advance for the help
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 11.07.2017, 16:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 50,022
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Nothing changed in JDownloader. But mega limits traffic for clients.
One way to increase limit is using a free/premium account or try to change settings
Go to Settings-Plugins, search for mega and
enable *minimal set of http headers* and check/uncheck global CDN.
all explained here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 11.07.2017, 16:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 50,022
Default

@jason777: Please try out the tool megadownloader. In case it is able to download while JDownloader shows error message, please contact us via support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 11.07.2017, 20:09
jason777 jason777 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Belgium
Posts: 14
Default

Hello Jiaz and thanks for help

I do all what you say in first post but



But for the second , can you tell me where can I safely download this megadownloader ?

PS: When I Dl something of mega with Firefox in mega : No problem.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 12.07.2017, 09:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 50,022
Default

I'm sorry but I don't have any download link for megadownloader available. Try to find one with search engine of your choice.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 13.07.2017, 00:13
Rickz Rickz is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 57
Default

this problem about mega limit is not new, i bought an account for one month, not expensive and you have 1 TB of traffic to download, lot of time people were using mega for free without limit, i guess is time to support those host to keep it alive,

some times i experiment some wear behavior with JD and my account, i get the limit warning when i check the account settings says unable to verify account, maybe a temp problem connection and some timing count down is counting (i guess between check outs), when i open setting i refresh setting and it verifies OK then the downloads starts again
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 13.07.2017, 10:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 50,022
Default

When account check fails , account will be temp. disabled, then JDownloader tries free account and you will get the *limit* warning.
When this happens more often, please provide a logfile so we can check/fix why the account check fails
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 14.07.2017, 17:42
jason777 jason777 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Belgium
Posts: 14
Default

Re,

What I don't understand it's why does it work by firefox and no more by JD, it's the same IP , no ?

And I can't dl for a long time, the bandwidth limit is for how long time ?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 14.07.2017, 17:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 50,022
Default

It's not just about the IP. Of course they are able to detect browser user and tool users. That's why I ask to try out megadownloader or other tool and see if that can still download.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 15.07.2017, 10:31
jason777 jason777 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Belgium
Posts: 14
Default

Hello,

I try with megadownloader and I have the same error message, is there a solution to stop that like clean temp, or chnage DNS or other ??

http://i.imgur.com/PketnAW.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/FTkOgYW.jpg

Thanks.

Last edited by raztoki; 15.07.2017 at 18:36.
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 17.07.2017, 15:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 50,022
Default

In that case we would need a teamviewer session and record http request from browser to see the difference to find out why it works in browser but fails in JDownloader/other tools
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:07.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.