JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 23.04.2018, 15:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

I can only apologize for long delay.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 24.04.2018, 00:31
Maelcum Maelcum is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 164
Default

Hi Jiaz,

In my case, most of the time I select "Starts All Download" by accident so using CTRL is out of question and the safest way for me is simply removing the menu item.

I don't have an Autostart checkbox in my jDownloader (I just updated it), btw.
All I was able to find is a toggle button labelled "Autostart Download" via the "Customize this Bottom Panel" action.

Cheers,
M
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 24.04.2018, 00:32
Maelcum Maelcum is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 164
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I can only apologize for long delay.
No worries, I just wish I thought earlier of this workaround.

Cheers,
M
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 24.04.2018, 13:20
Tyler Tyler is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 582
Default

I would like this too...

in the meantime a workaround i've found is deleting the links in download tab and going into the cfg folder and dragging an older linkcollector.zip file into the window.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:21.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.