JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 13.06.2019, 12:57
verheiratet1952 verheiratet1952 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 148
Default LIMIT for right sidebar 'VIEWS' hoster list jd2beta?

is there a LIMIT for right sidebar 'VIEWS' hoster list jd2beta?

(I could FILTER by 'Contains NOT' but I want to have all source links to save as a txt list with eventscripter what is working fine...)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13.06.2019, 14:07
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

There are no coded limits, so CPU/MEMORY is the only limitation.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13.06.2019, 19:30
verheiratet1952 verheiratet1952 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 148
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
There are no coded limits, so CPU/MEMORY is the only limitation.

well, the right sidebar 'VIEWS' hoster list does only show until for example letter G when domain names start with A-Z ...

no joking... I was also trying to re-start... or to exit, shutting down the maschine, and start JD2beta without any other apps running, ...

97% of all linkcrawler results are with one domain name starting with N, what is totally missing...

but it has correct file count of "image" at file types at the top of the right sidebar...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 13.06.2019, 19:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

Can you provide a screenshot please?
Sounds like sizing issue
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13.06.2019, 19:51
verheiratet1952 verheiratet1952 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 148
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Can you provide a screenshot please?
Sounds like sizing issue
you have an email with subject "thread 80754"
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 13.06.2019, 20:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

can you please send me a copy of your latest cfg/linkcollectorXX.zip file?
screenshot shows that there are more entries and I don't know yet why the scrollbar ends before end of the list, with copy of the list it would be easier to debug/fix it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 13.06.2019, 20:45
verheiratet1952 verheiratet1952 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 148
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
can you please send me a copy of your latest cfg/linkcollectorXX.zip file?
screenshot shows that there are more entries and I don't know yet why the scrollbar ends before end of the list, with copy of the list it would be easier to debug/fix it
you should have another email with download link...

by the way:

how to delete/clear filtered links?
sometimes I can check the checkbox when deleting/removing other links by hoster, but sometimes checkbox to clear filtered links is INACTIVE to check the checkbox...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 14.06.2019, 19:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

Thanks, I can reproduce the issue
Will work on this next week/as soon as possible
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 14.06.2019, 19:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by verheiratet1952 View Post
how to delete/clear filtered links?
sometimes I can check the checkbox when deleting/removing other links by hoster, but sometimes checkbox to clear filtered links is INACTIVE to check the checkbox...
can you provide a screenshot what checkbox you mean?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 16.06.2019, 22:56
verheiratet1952 verheiratet1952 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 148
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
can you provide a screenshot what checkbox you mean?
I found that "clear filtered links" at the bottom bar menu... now it works for me to delete/remove/clear filtered links that free up RAM/CPU...

the checkbox I was talking about is attached...
Attached Thumbnails
prompt-inactive-checkbox.JPG  
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 17.06.2019, 09:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

Thanks, so the clear filtered links button works now?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 17.06.2019, 18:37
verheiratet1952 verheiratet1952 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 148
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Thanks, so the clear filtered links button works now?
exactly, the extra button at the bottom menu works...

but checkbox from prompt is inactive even if there are links that could be deleted/removed/cleared...
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 18.06.2019, 09:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

ah, you mean the 3 checkboxes in that dialog. you cannot change/select/deselect them?
did you customize the menu/action because I don't have a *clear selected links* dialog/cleanup action?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 18.06.2019 at 09:30.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 18.06.2019, 19:27
verheiratet1952 verheiratet1952 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 148
Default

I did not customize the menu/action

please see 2nd screenshot... it has filtered links to be restored or to be cleared from bottom menu, but it cannot be cleared from 3 checkboxes, because last checkbox is inactive... as you can see at 2nd screenshot...

it is not a problem, links can be cleared from bottom menu, but I was wondering why that checkbox from 3 checkboxes is inactive...


if you have time, better to focus on
http://svn.jdownloader.org/issues/87131
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 18.06.2019, 19:28
verheiratet1952 verheiratet1952 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 148
Default

screenshot attached


Quote:
Originally Posted by verheiratet1952 View Post
I did not customize the menu/action

please see 2nd screenshot... it has filtered links to be restored or to be cleared from bottom menu, but it cannot be cleared from 3 checkboxes, because last checkbox is inactive... as you can see at 2nd screenshot...

it is not a problem, links can be cleared from bottom menu, but I was wondering why that checkbox from 3 checkboxes is inactive...


if you have time, better to focus on
**External links are only visible to Support Staff**...
Attached Thumbnails
prompt-inactive-checkbox-restore.JPG  
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 19.06.2019, 11:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

The *clear filtered* checkbox will be fixed with next core update.
still working on the
I can reproduce the issue but I'm kinda lost and waiting for my colleague to help me with this.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:58.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.