JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old 29.05.2010, 18:18
werty2
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Mam problem ponieważ po odliczeniu czasu w downoladerze i pokazaniu się ramki z codem niemam obrazha do wpisania tylko jest tekst i pisze Couldnt load the image Please press the ''try another''button lf this continues,email
support@recaptcha.net with error X0001 co ztym zrobić zeby móc ściągać

Last edited by werty2; 29.05.2010 at 20:44.
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 24.01.2011, 11:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,732
Default

does jd work with polish hotfile, cause i got an angry supportmail. if no please provide information and editestowy can forward infos to me
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 24.01.2011, 17:12
editestowy's Avatar
editestowy editestowy is offline
Polish Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: PL
Posts: 3,029
Default

Czy ktoś raportował do supportu, że nie działają linki pl.hotfile ?
Przypominam, że zgłaszając problem do supportu należy podać maksimum informacji (logi, przykładowe linki, opis problemu) - samo "zgłoszenie", że "nie działa" nie pomoże w niczym developerom zdiagnozować i ewentualnie usunąć błąd.

Linki pl.hotfile nie są już chyba używane przez hosting, bo ciężko znaleść jakiekolwiek nowe linki tego typu.
Proszę najpierw zweryfikować, czy tego typu linki działają w przeglądarce.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:12.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.