JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 27.05.2015, 14:26
omegapi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [k2s traffic] Some bugs

Often the "Download traffic left" goes to zero and does not want to download over, even with refresh, (especially the last files) so must be download manually.

Sometimes when it loses the available traffic, marks as "file not available", and stop all downloads, while the file exists so have to refresh the account.

When the file does not exist and was eliminated from server marks "Daily downloadlimit reached"

For me, just now Keep2share works better with JDownloader 1, Datafile works only with JDownloader 2, but needs to be followed with the refresh, not like before, when could plan and let it go overnight.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 27.05.2015, 14:35
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,649
Default

Please include logs.
So for k2s, did you have traffic left according to the website but in JD, uero?
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 27.05.2015, 18:19
omegapi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I don't know how to do a log with JDownolader 2, but five minutes ago for a file deleted from server it writes "server error 404" and not "file not found". And then it change it in "Daily downloadlimit reached", but the file no longer exists on the server.

Last edited by omegapi; 27.05.2015 at 18:26.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 27.05.2015, 18:25
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,713
Default

Need Logfile. Menu -> Help -> Create Log and give logID
When it is fresh removed it can be that not every server "knows" this and therefore different error message. That's why we need the logfile.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 27.05.2015, 18:26
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,649
Default

Probably because the API database does not get live updates so it is not our fault.
Anyways - to say more, we'd need a log:

EDIT Ignore this post below here, I was too late:
Please post a log.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 31.05.2015, 16:09
omegapi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

It's very annoying when sometimes it finish a download and resets "Download Traffic left" in Account Manager to zero, so needs to refresh to continue. First I thought it was a problem of keep2share, now does it with datafile too that allow 1 terabyte/month unlimited.

ID log:
31.05.15 15.51.08to31.05.15 15.53.09 jdlog://6687219980341/

Last edited by omegapi; 31.05.2015 at 16:11.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 31.05.2015, 16:22
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,158
Default

The log is clean, no download activity.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 31.05.2015, 18:16
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,155
Default

downloads finish doesn't trigger account updating... account updating happens semi randomly once ~30minutes. This is the only routine that verifies with the hoster that traffic changed.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01.06.2015, 11:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,713
Default

Can you provide screenshots? of Before Download, after Download, after refresh of account?
Don't see any reasony why JD should reduce traffic different than hoster.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:27.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.